App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 55805
  • 354
  • Payment Required

Description

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

What’s New

DUE TO THE LAST UPDATE (4.0.0), YOU WILL HAVE TO SET IT AGAIN (GPS signal, API key etc)</p><p>sorry for the inconvenience</p><p></p><p>4.4.1</p><p>if you haven't updated the 4.0.0 please uninstall and reinstall</p><p>IMPROVED; [PRO] Extra line: Sun Event (S: = sunrise/sunset - D: = Dawn/Dusk)</p><p>ADDED: [PRO] Custom Text: put VISI% to get horizontal visibility (in meter for metric, Miles in imperial)</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (354 Ratings)

Daniel Lipszyc
January 8, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

My favorite face by far. Very configurable.

John Banks
January 7, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Fab watch face with really clear information displayed. How do I get the code please - happy to donate too please let me know how. Thank you!

John Lowe
January 6, 2021 | Version 4.0.0

Just a fabulous development by Steve. Wonderful options when you get the PRO version. Make sure you give Steve (The Developer) a nice donation. He deserves it for all the work he puts in to give us great options.

Iván Almendros
January 6, 2021 | Version 4.0.0

Your app looks great! I made a donation too, not sure if the "gmail.com" part of the email was properly indicated on the message

Spartak Sokoli
January 6, 2021 | Version 4.0.0

Stylish and well shaped!!! Worthy recommended!!!

Robert Andrijanić
January 3, 2021 | Version 3.10.5

This watch face is awesome. One of rhe best. Please can you send me a code? Best in 2021 ❤

Richie Browne
January 2, 2021 | Version 3.10.5

Super watch face, loads of data. Easy to read. Steve is great to deal with, very professional.

Paul Lech
December 31, 2020 | Version 3.10.5

Great watch. Extremely readable. Many configuration's options. Kudos to author.

Feel Brod
December 29, 2020 | Version 3.10.5

Nice watch face, so many setting to play with.. Many colors.. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Craig Haas
December 27, 2020 | Version 3.10.5

I'll begin the review with the quick response that I have had with Steve several times. He's very quickly gotten back to me with the Pro Code and written instructions and then response to my later questions. The watch face itself, it's very impressive, very functional and clean. Many options to customize the watch face to personalize and meet your needs. Truly a winner.

Dainius Pilypas
December 26, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Very best watchface. I use it with Fenix 5X Plius - everything works just fine! I love that you can customize everything very own way and have cool tactical look :)

Maciej
December 26, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Hi. Please sens code. [email protected]

Radek
December 26, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Hey, please send a code. [email protected] Regards 

Saud Abdul Aziz
December 25, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Still waiting for the pro code

Developer Reply
December 25, 2020, SHN

Please check your SPAM

Maarten
December 21, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Without doubt, my favourite. very configurable, very clear, all the frills in a no-frills layout

Patrick Winters
December 21, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Have had a ton of watch faces for the Fenix watches. This one is hands down the best I've used. Very functional, very cool looking, unlimited customization options.. worth the donation for the upgrade. Highly recommend.

kmf
December 21, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

My favorite watch face to date. I'd been using Fusion (make no mistake it's very good as well) but have since stuck with SHN TxD. It's highly customizable, with more features than I've had a chance to try out. This watch face is clean and orderly and I love the way certain fields cycle upon gesture. Do yourself a favor and donate some beer money to the dev to unlock all the available features.

Kashee
December 19, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Unreliable weather refresh and other bugs. Far better watch faces available

Francesco
December 19, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Great!! Well done and thank you!!!

Amarok
December 16, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Best watch face. Can you add a weather function?

CC
December 16, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

A watch face that I use very much. Thank you very much for your SHN beautiful watch dials. You are my # 1 choice.

Simone
December 16, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Evolution of an already excellent dial. On my watch VA3M looks extremely clear and linear, always legible. The developer has allowed many customizations, adapting them to the latest devices while maintaining a clean and easily configurable interface, and has also provided all the necessary instructions for inexperienced users. Thanks and congratulations for the result, a true masterpiece of theme-making.

D.B.Rideout
December 15, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Thank you for making a great watch face greater. SHN’s constant endeavor to improve an already wonderful WF should be recognized and place him amongst the best designers out there. This holds true with all of his designs. Much Obliged!

RMichael
December 14, 2020 | Version 3.10.3

SHN TxD HMDb - Best Watch Face Ever! This past week I came across SHN watch faces (sorry to have missed the evolution(s)) and downloaded the TxD HMDb instantly! By way of background: I graduated from the forerunner to the 6X sapphire in 2019. I am hard on my watches, the customization (watch faces) and functionality were some of the reasons - as IMHO the fenix can travel “smartly” from the gym to the office and honestly – it did not look like I was about to “go for a run” at any second. The problem for the past four (“4”) years was that I could not find any ConnectIQ watch face that had the right mix of functionality, convenience (clean) that was easily configurable and worked for me without sucking all my battery life. Honestly, most watch face skins were either trying to be “too cute” or were downright useless to glance at and glean the information that I needed (disorganized) – I gave up last year and just left the Garmin template as a daily face and stopped looking on ConnectIQ. What a nice surprise to come across the SHN last week!! What caught my eye was the SHN design(s)! Who does not like an organized, customizable, blue on black, with an actual readable data face - HR, thinner minutes, strain, sunrise, sunset and the weather without lag? Although I started with the basic - it is well worth the small investment to go PRO (my first time investing in a watch face beyond FREE). It is super clean, highly configurable and tells me everything I need (and want) to know with simply a glance – which unfortunately happens 100’s x a day. Even my wife said: “that is a cool watch face” – she noticed. Frankly, hats off to the developer who is very responsive and from my research provides multiple updates and takes input from us “users”. Bottom line, it seems SHN and its developer really thought through the importance of both the “aesthetics and the utility” – I found most watch faces are either one or the other. Bottom line – highly recommend!

D.B.Rideout
December 13, 2020 | Version 3.10.3

Beautifully designed and executed watch face. The PRO features make this watch face extraordinarily functional. Well worth the small investment.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.