App Icon

A8

Description

similar watch face like A7 with different hands and inactivity monitor</p><p>Do you like it? You can donate me a beer - go to the web stanislavbures.wz.cz and click to "Donate" button. 1USD = 25CZK = 1 BEER</p><p>V 1.10 - added support for D2 Bravo</p><p>V 2.00 - new design, support for SDK 1.2.1</p><p>V 2.10 - added user settings for background color via Garmin Express or Garmin Connect Mobile</p>

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Average Rating: (66 Ratings)

Eric S
June 6, 2018 | Version 2.21-upd3

I upgraded to the Fenix 5 about a month ago and really miss this watch face. I would love to see this available for the newer watches soon.

vwcs62
October 16, 2017 | Version 2.21-upd3

Great design! Please make it availible for Fenix 5s ;-)

Christoph1000
September 13, 2017 | Version 2.21-upd3

I loved it on my F3. Please make it availible for Fenix 5...

Schgoetze
May 1, 2017 | Version 2.21-upd3

Great Watch-Face, the best one in the whole store. But unfortunalely the second hand disappers after a few seconds. Is there any option for viewing this the whole time? Please contact me!

大气哥
March 16, 2017 | Version 2.21-upd3

很漂亮的表盘,但是要如何设置秒针跟表盘信息常亮呢?目前只能抬腕才能看到!求大神设置一个可以选择的功能!

David Martí Alfaro
December 12, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd3

Es muy bonita. Queda muy bien.

Thomas
June 12, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd1

Top. Wenn man oben noch wählen könnte ob höhe oder gelaufene Km dann wäre es das Nonplusultra!!!

Joe.Spiderman
May 28, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd1

great watchface design but need to much memory. Please split it into several apps.

Luca
May 18, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd1

my favorite is possible to add the color black in the new style? thanks

Luca
May 18, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd1

my favorite is possible to add the color black in the new style? thanks

Dobrakodkosti
May 2, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd

Moc pěkné, ale šetřící režim by se mohl spouštět až při slabé baterii. Prázdná informační kolečka trošku kazí vzhled.. Nebo by mohlo být na výběr v nastavení..

xiongyoujun
April 12, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd

以前一直用A5的表盘,非常漂亮,也非常适用,还能更改颜色,后来这里把A5的删了,于是改用A8,功能和A5差不多漂亮适用,也能更改颜色,所以一直用这款表盘。

Luca
March 6, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd

the old style is the best face of all !!!! You can also add black to the new face style?

YY
February 10, 2016 | Version 2.21-upd

There is a low power mode where the dial numbers and second hand are hidden to save battery. To activate high power mode with all the details just tilt the watch towards you. This is great!

Paul Thorley
January 20, 2016 | Version 2.21

Looks great but the dials lose their data and the second hand dissappears after a few seconds, otherwise I would have given this watch face 5 stars.

检讨的上帝
January 8, 2016 | Version 2.21

如何定表盘颜色?

Tri Dystonia
December 18, 2015 | Version 2.21

Love this face but the red seconds are keeps on disappearing. Any suggestions on how I can make it work?

tragos
November 29, 2015 | Version 2.21

Thank you for the old style background! I had to reinstall the watchface to get it working, but now it's perfect.

差不多先生
November 27, 2015 | Version 2.21

背景颜色怎么变?

咖啡鱼🇨🇳
November 27, 2015 | Version 2.21

之前一直用A7,没想到A8可以自定义表盘的背景颜色,我觉得蓝色和紫色背景很酷!太棒了!

Peter Seliger
November 22, 2015 | Version 2.21

My absolute favorite Watchface. Plaese remove GARMIN text and add month like this https://goo.gl/WuT9Mb

tragos
November 16, 2015 | Version 2.20

My favourite watch face! I just wish there was an option for plain black background.

Christoph_V
November 15, 2015 | Version 2.20

Thanks ... My favorite!!!! if I could hide the numbers, it would be great

NicoDTM
November 11, 2015 | Version 2.20

My favourite watch face! Great job! Would it be possible to modify it so that one can change the background colour and other options directly from the watch? Thanks a lot!

Dan Šmíd
November 11, 2015 | Version 2.20

Nejpěknější analogové hodiny na Fenixe. Hodila by se ještě volba aktivace trvalého zobrazení doplňkových hodnot i za cenu nižší výdrže baterie. Prazdné kolečka to krapet kazí. Dík, pěkná práce

Sorry, no statistics available yet.