App Icon

SkyWatch

Description

Reach for the stars with SkyWatch, a wearable stargazing app.</p><p></p><p>- The night sky is full of FREE entertainment!</p><p>- Impress your friends and family by pointing to popular constellations such as Orion and Cassiopeia!</p><p>- Easily find the brightest stars, planets and the Moon. Simply follow the arrows and then look up!</p><p>- Cycle through to locate the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Polaris (North Star), Sirius, Arcturus, Vega, Big Dipper, Little Dipper, Cassiopeia, Orion, and Pleiades.</p>

What’s New

- Added support for Approach® S60 and vívoactive® 3

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (177 Ratings)

NEGROSALA
November 25, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Great App. When the version for the Fenix 6. Thanks

Lagarde Philippe
November 15, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

I love this application, but could you make a version for the Fenix ​​6x. Thank you in advance.

Luc Van Landeghem
November 4, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Very nice app! Use it on Oregon 700. 5 stars if the ISS (International Space Station) is added! :-)

Sekhmet
October 31, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Works Great on VivoHR!

Phil King
October 31, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

I loved this app on my Fenix 3. Please make compatible with Fenix 6x.

Christoph
October 10, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

perfect app, please also for the Fenix ​​6x pro implement

Ken
September 27, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Same problem as many other people, app confirms installation but does not appear on watch, Vivoactive 3 very disappointing.

kinneyr2
September 25, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Just got my fenix 5x. I have similar app on my iPhone but this one is very simple and useful for identifying the most visible planets, constellations, moon and sun.

Manish
September 24, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Doesn't work with va3 music

Javi C.A.
September 5, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Espectacular aplicación ! Un gran trabajo !!

Marcel Gross
August 7, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Tolle App!

Ryan Schoenfeld
August 6, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Works great

Hassan El Assry
July 30, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

J'ai une VivoActive 3 Music, l'application est bien installée mais rien ne se passe sur la montre

Brendan Townsend
July 10, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

I've a VivoActive3 and the phone app confirms installation, but never appears on the watch (same issue as another post concerning the VivoActive3 Music).

Saskia
June 9, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

love it!

Martin Angelini
May 19, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Hola, por favor soporte para español, hemisferio sur y seria genial si tendria una opción para navegar libre, es decir posicionar el reloj sobre la constelación y este diga el nombre, por lo demas muy bueno. saludos. [email protected]

Me
May 17, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Won't install on vivoactive 3 music. It never appears on watch even though the Garmin app says it's there.

Justin Thomas-Leo
March 12, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Is it possible to increase the back light time?

Martin
January 8, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Want to uninstall. Getting Unable to delete Unknown. What to do?

Radek Tomsa
January 3, 2019 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Prostě skvělá aplikace. Funguje kdykoli bez nutnosti připojení k telefonu.

Intika
December 15, 2018 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Amazing thanks

Bockus Buff
December 13, 2018 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

That is one of the coolest thing I seen you guys keep it up,cuz people should know where the Wonderful's stars is i didn't know until I download this on my Smart Watch Fenix 5,thank you so much for doing that on your free time!

Henry Siggelin
November 30, 2018 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Wow just wow definetly recomend

Kimmo
October 22, 2018 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Fantastic!

Max Dahlgren
October 15, 2018 | Version 2.3.4-upd6

Näyttää oikeasti

Sorry, no statistics available yet.