App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Donations url: https://www.donationalerts.com/r/vladimiryurkevich </p><p>Appreciate your support on hundreds hours of work!</p><p></p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p>

What’s New

v.5.0.2:</p><p>- Layout and font fixes. Mostly for fenix® 6X Pro.</p><p>- Bigger font slightly changed to be the same as for larger watch.</p><p></p><p>v.5.0.1:</p><p>- Moon phase layout added (beta!). Known issue: not working correctly for white background.</p><p>- Added support of new devices.</p><p></p><p>v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,827 Ratings)

Borys S🇺🇦🇩🇪
September 3, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Nice watchface, but too small for 6x. The real estate of the large 6x screen isn't used and there is a lot of empty space around beautiful watchface . Large font does not change anything...

AshPrestidge
September 2, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Love it. Perfect for what I use

Mads Olesen
September 1, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

My favorite watchface, just too bad fr 735xt compatibility broke and its not available for my new 245 :(

Alex
August 25, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

No problems, my fav watchface

PG1980
August 24, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

735XT support ?!

VETILLARD Louis Thibaut
August 23, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Vert good application but error with température information the value isn't good. Where come from? Where information Sync?.

AIMAN MD ARIS
August 21, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Nice wf... But for 6x, need bigger font... the larger font option doesn't change anything ( dono maybe need to donate 1st to make it effect... )

Romansanych
August 19, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Best digital watchface! F3HR.

Alex
August 18, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

So far so good!

Denis
August 11, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Awesome!

Darren Cullimore
July 29, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

This has to be the best watch face about. i have been using this for about 3 years when i brought my VIVOACTIVE HR. now as thats broke i am ordering a vivoactive 3 black, i`ll be installing this agin. its the only watch face that shows all the data i wanna see and layed out neat. 10 out of 10.

PARDIEU
July 22, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

V.5.0.2 crashs on my 735XT when i customized it. Old version no problem

Ochis Dan
July 21, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

It dosen’t work at all on my fenix 6 pro!

Damiano
July 20, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Love it, but for me it would be perfect to choose a bigger font size for time numbers. On my Fenix 6 Sapphire they still are too little even if I choose big font option. I think there is too much empty space around time numbers and I'd prefer to fill it with a bigger font.

Stephan Züllig
July 20, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

V.5.0.2 crashs on my 735xt. Old Version was perfect.

Avash Pardhootman
July 16, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Looks brilliant but crashes when I customize on my 735XT

Chris Hai
July 15, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

I love it but every couple of weeks sunset and sunrise are mixed up. I suddenly have sunset at 8 am and sunrise in the evening. What a weird error.

Александр
July 11, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Владимир,добрый день! Такая проблема-неверно отображается заряд батареи,с чем может быть связано? ЗЫ Циферблат отличный.

Maxx Crawford
July 7, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Had is with 24hr / Military time not showing. Go to Device > Device Settings > System > Time Format in the Garmin Connect app.

Christopher Gruber
July 5, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

The Sunset function crashes the Garmin vivoactive HR. I would be very happy, if you can have a look on this issue. Thanks!

Сергей Самойлов
July 2, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Лучший циферблат! Для перфекционистов

Martin Møller
July 2, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Rigtig Lækker urskive. Mange tak

Peter Svensson
June 30, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

I like the way I can choose what I want to see. The only thing I would change is to get even bigger digits for the time, like normal, big and xl.

Michael Woyke
June 30, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

Love this watch face and will give it 5 stars when the sunrise sunset bug gets fixed, right now in CDT - USA it says my sunrise is 1:01am and my sunset is 13:08pm in military 24hr format. Was working fine, but now isn’t and main clock is accurate. Elevation also has recently changed with update to be off by 600~ft.

Timo Nikula
June 21, 2020 | Version 5.0.2

New bigger font for Garmin 6x pro is not good. All numbers indicating eg. distance and Stepa are in a row without space between and therefore they are difficult to read

Sorry, no statistics available yet.