App Icon

Organic

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 108911
  • 29

Description

Sophisticated, Motivated, Organic</p><p>Customize the color of your progress to your mood.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (29 Ratings)

final-method
November 2, 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Nice WF, just needs to be made anti-aliased by Garmin to become really beautiful ;) (Vivoactive 3)

Николай
October 17, 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Вроде ничего, но тускловато. На пятых фениксах смотрится так себе. Не хватает яркости у часов чтобы было как здесь.

Tomáš Miksa
September 28, 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Second hand isn't always on. :(

Arkadiy
September 27, 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Секундная стрелка пропала. Vivoactiv3

riggsontherun
September 20, 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Would be nice to be able to have at least 2 customizable fields.

Ingrid Stipdonk
September 14, 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Nice face, Nice colors. I hope they give more colors!

Adam Bowling
September 6, 2019 | Version 1.2.1

I've got to hand it to Garmin, their watch faces are the best looking faces around. But in the same breath, I can only give them three stars because they are really lacking in features. No weather on any Garmin watch face. Two data fields, only one can be changed. Cool looking, heavily lacking on features.

Dan Lambourne
September 3, 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Great visually, but on the 245 there doesnt seem to be an option to change the colour from blue or change the data field

Bronya
June 22, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

To change the colour go to "activities and app management", then watch faces. Touch the face and go to settings, change the theme. Be nice to have 1 more data field but very good face

CrinkleBunch
June 13, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

It’s not nearly as clear and pretty on the watch. I also can’t figure out how to change the color.

Elizabeth Eyre
May 14, 2019 | Version 1.0.1

I tried this on my forerunner 645 and it was terribly pixelated :( quite disappointed.

Nelleke
May 7, 2019 | Version 1.0.1

Can you please add more colours?? I prefer yellow??

Elizabeth Eyre
February 25, 2019 | Version 1.0.1

I had this as my watch face for maybe a week before I couldn't stand it anymore. I love the hands and the setup. However, the colours were terribly grainy. Very distracting and not elegant at all. :(

Terri-Lyn Love
January 13, 2019 | Version 1.0.1

Just installed on my VA3, and colours are nowhere near as vibrant as the sample image. I really liked the sample image, but am disappointed in the display on my watch face.

Pedro González Ranz 🇪🇸
December 26, 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Really spectacular. My favourite since today!!

final-method
December 24, 2018 | Version 1.0.1

One of my favorites :) Is there any way to make It anti-aliazed for VA3? Would be very impressive :)

Javier Montesinos
December 5, 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Creo que seria bueno que se viera el nivel de bateria

Neil Gall
November 28, 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Best looking watch face I've seen on Garmin. More like this please! A little more flexibility with data fields would also be good.

final-method
November 19, 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Very nice design :) Would be great to have 2 data fields instead of 1 :)

Sorry, no statistics available yet.