App Icon

Organic

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 322668
  • 77

Description

Sophisticated, Motivated, Organic</p><p>Customize the color of your progress to your mood.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (77 Ratings)

Dianne
September 1, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

This watchface doesn't seem to connect. Always get an IQ logo on my watch (Venu SQ), so can't see time. Is it possible to fix this?

Nick
August 30, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

Can we get heartbeat instead of steps please

Sandra
August 12, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

Elke keer als er een bericht /notification binnen is gekomen. Is de klok weg en zie ik alleen het IQ icoon. Zo heb je dus niets aan het horloge.

Grace Garne
May 20, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

None of the problems and bugs have been addressed.

Bary
April 30, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

Great each face❤️

Ruberj
April 26, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

Lovely face but would like to have the option to turn the custom data field off.

Little Monster77
April 17, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

Beautiful watch face but errors 15+ times a day for no reason. Will update and see if it makes a difference but will have to change if it continues. It does have a second hand on my watch unlike it states in some reviews

Tony Nicolas
March 18, 2021 | Version 1.2.5

Really nice, clean watch face. It's been my main face for around 2-3 months now. Only 4* as you can't edit the data field. Pity. But still in the top 3 of the best free (analogue) watch faces available.

Tess K
February 26, 2021 | Version 1.2.4

I wish you could change the custom data field to be heart rate. Otherwise, it's great. I think there's a bug with the seconds hand, I have one usually but then it will sometimes go away -seems to always be at the top of the minute. Moving off the screen and coming back brings it back. Maybe it's on purpose to save battery life?

Anita Stirling
February 14, 2021 | Version 1.2.4

Images show a second hand- does not have one once it’s installed :( only chose this watch face as I need this feature

Talita Bos
January 31, 2021 | Version 1.2.3

Love the look of the watch face, but it errors the whole time for no reason. It is extremely frustrating so I have stopped using it. Would have also liked more customization fields

Cara Klenner
January 11, 2021 | Version 1.2.3

Lovely watch face but errors all. The. Time. Like all day. For no reason. So annoying that I’ve stopped using it. Pity as everything else about it is great.

Eric Engwirda
January 9, 2021 | Version 1.2.3

Heart Rate (or nothing) would be a good option for the one optional display field. The options are too limited. Otherwise, it is a good looking watch face.

Roselyne Moulin
January 2, 2021 | Version 1.2.3

Very beautiful but bugs a lot: displays error message frequently with no reason

Ray Epperson
December 20, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Really pretty watch face. Only problem is it loads slow when you raise your wrist, and ALSO, wish it had hour markers around the edge

Erica
December 18, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Lovely face but displays error message frequwntly for no reason

Suratchada Songphoklang
December 16, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Need to refresh our phone or this app before i could set the theme color or others, otherwise i had to go to Connect Garmin App setting them. Its really nice watch face i love even taking quit long time to display (venu)

Eusebio
December 5, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

No puedo desinstalar

Birgit
November 21, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Very nice design, but the UTC time is always wrong.

PurpleVelvet
November 17, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Very nice design, but does not run smoothly. Displays an error message frequently for no reason.

Mariano Andrés Bermejo
November 16, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Da problemas, y no me deja desinstalarlo

Domenico
November 4, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Poche impostazioni di colori, sfere almeno.

Asta Neely
October 27, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

I live this watch face but I'm not getting errors. Contacted the developer but no response.

Katie Boyer
October 15, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Beautiful watchface but I've been getting errors on my vivoactive 4s

Verča
October 1, 2020 | Version 1.2.3

Po zobrazení se jiné informace, než je ciferník, se ukáže chybová hláška

Sorry, no statistics available yet.