App Icon

Spotify

Descripción

Los mejores artistas del mundo suenan ahora en tu muñeca.</p><p>Accede a tus listas de reproducción, álbumes y podcasts, y descárgalos para escucharlos en cualquier parte. Escucha canciones de la categoría Creadas para ti o Sesiones entrenam. y encuentra las pistas más novedosas para que tu rendimiento no decaiga mientras haces ejercicio.</p><p></p><p>Nota: para utilizar Spotify en Garmin es necesaria una cuenta de Spotify Premium

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (556 calificaciones)

Davis Lee
7 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

simplesmente não funciona

Samiramis
7 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

I cannot do anything with the music on my garmin anymore. It doesn't sync. It doesn't update and it is stuck on one song which won't even allow me to change. Very disappointing.

Fede
7 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

So much time to try to setup with the new fénix 6x, it is annoying, and still couldn’t make it work. Every time asking to sign again on connect iq. Also, sacrificed my Stryd, so much money and time setting up this junk is taking forever

Paul Stocker
6 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

My volume is stuck on (what I guess is) full blast.. volume controls aren't working at all. Will happily revise the review if that is fixed, as otherwise it seems to work great! On 645m with Sony wf-1000x earbuds.

Gav D.
5 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Cannot turn down music. Uninstalled.

Jay
5 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

This app used to work fine but now I constantly get errors and the downloads won't sync. I havent been able to download new content in 2 days after spending more than an hour messing with this.

bernafan
4 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Music are not updating anymore

JoT
2 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Bombs out, causing my run to not get saved. Disappointed.

Michael Kennedy
2 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

This app bombs about every third or fourth run. Music starts to sputter and then the app freezes up. I have to hold the button 15 seconds to do a reset but than then wiped out my GPS. Contacted Garmin and they don’t know what the problem is.

Henrik Lindberg 🇸🇪
2 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Works as intended on Fenix 6X Pro, easy to set up and to transfer music.

Sigurdsson
2 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Leider nach jedem Update wieder ohne Funktion. Es nervt tierisch. Hätte ich das vorher gewusst, hätte ich die Uhr wohl nicht genommen.

Annie
1 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

It is terrible . Up until now I could not set it up yet. Useless ,

Esa Juhana
1 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Totally buggy, don't bother with 245 music

Vasili Volosin
31 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Everything is working well on my fenix 5. Great job guys!

Marcin Zimoląg
31 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Ok

Ridvan
31 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

worst application ever. when you download once you can not erase it. it doesn't give you permission to erase and for using it requests premium account which needs money. don't download...

Roberto
30 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Works very well. Had no trouble at all at setting the app with my account. I can control my music in my mobile phone from the watch. For me, it's pretty useful because when I am driving, my car connects via Bluetooth to my phone automatically, but sometimes I do not want that song at all and to skip it I have to unlock the phone and everything. Now I just go to my watch and skip it from there with minimum distraction.

Ivan Rivas
30 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Creía que no iba a funcionar por todas las opiniones negativas, pero llevo un mes con un Vivoactive 3 Music y no tengo ninguna queja. Se descarga y se escucha correctamente.

Frederik Schlüter
30 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Since the last update nothing is working. Music stops during running and my running results after the sport won't be syncronized with the garmin app on the phone.

Michal Kubicek
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

bylo potřeba přeinstalovat aby fungovala synchronizace *občas hraje jiné skladby než zobrazuje na displeji * neni možné přepínat (skákat) mezi tracky - pouze jeden song za songem

mriekki
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Downloading podcasts, which are my main interest on Spotify while running, is still impossible. "Unable to get content". Ok. I'm unable to understand why this app can't be fixed.

Thomas Thaulow
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Sync fails. It installs evert 20 min, and I can not remove it. Fails when I try. Depletes my phone battery. What is this? Totally useless.

Paľo Paľo
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Celé zlé...

ad4e65b0-6d5b-4b4b-a7a7-f0e8fc4d3e47
28 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Sync failed, constantly. Seems like a common problem. Please investigate and advise.

Versto
28 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.3.16

Totalt ubrukelig, har lyst til å brenne hele klokka og aldri kjøpe noe av Garmin igjen! Med tanke på pris på og hva man får igjen, er det bare så utrolig trist.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.