App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

What’s New

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,424 Ratings)

Dean
March 20, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Perfect face! Only thing that is missing is the option to display weather using an API and to modify the colours

Allalin72
March 19, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

F5x: still sunrise/sunset bug. Loss after gps fix. Still no pressure available. No updates, no answer from dev. After a time IQ! Error.

Marcus
March 19, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

The best and most sleek looking watch face out there imo. However, since August or so it has simply stopped working on Fenix 5. I have tried factory resets and installing / re-installing on every update since then without results. Any recommendation on how to fix this would be much appreciated. When I install the watch face the "standard" Garmin watch face is selected and when I try to select this one, it just shows the "iQ" symbol with an !-mark...

Raeanne
March 16, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

I’m not impressed with this watch face. The information on it seemed great however once installed the print is so tiny I can’t read it!

Алексей
March 15, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

За отсутствие русского языка.

victoo
March 14, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

On Fenix 3 seconds still doesnt work. Temp and few others either.

Evgenij Kalinin
March 13, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Всё просто отлично. Хорошие подробные настройки, выбор цвета, положения. Перепробовал многие другие экраны, но этот самый информативный. Просьба к разработчику сделать возможным выбирать поля пустыми. Например в самом верхнем ряду я бы с удовольствием слева просто пустое место оставил бы. А так пришлось выбрать температуру, её у меняне показывает, только стоит надпись Temp. Но в целом всё равно заслуженно 5 звёзд

Ander
March 13, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

La verdad es que me encanta por su gran variedad de personizacion de datos en la pantalla es una maravilla a la vez de imagen simple. El unico problema y gran problema,es que cuando me quito el reloj por lo que sea (trabajo,dormir,etc.) y el reloj deja de detectar movimiento se qita la watch face y se carga la principal watch face del rejor y es muy molesto estar combiando esto todas las mañanas. Por favor arreglen eso..

Karl Hunger
March 8, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

This watch face is just great. I am using it on the Garmin Forerunner 935. But i am having 2 problems with the sunset/sunrise function. 1) sunset and sunrise seem to be swapped (sunset being sunrise time and the other way around) 2) sunset and sunrise time do not match my local time time zone (CET) I would appreciate any update on this problem.

Allalin72
March 8, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

No fixes. IQ! error after a while. Please also ad pressure in hPa, please. Cheers

Tom Blake
February 27, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

I've used this Watch Face app on my Fenix 5 HR Sapphire for a year and a half now. It's stable, never had any issues and has been, in my opinion the best cluster of data and display beyond all other apps available within and outside of Garmin.

Arne de Bree
February 19, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Excellent! Really liking this watchface on my FR645. What I would appreciate is a HR field that is more 'now' and less 'avg'. I assume the current HR value is an average over a longer period, maybe introducing a HR field that is the average of a couple of seconds as alternative to the current HR field that seems like the avg of a minute or something.

Alex
February 18, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

The watch face is great and was my favourite but unfortunately keeps crashing so I'm no longer able to use it.

John Upchurch
February 16, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Very customizable watch face. It's perfect for me to use as a daily for work. I can see all the data I typically need at once. However since I use a calendar constantly (for planning), the dates not syncing correctly is a huge issue. So much so that I've had to put a standalone calendar widget on my f5X. When it's working, I love it, when it's not, I find other options.

Tainvst
February 16, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Been using this face for over six months. Latest update has broken the HR monitor (field 34). I only get a HR with a "0" under it. Hopefully it will get fixed.

Ryan D
February 6, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

The only watch face I want I can't get to work. I'm getting this IQ error when I select it on the watch..

grndkntrl
February 5, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

I really like that the layout of this watchface is so customisable, as it makes for almost endless configurations. However it would be nice if there were some additional progress-bar-style fields available, e.g. for steps, distance, calories, battery, etc. Also if there was an option for a longer move bar, or preferably just be able to specify the bars dimensions; as we can already do with the sunrise/sunset chart & calendar items.

Matt Sanchez
February 1, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

One of my favorite watch faces for the F3, but the calendar layout occasionally has the wrong number of days for the current month. Showing 27 days in February right now.

Oleg Golitsyn
January 29, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Simple and displays lots of info!

Azz
January 26, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Très beau cadran, bcp de possibilités ! J'adore !

Крашенинников Дмитрий
January 25, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Вот это нормальные часы! Только ими и пользуюсь. всё работает.

WHN
January 25, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Nice design, but the sunset/sunrise are incorrect, furthermore the puls data was incorrect as well

Lennon
January 20, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Excellent! It worked very well on Forerunner 235 and the main screen shows up everything I need to know.

Tristan Nauleau
January 18, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Not working on Fenix 5x

Oscar Mike
January 15, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Très beau cadran. Bravo.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.