App Icon

Retro Digital Watch

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 10989
  • 43

Description

Send yourself back to an alternate future with this retrofuturistic watch. Adorned with 7-segment displays in bright neon colors, this watch face is sure to remind you of the good old days of the '80s and '90s.

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (43 Ratings)

Doug Kaufman
October 7, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

My favorite daily driver! Purple is unfortunately completely unreadable, but other two colors looks great. Love the work that went into it to sell the burnt retro digital look.

Gilles C
September 11, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

love this screen ! but i'd like to change the floor count with an other one (HR for exemple) please !

Mark Jones
August 21, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Love the style but its difficult to read the time as the transparent unused sections are too visible (forerunner 945), had to uninstall

Raoul Neves
July 12, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Beautiful and sharp, but slightly disappointed it shows floors knowing fr245 can’t track it. (No option to change that field) but still 5 stars due to how good it looks

Brodie Kurczynski
June 16, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I love the style of this watch face! However, there just aren't enough customizations for me to be able to use it.

Alan
June 12, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Nice watch face, but needs more colour customisation. Also, why does it only allow 7 day distance, would like to see today's distance. Can you allow some other parameter other than floors to be chosen at the bottom.

Alleyvet
June 6, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Hard to read the numbers since the unused portions are still visible and I can’t delete the watch face from my watch.

Rhys Hawton
April 30, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

No Japanese text on the top, but still a good looking watch face with no lag.

Juha Tujula
March 28, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Great, like a normal digital watch

Erik
March 22, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Great concept but time is impossible to see clearly on most situations. Inactive part of numbers should be off. Fenix 5S plus.

Fil Tudor
January 22, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

It would be great if lcd non active lines would be less discernible. Good work overall, love the theme.

Autumn
January 16, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

My favorite face except I can't use it because the time is too difficult to read, it's washed out and you see too much of the lines behind the actual time.

Christopher Butts
December 3, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

This watch face has a lot going for it but needs a few more options like HR data and daily distance. Also make the "floors" field customizable. Also color saturation needs tweaking. Thanks!

BigY8S
November 23, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

The time is too difficult to read due to the artificial burn out of the numbers. Neat thought but poor in execution. Needs fixed.

Alan
November 20, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

Like the idea, would like more configuration for colours and also would like distance instead of total distance. A choice of heart rate instead of floors, would be nice.

Bryan Pop
October 25, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

設定功能太少,其它都好好!

Will
October 22, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

Colors are cool, but even after adjusting display settings, the time is difficult to read on my Fenix 6S Pro

Marcin Kowalczyk
September 21, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

Good looking but it's very hard to read time. Wrong bright levels

olivier j.
September 3, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

i love this screen, but i'd like to change the floor count with HR for exemple.

Dan McIntosh
August 31, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

Would be an amazing watch but as some others have said, I have issues reading the watch as the “unlit” parts of the LCD display are too bright. If it was more contrasted it would be perfect!

Firman Kurnia S
August 26, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

I really like the retro feels. But I'm intrigued to write this because it lacks of contrast. Perhaps it only occurred on several version (I'm using forerunner 245)but I couldn't see the clock properly

陳小璇
August 17, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

Show heart rate

Gernot Panholzer
August 3, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

Does not work! Seconds disappear on vivoactice 3 music !

a1f279bf-106c-49ff-af9b-8d2b5d12388f
August 1, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

Not enough contrast. Issue with the display of the seconds which tend to disappear...

Joel
July 30, 2019 | Version 1.0.0

El mejor de los que habéis hecho. Ajustar el contraste y añadir más personalización en cuanto a campos de datos y será un 5 estrellas

Sorry, no statistics available yet.