App Icon

SR1

Description

=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>=================================</p><p>Weather: This watch face does not have activation key. After installation you can probably saw text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes.

What’s New

V 0.1.0 - initial release</p><p>V 0.2.0 - Small graphic improvement, added German language for Date and Weather, fixed bug with czech language</p><p>V 0.4.0 - memory optimisation</p><p>V 0.5.0 - added diagnostic data for weather</p><p>V 0.6.0 - Added a letters for German language, added Slovak language, added Do Not Disturb mode </p><p>V 0.7.0 - Added French language, added support for Fenix 5s and Fenix Chronos</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (121 Ratings)

Lesiu
02 June 2019

Super

Michael Klingberg
24 May 2019

One of best watch faces in the store. Could you please make it compatible to the MARQ watches?!

Mr.Dagus
12 May 2019

i like it, look easy and smart

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
19 April 2019

Superb looking watch face... really smoothly drawn. Unfortunately the heartrate graph doesn't show any colour on the 5x.... it does on the 5x watchface select screen..but not on the watchface screen... Hope this helps. 5x software version 12.50..

Dmitry
15 April 2019

Любимый экран, очень информативный

Eddy Klaaysen
11 April 2019

thanx i am using it every day ;)

Muammer
10 April 2019

This is very nice watchface. I have some suggestions: More colours please, on and off option for second, persentage for battery. Thanks.

Home
28 March 2019

You should have been nominated for best New face! This face is much nicer than those others and no battery drain.

Torbjørn Halvorsen
28 March 2019

Best watchface! I love it! The only thing is that I dont know how accurate the temp is..

Dean
18 March 2019

Easily one of the best watch faces in the list. I agree with the other reviews more options like removing the background or more Colorado options on the graphics would be awesome !!

Benj
16 March 2019

Easily my favourite watch face for my Fenix S. Hopefully we get version 1.0 soon, this one's too good to give up on.

Cory Waterhouse
13 March 2019

My favorite watch face so far in my Fenix 5 Plus...

Michael Unterkalmsteiner
10 March 2019

My favourite in terms of looks and functionality. Unfortunately, it reduces battery time by 50%: two weeks to one week on Fenix 5x plus.

Deniss
06 March 2019

Сделайте на русском языке.

Arthur
04 March 2019

This one is great!! Maybe soms color on the graphics

Miklós
04 March 2019

It's great. Visible, informative, stylish. Some more customizability would be welcome. For example: - Only show battery icon below some % (reduce the clutter, work as a warning) - Fully customizable colors - More informative titles on predefined color schemes beyon Scheme 1, 2... It is frustrating to set, save for each setting then re-open to see what it does. Suggestions. "light background, dark numbers", "gold background, dark numbers" etc. - Ability to add/remove items from the message-alarm-dnd-online list. I don't use alarms, don't need to always see it greyed out. Wish it could be a message counter instead.

ALIBERT
02 March 2019

Complet, lisible, crédible et simple à paramétrer.

Christopher Butts
27 February 2019

Best looking watch face for my Vivoactive 3! Has all necessary info on screen and the layout actually makes my watch face seem bigger. I also love the themes that it comes with. Weather info is also surprisingly accurate.

Luis Mario
26 February 2019

Hola,el dato de la temperatura del tiempo que marca el reloj no se corresponde con la de la ciudad que vivo por lo demás bien

Chris24
19 February 2019

One of the best Design, clear and all necessary datas available. Please 24hr

Mikael Blommé
18 February 2019

This is by far the most functional and clean design I've tried so far. Will stick with it. Can I change time to 24hr format?

Mirjam
16 February 2019

Very nice, thank you! I would love to be able to display the heart rate and UTC time (secondary time) at the same time.

Dario
13 February 2019

Great watch face

Maelo
11 February 2019

Works great. Best one so far.

phlame64
11 February 2019

Awesome job, would love some more customization options!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.