App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

What’s New

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,587 Ratings)

Alejandro Sainz
September 16, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

The best

Rachmat Saleh
September 13, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

My Favourite

christoph171
September 10, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Are there plans for this face support the new Fenix 6? and 6 Pro? It's my favorite face been using it for years. I can't live without it! Thanks

James Wakley
September 10, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Months of searching for the perfect watch face and I keep coming back to this one. Completely love it. The watch builder the developer created is genius. (All the features don't work with a mobile browser but on a desktop there's infinite adjusting and positioning of whatever data you'd like to see.) I've tested a LOT of watch faves and this one handles data better than anything I've seen to date. Especially if you take the time to build a custom layout for yourself. I did have an issue trying to load the custom face coding through Garmin connect so I just went in through the phone app, selected the watch face, and the same settings are present there, including all the field assignments, and the custom face code field to load from the online watch builder. Fantastic! V 4.2.2

Antonio
September 10, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

I was in love with this watch face on my Fenix 3HR and I'm missing it in the Fenix 6. Please enable/update it :)

rolandplanitz
September 9, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

love the watchface on my Fenix 3 HR. Can you add the 6X as well?

Tomáš Hora
September 9, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Well-arranged and well-adjustable layout, many values ​​to display, excellent functionality. Tested on FR 235 and Vivoactive 3.

Pavlentium
September 1, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Очень классно и информативно!

Henrik Lindberg 🇸🇪
August 30, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great watch face, had it for over a year now on my FR935. Customization works perfectly.

Dustin Sievers
August 30, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Can’t customize any settings come on garmin such a awesome watch fenix 5x!!!

Olivier Kocher
August 29, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Nice design but customation dosent work. Very saad. I have this problem longer that 6 month. And at least no once update is goimg on to fix this problem. Very bad job.

JD
August 26, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Downloaded this app last week on my Garmin Fenix 5x Plus and it won’t work at all on my watch, which just displays the IQ symbol with an exclamation point. Please fix and I will update review!

Justin Rector
August 26, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great looking watch face but customization wont work on Connect app and trying to update settings via Garmin Express causes Express to crash. If fixed I'll use this face consistently because I love the layout.

Ian Lawton
August 25, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great looking watch face but unable to customise any settings on my fenix 5. Seems this is a new issue and once resolved will score 5 stars.

Ivo Atanasov
August 25, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Nice watch face but suddenly stopped responding to changes. Now it’s showing only the default configuration.

Christopher
August 20, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great face. Maybe could provide more options for the activity history type

DanyT0306
August 14, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

top 3!

Oleg
August 14, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Уважаемый разработчик, можно как то настроить отображение давления в миллиметрах ртутного столба?

Ace
August 13, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Good layout!

Иван
August 12, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Восход, закат не отражает, forerunner645

Алексей
August 12, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Не работает на VA3, устанавливается, настройки сохраняются, но в выборе циферблата с часов, на его месте только буквы IQ!, переустанавливал, часы перезагружал - ничего (

neatwik
August 12, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

HR field doesn't update like in other watch faces, and the value is different to the one on the widget. Steps and distance work ok. If that worked I will give it 5 stars!

Серик
August 9, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Добавьте пожалуйста русский язык

Antonio
August 9, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Doesn't update settings at all

Christian
August 8, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Best digital watch face by far. Not too cluttered, yet, very detailed. Very simplistic but still eye catching. Customisation works very well and have used it for my preferred displayed data.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.