App Icon

Menstrual Cycle Tracking

  • Widget Widget
  • 2893925
  • 175

Description

This widget works with the Garmin Connect™ menstrual cycle tracking feature to show cycle details on your compatible watch. You’ll be able to check which day of your cycle you’re on, see the full length of your cycle, and view and log your symptoms daily.</p><p></p><p>You'll need to set up the menstrual cycle tracking feature in the Garmin Connect app on your compatible smartphone* to use this widget.</p>

What’s New

Bug fixes

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Allow services to push information to this app
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (175 Ratings)

Emily Curry
June 25, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Outdated data metrics (by, like, FIFTY YEARS) and therefore quite useless for fertility tracking of any kind. It's so consistently wrong that I'm forced to conclude that it's modeled on the *calendar method* (which failed my GRANDMOTHER, in the SIXTIES). AVOID: this is an embarrassment to the whole concept of fertility tracking.

Raul
June 23, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Me parece una vergüenza que solo se pueda utilizar la aplicación con el género de mujer... Suelo estar pendiente como mi pareja y esta aplicación al ser un hombre no me permite usarla..

Bailey Bowman
June 20, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Isn’t available with your gender settings

Masel
June 4, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Czuję się dyskryminowany, że nie mogę sobie ustawić cyklu mojej dziewczyny, żebym widział kiedy mogę zalewać formę.

Nikolas Papadopoulos
May 25, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

"Isn't available with your gender settings" Seriously?? I find it discriminating. What if someone wants to log his girlfriend cycle or a husband to see the fertile days of his wife? Waste of 10 minutes!

Frances
May 15, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Needs the facility to see how late a period is rather than just pushing the start date back. Often does not update correctly in the Connect app, meaning that symptoms etc aren't brought across. Needs function to add custom symptoms/moods.

Stepan
May 6, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

"Isn't available with your gender settings"

Doris Lu
May 4, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Always says log in to garmin connect. Connect app has already updated data.

Iga
April 14, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Jest beznadziejna i nie ładna nie pasuje do niczego

Tianna
April 10, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Very rudimentary and not really worth your time. You can't add info to any day but the current one, and you can't see details about cycle days. Uninstalled.

Vanesa
April 7, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

No puedo poner el fin...

Maria Bakke Ulvesæter
April 4, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

It just guesses which days your period is, and if it lasts a few extra days there is no option to log it.

Elena
March 27, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

A me piace. L’unica cosa è che dovrebbe essere un po’ più autonoma dal cellulare e poter inserire i dati anche dall’orologio.

º
March 19, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Not terrible, but extremely limited selection of symptoms and no facility to add custom symptoms. Seems insane that men cannot install it, whether for supporting a partner, for family planning, or for information about their own physical & mental state. People who are trans are an obvious group shafted by such an unnecessary restriction, but there are many others for whom this model is equally inappropriate. Lastly, it isn’t as if the male reproductive system does not have an analogous hormonal cycle which also has very powerful effects - there is just less awareness of this as few things are as hard to miss as a bleeding orifice.

Edyta
February 24, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

Nie działa.

Laura
February 5, 2022 | Version 1.10.0

I wish that it didn't automatically say your period starts. There should be a late period option instead of having to constantly push it back a couple days. It makes it difficult to tell exactly how late you are. Put this option in and I would give 5 stars.

Aitchdiddly
January 26, 2022 | Version 1.9.12

I've been using FB3's paid app since before Garmin got on board that the menstrual cycle is a huge part of wellness for all who menstruate, or live with someone who does. I appreciate the ability to shut the Garmin tracking off, turn features on and off, and so on. I wish they also had the same athletic performance level prediction that is core to FB3's widget. From reading the other reviews, I encourage Garmin to allow partners of all genders to have some ability to track/sync this data. I give two hoots about my fertility, but it's a rollercoaster that partners can support with real data here! Missed opportunity.

ליאורה סירי
January 16, 2022 | Version 1.9.12

אפליקציה נוחה מאוד. מתזמנת את זמן המחזור ובהתאם את זמן הפוריות ממליצה מאוד למי שרוצה לעקוב

S. Saarah
January 12, 2022 | Version 1.9.12

So good didn’t expect there was such nice features like this even

Lisa Hunter
January 11, 2022 | Version 1.9.12

Took off the other period tracking app so it is all covered in connect. Very pleased.

Hagster02
January 8, 2022 | Version 1.9.12

App was a surprise but I love it. I'd even give it credit for helping my husband and I get pregnant!

Shaina
January 3, 2022 | Version 1.9.12

Works well for me. Great (unexpected) feature.

Erin Norris
December 25, 2021 | Version 1.9.12

I really like the fact that this is an option. Helps me recognize patterns in the way I feel surrounding my cycle. I give it four stars instead of five because I would love for it to have an appetite tracker as part of the widget. My appetite shifts a lot over my cycle and would love for that to he a feature.

Kate Doebler
December 22, 2021 | Version 1.9.12

Works well for me, I find it very handy to have my cycle on my wrist.

Kara Vause
December 18, 2021 | Version 1.9.12

I highly respect the fact that Garmin acknowledges only females can have a period and full menstrual cycle. THANK YOU GARMIN!!!