App Icon

SR1

Description

=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>=================================</p><p>Weather:</p><p></p><p>This watch face need your own API key for weather (for free on openweathermap.com). After installation you can probably see text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes.

What’s New

V 0.1.0 - initial release</p><p>V 0.2.0 - Small graphic improvement, added German language for Date and Weather, fixed bug with czech language</p><p>V 0.4.0 - memory optimisation</p><p>V 0.5.0 - added diagnostic data for weather</p><p>V 0.6.0 - Added a letters for German language, added Slovak language, added Do Not Disturb mode </p><p>V 0.7.0 - Added French language, added support for Fenix 5s and Fenix Chronos</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (166 Ratings)

Lap Pham
February 17, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Great so far! Is it possible to have an option to turn off always on for second and hr data field?

Ken
February 16, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Pressure is not working

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
February 10, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Weather stopped working.... always stuck on No data....

Geir Christian Brakksta
February 4, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

I can't get the weather to work for me. What do I need to do?

Andy Leung
February 2, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Best face so far. Easy to read and set up. Simply the best

Manith
January 28, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

My weather still not work and no date how do it work?

Richard Sandtner
January 28, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Great watch face! Thank you much, weather working

Raymond
January 22, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Yes, with the possibility of adding your own API key, the weather info is working. Thanks you for this great watch face.

Carlos King
January 22, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Weather doesn’t work

Adrian Ross
January 22, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Weather not working

Mohsen
January 22, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

I enjoyed designing the weather. But its weaknesses. First a small number of color choices. Then the air pressure diagram has a problem and it doesn't work properly .

Javier Pinto
January 22, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

La mejor que he visto hasta ahora. Para ser mejor todavía debería poder configurarse algún campo más de modo que se puedan añadir campos de presión, temperatura... asi como elimar los segundos y añadir el % de bateria en numero.

Michael Klingberg
January 21, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Loved it on my Fenix 5x Plus ... but on the MARQ Expedition it is slowing down the watch.

Danny
January 21, 2020 | Version 0.9.0

Great watch face! Thank you very much for the update, weather is working again

Christopher Bergnes
January 21, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

No data for weather. Please fix.

Pablo García Galindo
January 20, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

Very nice and clean face. Only problem, weather is not shown. No matter what I do, it shows "no data"...which is a shame... hopefully will be sorted soon (I will upgrade my rating of course!)

Raymond
January 18, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

Hi, thank you for the great watch face! I have a fenix 5 and I can't get the Weather to work. It still says no data, would be 5 stars if the weather api works

Serrables
January 17, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

Por favor, se podría configurar para ser compatible con fenix 5?.... gracias

Ribeye
January 16, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

One of my favorites! Just wish the weather data would populate. Been scrounging for hours and can't figure it out. Will update rating once it's fixed or a clear set of instructions to fix. Thanks!

Markus
January 12, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

This would be my favorite watch face, if weather would work properly. Also i would donate, but i'm afraid the developer is not active any more on this watch face. Looking forward for any responses.

Jeremy Fulk
January 12, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

This has been my favorite watch face. Not sure what has happened to the weather feature. It hasn’t worked in a few weeks now. Please fix this issue. Truly an amazing face.

R.T. Rilee
January 11, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

This watch face would definitely be 5 star if the weather would show something other than No Data. Emailed the developer and haven't received a response now in about a week.

Danny
January 11, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

Hi, thank you for the great watch face! I have a fenix 5 and I can't get the Weather to work. It still says no data, could you please assist me.

Slaventiy
January 7, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

приветствую!в а можно погоду переделать на openweather по подобию SC7 ? очень нравится скин, но без погоды сильно коробит(

David Thomson
January 6, 2020 | Version 0.8.2

I used your WF SR1 pretty long on my fenix 5 plus. I loved it. Now I changed my watch in a fenix 6x is it possible to make this WF available for the fenix 6x?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.