App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

What’s New

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,503 Ratings)

Malpaso
June 20, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

CUSTOMIZATION PROBLEM SOLVED! You just have to use for editing new Garmin app “Connect IQ”. So still the best face for Garmins. I have exactly what I want to see and where on my watches. Thank you.

Kyle
June 19, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Was 5 stars until updated. Any way to get 2 week charts back? 1 week has ruined this face

Clifford Foster
June 17, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

For everyone having problems with the customization, you have to use the n”new” Connect IQ app... Old app doesn’t work any longer, hope it helps.

CiD!
June 17, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Somehow, with the latest update of either Garmin Connect app the watchface itself, the customization does not work anymore. This is tested on Fenix 3HR running firmware version 5.40 and the latest version of Garmin Connect app on iPhone running iOS 12.3.1.

Speedy Gonzalez⚡️🏃🏾⚡️
June 16, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Seit ein paar Wochen lässt sich leider nichts mehr editieren. Die Uhr macht bei jeder versuchten Änderungen ein Reset. Ich hoffe der bug wird bald behoben. Ansonsten top. Nutze sie permanent seit über einem Jahr!

Daniel Blewitt
June 14, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Can’t modify anything.

Kris Straw
June 14, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

After last update in March this watch face can restart my watch Change of font is impossible, battery drain appeared as well

Daniele_C
June 13, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Please add Italian language or possibility to translate by myself. Thanks Also...I love this whatch face, one of the bests!

Ivan
June 12, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Love the design and customization, but I am experiencing a Sunrise/sunset widget continuous data reset. I sync gps it shows proper times and after a bit it resets again.

Jenna Nichols
June 12, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Have loved this app until last week - completely crashed and will not work at all

Keshav
June 12, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Would have given 5 Stars just that face could not be edited. Tried couple of times but it always remained at default settings.

Michal
June 11, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great useful watch face.

Khalid Alhussayen
June 10, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great watch face, customisable but the heart rate is very different than the original watch face.

Sergio
June 7, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Fantastic watch face , very easy also to customise, with a lot of possibilities, please add also the VO2 field for the Fenix 5X plus. To update the watch face you have to use the IQ connect site

Raf Maes
June 5, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Also stuck on default watch face.. No customization. Loved this watch but please fix or update. Thanks!

Tom
June 4, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

With 7.10 Update watch face cant customise anymore. Please fix it

Gianfi
June 3, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Stuck on default watch face. Won't let me customize. Loved this watch face before as i had it completely personalized but can't now. Please fix or update!!

B.C. Medici
June 3, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Stuck on default settings, changes won’t save. Sucks because this face looks awesome but I need the customizations. Please update/fix, great layout!

Ronnie Wen
June 2, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

非常喜歡!物件設定很自由,百看不厭。

Chris Hai
June 2, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

absolutely the best

Геннадий
June 1, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Всё замечательно... Но как всегда нету русской версии... Печально..

Niklas Berglund
June 1, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great Face, however Im stuck on default layout, It doesn't take any changes that I do in the connect IQ app.. :( Tried reinstall the watch face but same result. Ive got a Tactix Charlie.

Darko Vojinovic
May 31, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Excellent I absolutely love the freedom of customization , works beautifully with Tactix Charlie only I would like to have the available option for Temperature under the builder layout .It is available on the default though . Customization works fine with T.Charlie . Thank you very much for this magnificent Wface

Robert W.
May 30, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

This was my favorite watch face, but now i can’t customize it the way I used to have it. Fix the update please!

Thomas J. Chanaca
May 28, 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Please fix. Need my customization back

Sorry, no statistics available yet.