App Icon

SR1

Description

=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>=================================</p><p>Weather: This watch face does not have activation key. After installation you can probably saw text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes.

What’s New

V 0.1.0 - initial release</p><p>V 0.2.0 - Small graphic improvement, added German language for Date and Weather, fixed bug with czech language</p><p>V 0.4.0 - memory optimisation</p><p>V 0.5.0 - added diagnostic data for weather</p><p>V 0.6.0 - Added a letters for German language, added Slovak language, added Do Not Disturb mode </p><p>V 0.7.0 - Added French language, added support for Fenix 5s and Fenix Chronos</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (140 Ratings)

Rémi Jarrige
November 9, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Hello, thank you very much for this watch face, a fenix 6 edition should be very cool...

Ale 🇮🇹
October 27, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Very nice

Eric
September 21, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

My favorite watch face. Can we have it for fenix 6x? Thanks.

Chad
September 17, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

My favorite watch face so far. I am not sure if its the watch face but it seems like it uses more battery than others I've used.

Yuri van Helten
September 15, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

One great face!! Awesome design. Would love some more colours to adjust.

Vito
September 14, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Can we have it on fenix 6x??

Rodolfo
September 13, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Doesen't work in my Fenix 5...

Franklin
September 3, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Great watch face with easy to understand indicators and layout. The weather was a bit hard to get started but basically start the navigation on vivoactive 3 and the weather should pick up and begin displaying info. It would be nice to have some settings for the weather info, as the source of weather info

Dr.Kozas🇬🇷🇸🇪
September 1, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Maybe the finest watch face that I have use so far.

Sarath Bulathsinghala
August 22, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

One of the best watch faces I have seen so far. However, in my watch the temperature field is stuck in the same position. I live in Auckland, New Zealand. Hope you could make some improvement to make it work.

Phillip Fischer
July 10, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Very well organized for conveying a lot of information. Looks good, functional, free. Love it!

Daniele.gd
July 10, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

il miglior quadrante presente sullo store! peccato sui Marq non funzioni ancora!

Manfred P. Stolle
July 2, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Prima! Ich habe wirklich alles im Blick auf meiner HR3. Verbessern würde ich lediglich die Batteriestandsanzeige. Diese sollte immer den Ladezustand in Prozent zeigen und nicht nur unterhalb 30%

LiuYuan
June 29, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

It would be nice to have a 945 version,thanks

Bartłomiej
June 20, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Fantastyczna . Są wszystkie potrzebne funkcje, Chciałbym zaproponować inne konfiguracje kolorow i zmianę grafiki (na przyklad strukturę drewna).

Lesiu
June 2, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Super

Michael Klingberg
May 24, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

One of best watch faces in the store. Could you please make it compatible to the MARQ watches?!

Mr.Dagus
May 12, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

i like it, look easy and smart

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
April 19, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Superb looking watch face... really smoothly drawn. Unfortunately the heartrate graph doesn't show any colour on the 5x.... it does on the 5x watchface select screen..but not on the watchface screen... Hope this helps. 5x software version 12.50..

Dmitry
April 15, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Любимый экран, очень информативный

Eddy Klaaysen
April 11, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

thanx i am using it every day ;)

Muammer
April 10, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

This is very nice watchface. I have some suggestions: More colours please, on and off option for second, persentage for battery. Thanks.

Home
March 28, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

You should have been nominated for best New face! This face is much nicer than those others and no battery drain.

Torbjørn Halvorsen
March 28, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Best watchface! I love it! The only thing is that I dont know how accurate the temp is..

Dean
March 18, 2019 | Version 0.8.2

Easily one of the best watch faces in the list. I agree with the other reviews more options like removing the background or more Colorado options on the graphics would be awesome !!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.