App Icon

Phoenix V2

Description

A watchface based on the look of the Fenix 6 watchface - with a LOT of customisations (including a lot of different datas).</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>In comparison to V1 this version works with garmin weather and does not need a foreign weather services but therefore this version only supports devices that support CIQ3.2.</p>

What’s New

If you see an IQ logo, please check if your device is up to date.</p><p>If you contact me, please don't forget to add an email address so that I can send you an answer.</p><p></p><p>Check out https://mflisar.github.io/garmin/phoenix/#changelog to find a formatted changelog.</p><p></p><p>V1.7.0 - BREAKING CHANGE</p><p>SORRY for the inconvenience, but you must set up this watchface ONCE again after an update to V1.7.0 - this won’t happen again!

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (167 Ratings)

Evgeny
March 26, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

The best. Very comfortable. Lots of settings

David Chmel 🇨🇿
March 25, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Velice povedené. Mnoho funkčních nastavení. Hodinky mám krátce, ale zkusil jsem množství ciferníků. Tento je zatím pro mě nej. Děkuji

Nicolas
March 25, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

This is the best watch face for me :) but i would like that the screen not refresh all time the circle. Maybe you can add an option to customize the time each one minute, five, etc or never.

Abdullah Ibradzic
March 25, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

This is the best watch face for sure.. I use it on my Tactix Delta Sapphire and i totally loved it.. Nice interface, easy to read and all the info you need are there.. Thank you

Hans Zuidema
March 25, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Very nice!

Marius F
March 25, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Best watch face for me :) Can you add an Option to refresh the Screen every minute to reduce the battery consumption . Thanks a lot

Seba
March 24, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Very good watch face U could add the current week number in the data field.

Rene
March 24, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Works great!!! Just what i needed :)

Przemek
March 24, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Best watch face! Lot of customization possibilities and good looking.

Ali Laughton-Scott
March 24, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

This watch face provides everything I could want, the choice I’m of metrics are extremely wide, the set up is very readable, it looks great and you’re able to put an abundance of information on it. I searched for a long time and I’m extremely happy to have found this watchface.

Michael Banaeiyan
March 23, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

For me, the best watchface at the moment. I don't get so much information clearly presented with any other. Even without payment, there are no restrictions. The "vivo4" display was so discreet that it didn't bother me. I still paid for this watch face. Not because it gives me advantages, but simply because the implementation is so perfect that I wanted to support this service. Thx a lot.

Tomasz Trela
March 23, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

amazing

Pakodlak
March 22, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Best!!

Smacker
March 22, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

very nice

Petr Staněk
March 22, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Love the design of application. Highly customisable, I've made donation to get rid of the model mark. Looks much better without that. Well done Michael! Thanks.

Met
March 21, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Top!

Matt J
March 20, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Well designed and highly customisable watch face. Slight issue on my Fenix 5 with the option to display seconds (right-side of the screen). Neither the gesture or always on modes seem to work, the count stops at a random number or simply shows 00. I do not need this function anyway, only noticed it when playing with all the features, so I'd still give it 5*. I've made a donation to get rid of the model mark too, looks so much better! Well done developer, keep up the good work.

Ezra Goldberg
March 18, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Best watch face I found so far, would be five stars if it could give me the sunrise/sunset times without gps.

Wesley Mahoney
March 17, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Excellent customisations! LOTS of options! Just wish there was options for stress and body battery.

João Carlos Aires de Carvalho Júnior
March 16, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Interface completa e customizável! Perfeito para o FR 245 Music.

🇵🇱 Krystian Świetlik 🇵🇱
March 14, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Great watchface, very customisable. All options are free, but i've donated developer to show that i appreciate his great work! I love default F6X watchface but this is more beyond, honestly recomend this one.

Алексей
March 13, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Thanx for good job done.

Čeřovský
March 13, 2021 | Version 1.8.5

Best!

Stephan Langebner
March 12, 2021 | Version 1.8.4

Good looking with enough data fields for everyone! Definitely a watch face to try! In current version (12mar) GPS MGRS and UTM coordinates option missing unfortunately... With MGRS I would go PRO!

Developer Reply
March 13, 2021, MFlisar

Check out the gps key for the customisation field here: https://mflisar.github.io/doc/garmin/phoenix/customisation-field/

Pierlorenzo
March 12, 2021 | Version 1.8.3

Ottima face garmin, puoi vedere tutto e non consuma molta batteria! A mio avviso, la data dovrebbe essere un po’ più visibile, ma mi piace! Non capito bene, dopo aver fatto la donazione, come si sblocca il quadrante, ma ci arriverò! Complimenti e continua così! Io La Consiglio!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.