App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

Description

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a donation: https://donate.avdjian.com/paypal</p><p></p><p>=== Important ===</p><p>* If you're experiencing a crash, please use the "Contact Developer" link, ensure to include your email address!</p><p>* You MUST be using the latest firmware for your device</p><p>* If the sun times data compilation is not working, start a GPS activity, discard it and then try setting sun times again</p>

What’s New

5.4.1</p><p>- Removed debug code, there's no need for it in a public release :)</p><p></p><p>5.4.0</p><p>- Added support for more devices</p><p>- Added new permission to fix errors some users were reporting</p><p>- Changed the way sun times are calculated to fix crashes some users were experiencing</p><p>- Cleaned up some excess code</p><p></p><p>5.3.2</p><p>- Bug fix for battery percentage not always showing the correct percentage value</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (365 Ratings)

Brian
October 26, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

My favorite watch face, I always go back to it..

Владислав
October 20, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Удобный циферблат! Что означает Луна в нижнем углу?

Kevin
October 18, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Great

Ivan Starikov
October 18, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Great watch face!

Daniel Alvarado Rivera
October 17, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Love it!

rye rye
October 16, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Love this face and all the customization options you allow. Would be really cool if there was support for other data fields I can get through the store though (no clue how feasible that would be).

Andrew
October 14, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Amazing!! Love it!

Amanda O'Laughlin
October 11, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Love it! Solid, reliable program design. Watch face is accurate, easy to read, customizable, etc. Bonus: Pip* will take on one of three different ‘poses’ depending on your activity status throughout the day. *If you know the origin story you will love and appreciate having a pip boy of your own. Just a heads up: no rad detection feature....yet.

Andrei
October 6, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

This wathface is awesome! Just one request: could you please remove spaces before and after the point in distance value? With this spaces the value is too long and interferes with vault boy image in some positions.

Christopher Weiss
October 5, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Really solid

Jonah Mershon
October 1, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Good but please add distance to it as well. It has steps but I also want to see distance.

Developer Reply
October 1, 2020, Avdi

Thanks for the review. Just to let you know, distance should already be available within the watch face settings

Sven
October 1, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

I love this design! Unfortunately i switched from the vivoactive 3 to Venu and the Venu is not compatible :(

Developer Reply
October 1, 2020, Avdi

Yeah, Venu support is eventually coming. I just need more time in the day to get it done :(

Ludwig Preisinger
September 27, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Thank you, nice work! Donation is out. :)

Robin De graaf
September 26, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

My favorite watchface by FAAAAAARRRRRRRR

Amelia
September 24, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Love it.

Kaan
September 22, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

awesome . greatest face ever so happy and will make donation :)

Koopa Troopa
September 21, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

This is fine, but I want more colors. The face looks cool but also a little boring.

Developer Reply
October 1, 2020, Avdi

Reach out to me through email we can see if there is anything I can do for the colours which you feel are missing. Regarding the boring look though, I'm afraid I don't know what that means :D

Cezary
September 21, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

THIS IS PERFECTION. My favorite watchface of all time. Will donate for sure.

Arthur
September 21, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Awesome watchface man. Just made a donation for your great work, thank you.

Developer Reply
September 21, 2020, Avdi

Thank you for the review and donation. Greatly appreciated, if you have any issues get in touch

Rou
September 16, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

It’s the best watch face. Key data available for customizable fields, not cluttered, pip boy is interactive (thumbs up when you look at watch, injured when move bar is full). Love the Fallout theme. Would be great if “stress level” was one of the options for the fields. Clever idea and implementation!

Developer Reply
September 21, 2020, Avdi

Thank you for the review! I've got a few ideas that I want to implement in the near future, keep an eye out, hopefully they'll meet expectations. I've also added "stress level" as something to look at implementing if it's possible.

Mauro Elunei
September 10, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Genial !

Dennis de Haas
September 8, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Very cool watchface. I love it.

Pramberger B.
September 2, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Really cool watchface, i Love it!

Nickalis Harris
August 31, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

At 12AM it says 00:00:00 and I have my utc on what it's supposed bto be and I also have it on 12 hour time. What do I do to fix it

o0 DAZ 0o
August 29, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Danke

Sorry, no statistics available yet.