App Icon

NoFrills

Descripción

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Novedades

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (1.028 calificaciones)

BarthezzVTi
14 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Polecam!

Marlon Meese
13 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

*Energieverbrauch stark senken *Datumsformat: Do, 24.01.2019 hinzufügen *Batteriesymbol: Animiert / Multicolor (grün,gelb,orange rot) *Sekunden immer an *Benachrichtigungssymbol als Briefumschlag in gelb mit schwarzer Umrandung

AshotJP
13 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Thank you! Great watchface, exactly what I needed (time, date, HR, steps, distance, notification!!!!) flexible and easy to tune. thanks!

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

Svein Aarvik
12 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Under day, month and day of month, I have the Bluetooth sign to the left and a square sign with a number that change on the right. What is that number?

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

It indicates the number of unread notifications on your mobile.

Chad
12 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Having my heart rate visible on the clock face is of great benefit to me - thanks

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear you benefit from this watch face!

Stefan Schenk
11 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Love this watch face. Clear, readable and all the info I want

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Happy to hear that you like it!

Busaya Sae-eung
10 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

NoFrills

SomeCallMe_Tim
8 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Information dense with great readability at a glance and highly customizable.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy!

박종철
8 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

The greatest watch face!!! I use D2Charlie but after my unit update~!! I can’t use anymore. Maybe This problem is caused by the developer not making the watch face compatible with the current software version of the D2 Charlie.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through “Contact developer” link. It should still work.

Miroslav Zoric
8 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Great theme! I use an iPhone and on the watch is shows that I have 14 notifications. I’ve checked it on the phone and I Don’t have any. How Can I erase it?

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Please make sure the phone is connected in order to sync. Some watches may take up to a minute to refresh the display.

Tegh Kalsi
7 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Great watch face, lots of handy information on display. Does anyone know what the blue water in the clock numbers signifies? Is that chance of rain?

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Interesting guess, but unfortunately no ;-) The blue water is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily goal. Empty signifies 0% and full 100%.

Cachayou
5 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Pratique et esthétique ! Et en plus les gros chiffres sont bien visibles !

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de febrero de 2019, HermoT

Merci!

Debeck25
29 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

My favorite. I keep my Vivofit3 at the lowest lighting setting most of the time and with this watch face, I can still see the numbers and notifications easily. I love the water that rises in the numbers as you step through the day. :-)

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review and I am glad you find it useful!

SedyVlk
26 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

Very nice watchface. Good work.

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Sergei
26 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.10.0

One of the best watchfaces!

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it Sergei!

HEATHER JEWELL
24 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.8.0

I love this watch face but it keeps disappearing and going back to the default.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Please refrain from posting technical issues in a review without first attempting to seek support through the proper channels like the “Contact developer” link or email address I’ve provided in the app info. The reviews is not the ideal platform for this. So please uninstall, restart your device and then reinstall again.

Chris
24 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.8.0

Exactly what I was looking for! Has all the data I'm interested in at a glance and allows for exactly the customization I wanted to make things a bit more visible on my watch face.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de enero de 2019, HermoT

I’m very happy to hear it is such a perfect fit for you!

Nickolas Hanif
20 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

Best on this app store with great customizations

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it and thanks for the review!

Routis Babis
20 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

Very nice with huge digits and an intuitive way of showing steps progress.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Glad you like the intuitive design!

Markus Schmadlak
18 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

Thanks for the answer! For several other watchfaces the seconds are always displayed...

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Contact me through “Contact developer” link.

นายนิคม โชติสิงห์
17 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

GREAT

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Enjoy!

Joannaly Tapang
16 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

Great watch face, but keeps crashing on the VivoActive3 watch since the latest update. It will show up after turning watch on/off, then will have an error after a little while and turn into Stock Watch face.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de enero de 2019, HermoT

The solution is simple: uninstall NoFrills, restart your watch and install NoFrills. Please decide if this rating is fair if the solution works for you.

Alex Anonuevo
14 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

Downloaded a bunch of faces but narrowed it down 'till only NoFrrills remained. Is it possible to make the datas around the huge time of day be a bit bigger though. Thanks.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately the fonts used for the data fields uses built-in fonts, and have been optimized to use the biggest of these fonts that allow everything to still fit well within the display. You can toggle the setting “Show smaller font” in NoFrills setting. That will decrease the time font and increase the size of the smaller data fields.

Joe Kowis
13 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

By far my favorite. Just wish I could change the background to something besides white and black. Would be cooler if that was the case.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de enero de 2019, HermoT

Trust me, other colors cause trouble in terms of contrast and anti-aliased (smoothened) edges. The white and black are the most trusted and tested background colors.

Robert Sobel
13 de enero de 2019 | Versión 6.7.0

I love the No frills widget. Easy to read even without my reading glasses...helpful when I am running. Can someone please tell me what the 25 means in the blue square in the version shown on this page? Mine starts at 25 and right now is at 22. Everything else is all good. Thanks.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de enero de 2019, HermoT

The number refers to the unread notifications on your mobile device. If you clear them on your mobile, this number will decrease.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.