App Icon

GearMin 2.0

Description

Newer version of GearMin is available on this link but supports limited devices:</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/0f58becc-62d7-4150-9f81-5f59588f8792</p><p></p><p>For more watchfaces created by _MASHAKES_, go to this link:</p><p></p><p>www.mashakes.com</p><p>==============================================================</p><p>==============================================================</p>

What’s New

v1.5.1</p><p>- New supported devices Descent MK2-S and Forerunner 945 LTE</p><p>- Fixed the always ON seconds</p><p>- Fixed the crashing issue bug on some devices</p><p></p><p>v1.5.0</p><p>- Fixed the crash issue related to Nightscout</p><p>- Fixed some incorrect Weather Description for Spanish Language</p><p>- Modified the maximum event countdown year from 2038 to 2045</p><p></p><p>v1.4.9</p><p>- Added missing character on datafield font</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (763 Ratings)

Markéta Hladíková
March 28, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Nejlepší pro sport,pro všechny příležitosti,je tam vše co si člověk může přát k pohybu.Top!

Tim Jahn
March 24, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Mit das schönste Displaydesign aber mit sehr vielen Fehlern. Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang sowie aktueller Ort und Temperatur aktualisieren sich nicht oder werden nicht angezeigt. Für ein Displaydesign was Geld kostet erwarte ich schon das das funktioniert. Bitte um Fehlerbehebung dann auch 5 STERNE!!!

Valecek
March 22, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Dear programe.how can i fixed sunset and sunrice when is not correct?

SkyNaras
March 18, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Please add support for fenix 7

Luciano
March 15, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

I asked for support as I cannot see the share on my Huawei device but I have not received an answer. But you took the money for the payment right away!

ShaunLaFranco
March 3, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Bought this in December. Some features stopped working in January after V3 came out. Developer doesn't reply to emails. Seems like he's pushing people to buy the new version. Scam! Get another watchface!

maniub
February 27, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Poprawiam recenzję. Pogoda działa, ale trzeba się natrudzić i wrzucić API key że strony aplikacji pogodowej. Wszystkie resztę OK.

이승빈
February 18, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

난 mk2 사용한다 이건 우선 디자인이 너무 이쁘고 많은것을 한번에 볼수있어서 좋다 다만 베터리가 하루에 40%정도가 사라진다. 그리고 많은 데이타가 있어서 그런지 버벅거림이 매우 심하다 다른 페이스는 데이타가 바로바로 적용되는데 이 페이스는 매우 늦게 적용된다 할튼 사용해보면 버벅거림이 확실히 느껴진다

David🏅
February 16, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Nádherný. Absolutní TOP!!!

조득희
February 6, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

배터리 너무 빨리 없어져요 개선 해주세요

mbietz
February 3, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

please add support for fenix 7

Stephen W. Traver
January 23, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Will this be updated to work with the new Fenix 7X? Thank you!

Andrew Smithers
January 13, 2022 | Version v1.5.1

Kept having issues with the UID number not showing up once thats resolved would gladly knock that 4 to a 5 star Keep up the good work!!! Cheers mate

Oguz A
December 23, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

This is an awesome watch face. Wish it was free like GearMin 1.0. This is still nice as it supports Venu Sq, which I recently got

Robert
December 23, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Great watchface, configurable and informative. Only shame I had to get it twice when my watch was replaced, but that might be on me as I did not ask developer is it possible.

Ian
December 18, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Love this watchface. I'm always looking for a new face to add to my little collection. For every time I think I've found something that I like better I always wind up going back to this watchface. Love the layout, the customization and the variety of data fields that are available.

Andrew.T
December 17, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Have you abandoned your Gearmin 2.0 users? Bugs are not being fixed despite emails sent and I see you now have Gearmin 3.0 which requires additional payment. Very disappointing!!

vqmpiro
December 15, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Hopefully and continue to support the face of the GEARMIN 2 watch, which includes the range of colors as version 3 has, it would be great because it gives us the possibility to change the color at the time and minutes, which in version 3 does not have. Best regards

[email protected]
December 13, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Has all the features I was looking for. Had to contact developer to assist/adjust settings. Always got back to me to ensure I was up and running.

Bram
December 10, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

I use this watch face for quite a while now, really love the amount of data fields combined with the possibility to show only the time via screensaver. Noticed there is a version 3 released, not sure yet if I will upgrade to this version but I was wondering if it would be possible to add the DND icon of V3 in V2 as well? This instead of the moon icon when DND is on? Furthermore, any chance to increase the size of the hour / minutes when screensaver is activated?

Grzegorz Terelak🚲
December 9, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Fenix 6x pro ...battery !!!

叫我機王
December 6, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

The always show on seconds will stop after one minute. Can you fix it?

Jhon Lopez
December 5, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Felicitaciones, tiene mucha información a una sola vista, recomiendo darle prioridad al ahorro de energía

Anthony
December 3, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

Has almist everything I want displayed all the time. Very customizable. Good format. I exercise about 4 hours a week and get 10 to 14 days of battery. I have power saver automatically set for around when I normally go to sleep, but keep the heart rate monitor on for sleep tracking.

Luciano Delai Costa
December 3, 2021 | Version v1.5.1

On the Trial the weather Data was not syncing correctly. Hopefully developer will fix the problem as this is a good face.