App Icon

Pure Fenix

Description

This watch face is inspired by the look of Garmin Fenix 5 Plus. Have you noticed the line at the top of these watches? Similar lines are representing time. There are several themes available according to versions of watches – sapphire red, classic white, rose gold, titanium orange, and sea blue. Additionally, the watch face supports several configurable data fields with hearth rate in the middle. All of them can be displayed only on gesture, or at all times. </p>

What’s New

1.2.0 (201026)</p><p> - After numerous requests, the watch face was made available for wider selection of watches (even ones with different styles than Fenix) </p><p></p><p>1.1.0 (190714)</p><p> - Added option to swap background color between black and white (the option will automatically adjust hands color as well)

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (23 Ratings)

Leonardo Albi
October 13, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Per migliorarla aggiungerei la scritta Fenix in alto, tra il bordo superiore dell’orologio e la data al centro. To improve it, I would add the Fenix ​​writing at the top, between the top edge of the watch and the date in the center. Grazie Thanks

gir
July 19, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Extra simplicity ! I second the possibility of increasing size of text and hands , perfect with it. Thx you !

Bert Warson
March 7, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Love it! An extra feature to increase text size would be great.

Dieter Van Herck
March 7, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

Very nice watchface! Love it a lot. Only thing is that if I want to show the heartrate. It doesn’t show my current heart rate but a heart rate from a few moments before. Is it possible to change this in the present heart rate?

Toni
March 4, 2021 | Version 1.2.0

I enjoy simplicity and clean look of my watch. Everything works great

Abu Taib
August 18, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

Text size too small

Paweł
February 10, 2020 | Version 1.1.0

add message counter and alarm counter and wił be perfect

Globero Globeando
December 12, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Hello, thank you for this app. I've used it a lot on my Fenix 5 Plus. Now I have the Fenix 6 Pro. Can you make it compatible with it? I used it a lot and now I miss her. Thank you.

Kahrlohs
December 7, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

I like the simplicity of the watch face the only thing I’m not sure is working properly is the Altitude function. The altitude here in Tucson, Arizona is 2,389’ and the watch displays 550’. Aside from that it is a elegant simple watch face.

Resty Aplacador
November 17, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Sunlife Dream Marathon 2020

Onur A.
October 29, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

only thing my fenix 5x needed. 10/10

Marco
September 21, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

The pure fenix interface is beautiful, but at certain times of day, depending on the outside light, the hands are not visible. Would it be possible to make them brighter, perhaps by adjusting the brightness from the settings?

Andrew
September 2, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Like the simple design saving the battery however when I change the configuration it doesn’t change on the watchface for some reason.

K
August 5, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Great design, please make the bars and font bigger/configurable! Kubis

Adam
July 18, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Very simply and very nice! Would be fantastic when the lines and font could be thicker and bigger. Maybe add such possibility in settings :-)

Marco Aurelio
July 17, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Ohhhh developer this is freakin awesome. May God bless this boi

w8rabbit
July 16, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

really a nice one. But it would be great when the lines and font would be thicker/bigger. Sometimes time and date are really hard to read....

Marco Aurelio
June 20, 2019 | Version 1.0

Really near perfect. Would be nice if I could swap the background/colors. It's easier for me to read the watch with an white background. Just personal stuff.

Developer Reply
July 14, 2019, FilipHolik

Hi Marco, thank you for the review. Please check the new version - I added the option to swap the background color. You can enable it in the settings under "Black Background" option.

Amaury WEIGEL
June 13, 2019 | Version 1.0

This is a must have

Developer Reply
June 14, 2019, FilipHolik

Thanks!

Bartłomiej Gmaj
May 31, 2019 | Version 1.0

Minimalism and battery saving. Great!

Developer Reply
May 31, 2019, FilipHolik

Thanks for the review! I wasn't sure how people will react to this - if this is not a "little bit" too much minimalist :)