App Icon

Summit Watch Face V2

Description

An updated version of the Summit Watch Face V1 provides several more customization options such as hand types, marks, data field sizes, and complete color customization.</p><p>If you are satisfied with V1, there is no need for install (I'll keep supporting both faces).</p><p>If you find bugs or have requests contact me through the "Contact developer" form.</p><p>If you like my work, please consider supporting me PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/4e6dmbx2 or buy me a coffee :) https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mareksoso</p>

What’s New

v0.4.25: Potential crash fix.</p><p>v0.4.23: Small UI tweaks (sunrise/sunset time am/pm format)</p><p>v0.4.22: Added support for new devices.</p><p>v0.4.21: Added support for new devices.</p><p>v0.4.20: Potential blood oxygen level fix.</p><p>v0.4.19: Small color fix.</p><p>v0.4.18: Returning to previous sunris/sunset functionality (no OWM key necessary). Fixing weather icons. Adding option for vigorous minutes daily/weekly.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (488 Ratings)

김윤재
August 18, 2022 | Version v0.4.24

My favourite except that on my Forerunner 955 seconds hand keeps disappearing.

Filip Devrér
August 18, 2022 | Version v0.4.24

Great. I miss an option to show recovery-time though.

dj.fritte
August 17, 2022 | Version v0.4.24

Great! Small & Clean.

Tolga Akyay
August 16, 2022 | Version v0.4.24

My favourite watch face. Simple, readable and enough data options and customisations. Works beautifully on my new Epix Gen2.

James
August 15, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Love the look but keeps crashing on my Vivoactive 4

Haziq Morsim
August 13, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

I really enjoy the various features, especially the stress level and the body battery percentage. I can also change the size and choose a custom colour for each widget. This is definitely the best watch face for me. Thank you!

David Low
August 13, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

This is one of the nicest watch faces I have come across that shows all the necessary info in a really nice manner!

Jay Vino
August 8, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

The best. Thank you

WickedZen
August 5, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Love this face. I wear a watch and at my age it can be hard to easily discern the things I bought my fitness teacher for, like steps and heart rate, so I like having the option of using the small digital time and getting rid of the digital and hands all together. Just for my OCD I wish I could have a matching circle around the time and date field.

JP
August 3, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Awesome watch face. Exactly what I was looking for.

Rob
August 3, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Great watch face. It took a while to set it all up the way I wanted, but now I really like it.

Kobie
July 30, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Enjoy the watch face and functions. The OWA function does not update automatically. Show ?? I have to manually save and reset owa function, then it update sometimes

Petr Sladek
July 22, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Watch face is great. But if i setup all the clock including the size of the fields and its placing and afterwards I am changing the colour theme, all the changes are gone....this is not very pleasent

Anayat
July 18, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Please leave the package by the door. Thanks!

Steven Hamam
July 16, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

New fave bless u

Ville Heikkilä
July 14, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Pretty cool watch face but needs new color themes and maybe color names rather than hexadecimals in the custom options.

Heimo
July 12, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

OWA doesn't Work, only shows '??' or "no data'.

orangeRunner
July 11, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Ver good watchface. An on option to display date only on the right, will be great.

Andrew Jackson
July 7, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

I do like this face and it's miles better on the battery than other faces I have. I do wish you could change only certain colours than having to do a full custom colour change. To make this a five-star face I would love the option to add a few extra data points in place of the notifications. I run steps, weather and heart rate but miss having body battery and sunrise/sunset option.

Tom Velez
July 4, 2022 | Version v0.4.23

Comments (Optional)weather stopped working. Just shows “??•F”. I’ve updated it but still doesn’t work. Otherwise, great watch face.

Uwe Low
July 2, 2022 | Version v0.4.22

Besser geht's wohl kaum noch.

Syl
July 1, 2022 | Version v0.4.22

This watch face is amazing

Steph Coram
June 30, 2022 | Version v0.4.22

Great watch face and very customisable however the second hand drops out and the watch face freezes for about half of every minute on my Forerunner 245 Music. Everything else is great but the glitch makes it too frustrating to use.

Ho Jiaying
June 28, 2022 | Version v0.4.22

Nice. But notification icon missing

Rose
June 28, 2022 | Version v0.4.22

Love it but how do i change the colours when it shoes FFFFF ?