App Icon

SkyTracker - Anti-Aliasing

Description

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

What’s New

Version 2.5: New SDK. Cosmetics changes.</p><p>Version 2.4.6: New SDK. Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 2.4.1: Testing.</p><p>Version 2.3.1: Fix Automatic Night/Day mode bug. (@Dirk: Light blue will not be mapped to dark blue in night mode anymore. Battery optimization will be coming soon!)</p><p>Version 2.2: Automatic mapping of light color to darker colors when used with a white background.</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy communication
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (377 Ratings)

Andrei
February 25, 2020 | Version 2.5

Very practical watch face.

Alex Garcia
February 25, 2020 | Version 2.5

After going through many watch faces, finally picked this one!! Best one out there period! Works flawleslly and paid options are worth it for my FR945. Thanks so much! Keep up the great work. Alex MBA CPA

Matej
February 24, 2020 | Version 2.5

Great watch face. Love it. One star down is for significantly higher battery consumption in my case, somewhere between 40-50%.

Developer Reply
February 25, 2020, PlayItLoud

Sometimes, after a firmware update on your watch you will see anormal battery consumption. Manually rebooting your watch will fix this. This is true for any watch faces.

Jason
February 24, 2020 | Version 2.5

Looks great, has weather, and very responsive dev!

Sergei
February 24, 2020 | Version 2.5

My permanent watch face. Very clean and sharp. Weather works flawlessly.

Максим
February 23, 2020 | Version 2.5

Add russian please.

Giuseppe Manucci
February 23, 2020 | Version 2.5

After the payment, weather is still not showing. Pls help to solve.

Developer Reply
February 24, 2020, PlayItLoud

README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Andreas Larsson
February 23, 2020 | Version 2.5

Very nice! Bigger font for minutes would be great

Developer Reply
February 23, 2020, PlayItLoud

Having a bigger font for the minutes would brake the current design language if this face. I will be visually unbalanced.

Mohsen
February 23, 2020 | Version 2.5

Thanks for new update. Please add wind direction and information

Developer Reply
February 23, 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes!

Ivan
February 22, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Weather widget does not work. So frustrating

Developer Reply
February 22, 2020, PlayItLoud

Users are not reading the setup steps clearly indicated in the face description and then are leaving bad reviews. So frustrating.

Magnus Lindberg
February 22, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

My favourite watch face so far. It has just the data I want and I really appreciate its clean design. Works fine without paying, but well worth the money. Well done!

Leonardo Caixeta
February 21, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Exactly what I was looking for. Clean design yet with enough information.

Roberto
February 21, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Thanks for the great dials, it's perfect for me on vivoactive 4 and I want to have it on novo purchased Venu but no support for this watch. I am asking for support for Venu and I will go shopping again. Thank you and waiting

Tom Marty
February 18, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

When will there be an update for the larger fenix 6X?

Developer Reply
February 19, 2020, PlayItLoud

Leaving a 3 stars review is an interesting way of requesting work from someone... :)

Eystein Askevold
February 18, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Hello! i love this watch face. it has everything i want, and has a clean minimal design. I just can't get the weather to show my cities weather. it just says globe and a different weather report then what is in our city. How do i fix this?. i did uninstall, reset device, and reinstall watch face. but stil just shows a different weather then the city i am in?.

Dariusz Panek
February 17, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Simply and clean I think it's one of the best watchface. Maybe author can add weather translation to other languages.

Kevin Zahrte
February 16, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Nice and clean watchface but like everyone has said, the weather will not update. And yes...I've followed instructions. Waste of money.

Developer Reply
February 16, 2020, PlayItLoud

Everyone have confirmed that the weather is working after following ALL the setup steps. It won’t otherwise. Also, the face description suggests using the contact dev link if you need assistance. Probably didn’t read that either. Also, like all the other reviews said, the wetaher is indeed working.

Anthony Criscuola
February 16, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Awesome watchface. Easy to set-up. Totally worth the $ for extras.

Chase
February 13, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Weather wont update (Feinix 5s)s. Connected to phone and wifi, paid for the app too. Awesome besides that, I really want the weather.

Developer Reply
February 13, 2020, PlayItLoud

The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face. Can you confirm that you did? Also, why leaving a 3 stars review to request some help instead of sending me an email like it s clearly written in thenface description?

Taufik Hidayat
February 12, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Awesome..but i want ask, if i did not connect the watch with my phone, is it still update for weather and sunrise data?

Developer Reply
February 12, 2020, PlayItLoud

Sun times will work but connection with your phone running Garmin app is needed to allow the watch to access the internet {weather updates}

Toni Tijeras
February 10, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

beatiful, elegant, clear and good info :)

Developer Reply
February 12, 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review!

Fernando Tirado
February 9, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Hi, great app, only two questions/inputs: 1) Battery usage is greater than usual, any suggestions? 2) Weather is not up-to-date always, just travelled to London and it never got updated. Overall this is great app, definitely my favorite one.

Markus Adermann
February 8, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Everything works! Looks really nice. To the device connection will ne nice

John Dowell
February 8, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Weather won’t work. I have followed all steps.

Petko
February 8, 2020 | Version 2.4.6

Great digital watch face with decent look and all the info that I need. works fine so far.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.