App Icon

Stopwatch

  • Device App Device App
  • 266454
  • 109

Description

Stop the time and your lap with the StopWatch app from Garmin!</p><p>Features:</p><p>- Measure the overall elapsed time</p><p>- Measure your lap time</p><p>

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (109 Ratings)

Tim
February 9, 2016 | Version 1.3

Good, but please make a countdown option!

Barcella Emanuele
February 6, 2016 | Version 1.3

Semplice e funzionale. Un cronometro puro e semplice senza altri fronzoli.

jerhooge
February 3, 2016 | Version 1.3

Werkt niet op mijn 630.

CM1985
January 14, 2016 | Version 1.3

Works really well. While it's running, it seems to use a bit more battery than expected for such a simple app, but it's not too bad. The Stop Watch function works flawlessly and its nice to be able to add laps so easily. I would really like to have an option to set simple timers as well.

Samuel S Hunt II
January 10, 2016 | Version 1.3

The stop watch could be better if the lap time was in the center face of the watch. And the elapsed time at the top of the screen.

Ben Lambert
January 3, 2016 | Version 1.3

Simple, easy to use, and does exactly what it is supposed to

Smitty
December 30, 2015 | Version 1.3

Good app. Times what you want. I wish you could have the lap time be the bigger of the two times.

LeOpen
December 30, 2015 | Version 1.3

Good app.

Roberto Hernandez
December 22, 2015 | Version 1.3

Very useful, but it drains the battery.

Louis Desrosiers
December 19, 2015 | Version 1.3

Works fine on my 630. To the develppers: A timer (count down) option with alarm would be great!

PartyCruiser
December 17, 2015 | Version 1.3

Would be great to add a count down option to it.

hakonrossebo
December 17, 2015 | Version 1.3

Works great on FR235. Would be nice with more "on screen" help for inexperienced users.

reddotter
December 15, 2015 | Version 1.3

Seems to be working on my vivoactive. Vivoactive on version 3.3. Would have given it 5 stars if I could exit to my watch face while it runs in the background.

Crystal Lavin
December 13, 2015 | Version 1.3

Not working with my vivoactive!

Mike Mallow
December 5, 2015 | Version 1.3

Does not start the timer on my Forerunner 630. Wish I could rate 0/5

Mal Howard
December 4, 2015 | Version 1.3

Needs to display clock (time) also, and let you cycle through screens whilst it is still running

Claus Nielsen
December 1, 2015 | Version 1.3

not working on the new 630

James Schulz
November 29, 2015 | Version 1.3

Unbelieve that Garmin can't figure out how make a simple stopwatch!!!

Massimiliano Gardinazzi
November 26, 2015 | Version 1.3

Molto utile

markglandman
November 20, 2015 | Version 1.3

Didn't work on my 630

donmatthewjones
November 5, 2015 | Version 1.3

It is very frustrating that you cannot exit during the stopwatch and check the time of day while it keeps timing. Also, it is an extremely sensitive start/stop by touching the screen. Many times I have the inadvertent start/stop. I would recommend having to use the side buttons or a very specific area on the screen such as the return for start/stop. Also needs a countdown timer.

Brandon B
September 23, 2015 | Version 1.2

Hopefully the Time of Day or Current time could be displayed while the app is active...

Mounir
September 9, 2015 | Version 1.2

Usefull app. Very simple to use Thanks

honna-chan
September 8, 2015 | Version 1.2

simple is the best. thank's!

trigirl50
September 1, 2015 | Version 1.2

It does not record laps on my vivoactive?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.