App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

What’s New

v.5.0.2:</p><p>- Layout and font fixes. Mostly for fenix® 6X Pro.</p><p>- Bigger font slightly changed to be the same as for larger watch.</p><p></p><p>v.5.0.1:</p><p>- Moon phase layout added (beta!). Known issue: not working correctly for white background.</p><p>- Added support of new devices.</p><p></p><p>v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,929 Ratings)

Oleksii
May 23, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

In sunrise/sunset layout data is not accurate fir my current location. And I cannot fix/setup it.

Jeaux Brand
May 15, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

It’s the best and simplest way to see a ton of different data. I see the beta version. If this version got its sunrise / sunset times fixed it would be game over. Have used this watch race for years.

Hossein Moosavi
April 20, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Sunrise/Sunset, altitude, elevation are inaccurate for me on fenix 6 pro. Anyone else?

Andi Theke
April 1, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Love this watchface…I see all I need … but which type of calories is to see with „calories“? Thank you

ainaruth
March 13, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Very clean yet showing loads of data. Loving the calendar field. I have used it as my daily WF for years, since Vivoactive HR.

Philrudduck
March 10, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Downloaded on to GARMIN FENIX 5. Temperature Out & Sunrise out by 10 mins whereas Sunset out by abt 40 mins. Cood be a Danger to people out in the wilderness with faulty Temp & Sunset. Unacceptable Errors. Read a truck load of similar complaints. Not for me.

Julian
March 7, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Good job ! I love it.

Dumitru Mihai
February 18, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Perfect

Добролют
February 5, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Всего хватает на любой вкус. Минус звезда за отсутствие русского языка от русского производителя.

Developer Reply
February 27, 2022, VladimirYurkevich

Я не русский, я беларус!

O Gro
February 3, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Its my favorite facewatch off all time. The only thing its that the temperature does not update at all. Any suggestions, tricks or hacks? I'm using a Vivoactive 3.

Kevin Hubbard
February 1, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Favorite watch face. Only problem is the calendar is always a day short I.e., January shows 30 days and February only shows 27 days etc. if that can be fixed it would be 5 stars.

Tracy Rogers
January 23, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

I have a Tactix Bravo and as of late this watch face keeps causing my watch to crash.

Ahmed
January 16, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

One of my favorites. But is there a way to fix HR please. HR values are not live values and are not synching with the watch. Live HR would be a huge plus for this watchface.

Mateusz
January 16, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Love it but its not working anymore on 6X Pro

Nathan
January 15, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Used this face exclusively. The only issue is (and always has been) the sunrise/sunset times. It hasn't worked right for quite a while, mines now stuck on 12:14/00:07 for weeks. If this ever gets fixed it would be 5 stars.

Кира
January 2, 2022 | Version 5.0.2

Перестали работать на forerunner 935

FotisBasm
December 27, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Very nice but fix the sunrise sunset graph !!!!!!!

Anton Gabrovski
December 27, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

The only bug so far is the Sunrise/Sunset graph. It kind of stays at preset values and doesn't update at all. Otherwise it is a very nice looking watchface.

Andrei Biahun
December 24, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Хотелось бы чтобы sunrise и sunset поменяли местами как положено, а так в целом отлично

Rogier Westerhoff
December 22, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Really nice watchface, but a bug for the Forerunner 735XT: if you choose anything other than the history bar for rows 3 and 4 (for example 'Data') it resets the watchface to the (ugly) garmin standard watchface.

Der Panter
December 18, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Такое… где дни недели на русском? Нет возможности выбрать размерность того же давления… в остальном неплохо. Можно было бы «из коробки» предложить несколько тем оформления на выбор.

Andrea Ricciardelli
December 14, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Phenomenal. Love this. 10/10 :)

Wei
December 3, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Love this watch face. Please make it available for forerunner 945.

Esa123
December 2, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Very nice design! We still need current weather temperature to make it perfect. Is it also possible to add week numbers to the calendar layout?

Ramon Estol
November 29, 2021 | Version 5.0.2

I like so much the look and all the options of this whatcha face, but data of the sunset, sunrise and temperature are incorrect in my Fènix 6. Improving this errors and adding a tides graph is gonna be the best watch face by far. Good job!!