App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 54783
  • 338
  • Payment Required

Description

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

What’s New

DUE TO THE LAST UPDATE (4.0.0), YOU WILL HAVE TO SET IT AGAIN (GPS signal, API key etc)</p><p>sorry for the inconvenience</p><p>4.3.1:</p><p>if you haven't updated the 4.0.0 please uninstall and reinstall</p><p>ADDED: [PRO] DATA: Total Distance from the beginning of the week</p><p>ADDED: [PRO] DATA: Dual Time 3</p><p></p><p>4.1.0:</p><p>IMPROVED: German Translation (thanks G.M. ;) )</p><p>ADDED: Tactical background color option</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (338 Ratings)

Nathan Hicks
January 16, 2021 | Version 4.3.1

Plenty of options to make face simple or data rich. Face functions flawlessly. Great developer! Have two of his faces and both are amazing. Pro code was sent promptly and user guides are very informative.

Bakos Andras
January 16, 2021 | Version 4.3.1

The best watch face with the best support! Period. Great developper, great person, awesome watch face. Give it a try!!!

Andreas Ahlqvist
January 15, 2021 | Version 4.3.0

I like this WF very much! Clean design and easy to read. Also it is highly configurable givning me the option to adapt it according to my own taste and preferenses when it comes to color and data fields. All in all, one of the best ones out there!

Developer Reply
January 16, 2021, SHN

thanks for this kind review!

gmgo
January 15, 2021 | Version 4.3.0

Travellers, global workers, pilots, check this out: You now get 3 timezones next to local time. Display local (eg. Europe) and eg. North America, South America and Asia in the datas. Or: Next to local, show OUTB, INB, UTC. This is fantastic-o and finest SHN quality code all the way.

Developer Reply
January 16, 2021, SHN

hi mate, many thanks! Horizontal visibility is coming also (for pilot)

Will d'Olater
January 14, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

I quite like it, it's fairly concise and useful, but it doesn't seem to be possible to set up other time zone than UTC in the "small" data field - for example now I need my home time zone in the main area, and EST in the one of the smaller fields. Is it possible? I didn't see it in the settings?

Developer Reply
January 14, 2021, SHN

hi mate, Dual Time belongs to PRO features (please see the description about this) then to have dual time, you have yo put on a Data= Dual Time and then set the time you want. see the description, you will find also a link to an user guide.

Gento
January 13, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

This WF is perfect for me. In the past when I thought there was nothing to add because the WF is perfect. Then the developer adds another feature that I think is cool to have. What I would like to say is that the developer adds feature after feature to a perfect WF. Many Thanks

Developer Reply
January 14, 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate! I try to do my best !

Matthew Smith
January 12, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Great face. Very clear and customisable. Love it!!

Eliran Jerby
January 11, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Great face, fully customized, clear view, works great! Thank you

Ragnarok762
January 11, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Best watch face by far with extensive customization. Should be used by Garmin stock.

Gerard Hauy
January 9, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

One of my preferred WF. For information : no bug that I can see with the latest update 4.1.0 (Fenix 6 pro - Firmware 13.10.0.0).

Ильшат
January 8, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Очень хороший циферблат. Очень гибкий в настройке. Подойдёт для любого владельца гаджетов Выглядит очень строго и стильно. Сколько берет ресурсов ещё не знаю. Но доволен как слон

Jordi Berens
January 8, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Great watch face.

Jason Julian
January 8, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Recently got the Fēnex 5 and was disappointed by the available face options. Found this one and it is my favorite face to date. With the PRO code the customization is fantastic! So many configurations to choose from. You can tell the developer put many hours into this one. Setting up weather data was easier than I expected, too.

Daniel Lipszyc
January 8, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

My favorite face by far. Very configurable.

John Banks
January 7, 2021 | Version 4.1.0

Fab watch face with really clear information displayed. How do I get the code please - happy to donate too please let me know how. Thank you!

John Lowe
January 6, 2021 | Version 4.0.0

Just a fabulous development by Steve. Wonderful options when you get the PRO version. Make sure you give Steve (The Developer) a nice donation. He deserves it for all the work he puts in to give us great options.

Iván Almendros
January 6, 2021 | Version 4.0.0

Your app looks great! I made a donation too, not sure if the "gmail.com" part of the email was properly indicated on the message

Spartak Sokoli
January 6, 2021 | Version 4.0.0

Stylish and well shaped!!! Worthy recommended!!!

Robert Andrijanić
January 3, 2021 | Version 3.10.5

This watch face is awesome. One of rhe best. Please can you send me a code? Best in 2021 ❤

Richie Browne
January 2, 2021 | Version 3.10.5

Super watch face, loads of data. Easy to read. Steve is great to deal with, very professional.

Paul Lech
December 31, 2020 | Version 3.10.5

Great watch. Extremely readable. Many configuration's options. Kudos to author.

Feel Brod
December 29, 2020 | Version 3.10.5

Nice watch face, so many setting to play with.. Many colors.. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Craig Haas
December 27, 2020 | Version 3.10.5

I'll begin the review with the quick response that I have had with Steve several times. He's very quickly gotten back to me with the Pro Code and written instructions and then response to my later questions. The watch face itself, it's very impressive, very functional and clean. Many options to customize the watch face to personalize and meet your needs. Truly a winner.

Dainius Pilypas
December 26, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Very best watchface. I use it with Fenix 5X Plius - everything works just fine! I love that you can customize everything very own way and have cool tactical look :)

Maciej
December 26, 2020 | Version 3.10.4

Hi. Please sens code. [email protected]

Sorry, no statistics available yet.