App Icon

VSWF Original

Description

This is the original version of Very Simple Watch Face:</p><p>- Smallest possiible memory footprint and best performance, no user settings. </p><p>- If you want more features and user settings + all bells and whistles see for VSWF instead: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/d0cce3f9-9030-4f79-813f-3ddefc5031c8</p><p>- Features: Time with BIG font, Battery bar with percentage number, Steps bar with steps number, Heartrate, Bluetooth icon, Alarm icon, notification icon (with count)</p>

What’s New

Version 1.3</p><p>- Added support to many new Garmin devices</p><p></p><p>Version 1.2</p><p>- SDK 2.4.5 build</p><p>- minor tweaks</p><p></p><p>Version 1.1</p><p>-New SDK 2.4.2 build and added new devices</p><p></p><p>Version 1.01:</p><p>Bug fix: HH:MM alignment centered</p><p></p><p>Version 1.0:</p><p>First version

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (66 Ratings)

Klaus
August 11, 2019 | Version 1.3

Wie stelle ich von 12 auf 24 Std?

Alexandre Guerra
July 31, 2019 | Version 1.3

muito fixe

Piotr
July 23, 2019 | Version 1.3

Czytelna i wyrazista tarcza.Super

Bob Rusthoven
July 18, 2019 | Version 1.3

How can I remove the watchface from my fenix 5?

Виталий
June 23, 2019 | Version 1.3

add month please

Luis Amado
June 5, 2019 | Version 1.3

Not sure why it is not centered in my Vivoactive 3.

Djordje
June 3, 2019 | Version 1.3

It is not centered on my Fenix 5...

Jose
June 3, 2019 | Version 1.3

Pretty cool! How often does heart rate update? Thanks!

RomDRunner
June 1, 2019 | Version 1.3

The Watch Face is not centered on my Garmin FR 935

Maxime Brossard
May 18, 2019 | Version 1.2-upd1

Very cool !!!

Zero Charisma
April 23, 2019 | Version 1.2-upd1

Very clean and simple UI. I love it.

Dan Radu
March 29, 2019 | Version 1.2-upd1

Nice, simple wf. However on my FR935 the battery level indicator and adjiacent number percentage seems a bit off to the right (not centered). Maybe can be fixed. Hope battery impact is minimal and as good as the watch face that came preinstalled with the watch. Anyway, nice face!

Batya
February 25, 2019 | Version 1.2-upd1

Best

Suchat
February 20, 2019 | Version 1.2-upd1

Good

Ian Seaward
January 15, 2019 | Version 1.2-upd1

Wish I had read the reviews downloaded and watch froze do not use.

Julie__F
January 13, 2019 | Version 1.2-upd1

My watch face froze - I got nothing !! I love the look of it, but I can't even hold the screen down to power off and restart it. Frustrating to say the least.

Rodmarques
December 22, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

Very nice and modern watch face. Clean view and all information easy to see without visual pollution.

Juan Carlos Garcia 🇪🇦
November 21, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

Sería bueno algún icono más y poder configurar colores,un saludo

Aj_
November 10, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

Clean and good looking...tells you what you need... great look on 235

Badr Albalushi
October 24, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

Great watch face, thanks bro'

Gibbon68
October 10, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

Muy bueno...!!!

kado
September 20, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

just got the vivoactive 3 music, and immediately wanted to change the face. I like this one best. large time display, gives me the data I want at a glance: date, step count, & hr. couldn't ask for more. good job!

Avihai Zeligman
September 18, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

One of the best watch faces. but I have a problem on my vivoactive 3. Its like zoomed in and I cant see the outer circle. know how to fix it?

Ross Blank
August 18, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

Just bought a refurb 5x, and this watch face, definitely my favorite so far. Good information I want from my watch, HR, Date, battery, steps, and BIG OL TIME. I've tried others, but I keep coming back to this one. Thank you for providing this to the community.

Benny Staub
July 7, 2018 | Version 1.2-upd1

Works fine, looks awesome. Just sometimes the sec counter is not there. If it was there all the time, it will get 5 stars from me

Developer Reply
July 29, 2018, Jan_72

This watch face does not support always on seconds. Seconds show only after gesture. My other watch faces: VSWF (similar to VSWF originalj, Big and Lean and HSS1Hz, support "always on seconds" for the fēnix 5/S/X and the Forerunner 935 watches, but is only on during gestures for other watches due to limitations related to the SDK.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.