App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), ...

What’s New

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First ...

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,397 Ratings)

Tristan Nauleau
January 18, 2019

Not working on Fenix 5x

Oscar Mike
January 15, 2019

Très beau cadran. Bravo.

Roberto
January 15, 2019

Buona anche se ogni tanto non visualizza nessun dato...

Andre
January 14, 2019

Not working on Fenix 5 plus.

robbyzg
January 12, 2019

My favorite but had to stop to use it,on 5x it looses GPS fix for sunset chart and for gps coordinate if in use.

Dennis
January 7, 2019

Bin voll und ganz zufrieden.Weiter so.

COREY CHAOS
January 1, 2019

This is my #1 favorite watch face... However, at random times, once a day, this watch face errors out on my Fenix 5X. None of the other watch faces do this.. it's frustrating. Love the design and customization options but can't stand having to delete it amd reinstall it and re-customize it daily. Sad.

Rolan Novikov 🇷🇺 🇬🇧
December 24, 2018

Yeeees! The watch face is now aligned!!! As before best looking watchface! Period! Thank you so much!!!!

Luan
December 23, 2018

Very nice watchface, howerver it could be great if you can add powersaving mode during the sleep hour in order to disable all the displayed datas except hour. Thnaks and good job

Rally
December 22, 2018

By the latest update, watchface were not shown with vivoactive HR. If possible, please improve. Your watch face is the only one whichi shows calendar and it is very useful.

SebtoV
December 22, 2018

Pour les pocesseur de vivoactiv hr faite la mise a jour en 5.0 et digicwatch fonctionnera a nouveau. For vivoactiv hr users. Put the update version 5.0, digicwatch will be work again after

Allalin72
December 21, 2018

Sunrise/sunset data still get lost after a short time. F5x. Location permission failure? Seconds now ok. Thanks.

Hong Dang
December 21, 2018

Calender view shows incorrect number of days, ie 30 day instead of 31 days shown for December.

victoo
December 21, 2018

I really like design of this watchface, it is my favourite but on Fenix 3 "seconds" doesn't work properly, "temp" doesn't work, "pressure" doesn't work. Come on, we need "SECONDS", it is a watch, sport watch.

Marcus
December 20, 2018

Best watch face out there but still no support for Fenix 5 wifi? Or am I doing something wrong? I have reinstalled the app 2 times and done a factory reset on the watch then downloaded again. Still not working. Would be great if you could fix this since it is the best looking watch face out there in my opinion.

Matt Howell
December 19, 2018

Still not functioning on vivoactive 3. Has been broken since 4.3.2

Le profiteur
December 16, 2018

Je viens de télécharger mais cela ne fonctionne pas sur ma vivoactive hr. Dommage parce le look à l'air super. Doesn't Ork on vivoactive hr. just downloaded and refresh the device. App appears in list of watchface but doesn't work when selected. Shame want looks beautiful. Hope you can fix it and I can give you a better feedback. Greetings from Belgium

Franciss
December 15, 2018

Crashes !!

ffberthiaume
December 14, 2018

L'application ne fonctionne plus depuit la mise a jour , sur ma vivoactive hr

Romuald Zdebskiy
December 14, 2018

Thanks for layout fix for fenix 5S Plus, but sunset data still overlap (St. Petersburg, Russia): https://1drv.ms/u/s!AlPupT0In8cGuMNwEvFXwg8yjMu54w

Sorry, no statistics available yet.