App Icon

routeCourse

Description

routeCourse from dynamicWatch: create and download routes to your Garmin Edge cycling computer or Oregon GPS right from your phone or computer. Create a route in seconds in our mobile-friendly Planner, or get routes/courses from Strava, MapMyRide, Bikemap.net and Ride with GPS directly from your Edge.</p><p></p><p>Designed for cyclists (and also available for hikers on the Oregon 700 and Rino 7...

What’s New

Email info@dynamic.watch if you have a support question. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Saved information such as courses, routes, waypoints, tracks or workouts
  • GPS location
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
Average Rating: (46 Ratings)

PatFly72
March 21, 2017

Très pratique pour récupérer des parcours notamment depuis Openruner et Strava et les insérer dans le GPS GARMIN. Merci.

ed2kayak
March 21, 2017

I use this with my Garmin Edge 820, easy when you're out on the road to use your mobile phone to create a route and export it to your Garmin device. I purchased the premium for $10 to get rid of the ads, and to support development. Support is excellent, even answering an email on the weekend within a short period of time.

_AlexanderLenz_
March 18, 2017

With this app it's super easy to transfer routes to the gramin edge devices quick from strava or other sources or just create a new one. Really love the app

fortnern
March 17, 2017

Always get error code 1 (phone must be online) even though it is online and connected to the device by Bluetooth with Garmin connect

Developer Reply
March 17, 2017, mappicus

Please email us at info@dynamic.watch and we'd be delighted to troubleshoot your problem with you.

drjoshua
March 16, 2017

Perfect solution for transfering routes to my Edge without any hazzle with cables, computers and long manuals. I recommend it to all my cycling friends!

Kevin.Paarmann
March 16, 2017

The app works perfectly and you do not need a PC anymore to put Tracks to your device! THANK YOU!

TueMadsen
March 15, 2017

Excellent app - saves a LOT of old School device management and file transfers. Garmin should have features like this years ago. They are still in the 90'ies :-)

hekrae
March 9, 2017

Funktioniert überhaupt nicht nach mehrmaligem deinstallieren und installieren sehe ich auf meinem Garmin Edge 1000 gar nichts

Developer Reply
March 9, 2017, mappicus

Anstatt eine Rezension zu hinterlassen, die wir vielleicht noch nicht für ein paar Tage sehen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@dynamic.watch, da wir für unsere Apps ansprechende technische Unterstützung anbieten. Wir würden uns freuen, Ihr Problem mit Ihnen zu beheben. Vielen Dank.

maxfrommuc
March 3, 2017

Pretty awesome so far!

keirod
March 1, 2017

Query answered very quickly.

mitxel9
February 28, 2017

En el 1000 no funcina

Developer Reply
February 28, 2017, mappicus

Tenemos muchos usuarios de Edge 1000, así que por favor envíenos un correo electrónico a info@dynamic.watch y le ayudaremos a trabajar.

TillBall
February 28, 2017

I was missing this feature for a long time. Now I can finally send a route to my Garmin from my mobile phone when I have no PC. Works good so far

Sorry, no statistics available yet.