App Icon

Clarity

Description

Clarity Watch Face with user settings. Updated on 29.12.2015.</p><p>.</p><p>I still can't test the settings myself because Garmin hasn't released this feature on the D2 Bravo (the only watch I own). Some users report bugs, others find the watch working well. If you experience a bug, please report to my email (see below). A video of the crashing would be awesome to help me understand what's wrong.</p>

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Average Rating: (107 Ratings)

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
March 18, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Best of the best!!

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
March 18, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Best of the best!!

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
March 18, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Best of the best!!

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
March 18, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Best of the best!!

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
March 18, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Best of the best!!

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
March 18, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Best of the best!!

Hasan
February 10, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

have the option of adjusting the settings via the app on my android phone(Samsung Galaxy s7).

C. Callaway
February 9, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Possibly my fav watch face!

Kevin J Heath
January 5, 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

So I downloaded the app, it shows as being on my device but I can't seem to get it to show up as my watch face. I'm sure I'm just doing something wrong any ideas?

Klaus Bernroider
December 31, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Fantastic watch face ! If you color the move arc like the minutes you will get a 6th star! thx

fjaume
December 10, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Looking forward to the next upgrade UTC time as 2nd customizable time zone Thanks

Duane Morris
August 15, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

Most clear, crisp face ever. I love this. Suggestion to consider- smaller battery icon at the top to shift everything up enough to increase the font size of the data for better readability. Fantastic, clean design brother. It's my default watch face!

Duane Morris
August 15, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

Most clear, crisp face ever. I love this. Suggestion to consider- smaller battery icon at the top to shift everything up enough to increase the font size of the data for better readability. Fantastic, clean design brother. It's my default watch face!

FlyingBerliner
August 14, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

Superb! Constant zulu time visibility. Consumes less power then original digital face with similar fields. Very well done!

Jeff
July 25, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

This is one of the best watch faces I've used. The only suggestion I would like to see added is a permanent seconds display. Thanks for a great watch face.

Developer Reply
August 19, 2016, JuliensLab

Hi, thanks! I would also like to add permanent seconds display, but Garmin's policy puts the watchface to sleep after 10 seconds, and the screen can't be updated (notably with seconds display). The only way to see seconds display is upon gesture. This wakes up the watchface for 10 more seconds.

Jake
July 25, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

I use the military face it shows a lot of good info but would like to be able to see the seconds displayed for Zulu time in order to sync time with communication equipment

Marc Sommerville
July 21, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

One of the top digital + data faces, would be cool to change font style or make bigger and or remove some data like altitude

Hayden Goldman
July 9, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

Clarity makes the money spent on this watch worth it! Very cool primary display. As a pilot I use the pilot face with sun/moon info and UTC. The default day/night colors are perfect. Thanks for supporting the Fenix 3 HR!!!

李晓鹏
June 6, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

希望能有说明书,好多显示都不知道什么含义。

George Cook
May 9, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

I love it but can you add seconds? Most have the option to display seconds when watch gesture occurs / watch is moved to face.

Nuno Martins
May 4, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Good job! Improvement : Add different font types to settings for clock.

Joe.Nguyen
April 8, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

This is the best watch face for any pilot! But the magnetic heading indicator only stays on for a few moment. Could it be possible to keep it on all times? (D2 Bravo)

Seb
April 1, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Very good app. But I absolutely don't know how to enter the USER SETTING Mode on a FENIX 3 HR watch. Can somebody help me please? Tanks to answer via MP: [email protected] Tanks for your help

Alberto Giardina
March 31, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Any chance of having Clarity fonts back? (settings appear not working for low-memory fonts). That would make it a 5 stars. Thanks for the great job.

A2ZEDC
March 30, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Almost 5 stars! Any way to add option for battery % on only?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.