App Icon

GearMin

Description

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your r...

What’s New

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v6.1.0</p><p>- Fixed the crash problem for locations that has no sunrise or sunset</p><p>- Removed the "Has built-in HR" setting, New HR data combined sources: Sensor History and Activity</p><p>- New Elevation data source priority: Sensor History -- Activity</p><p>GearMin v6.0.9</p><p>- Fixed the cras...

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,597 Ratings)

sylverstar
January 21, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Cooles Watchfaces nur leider wird das ganze System darunter abgebremst und beim Aufladen der Uhr wird dies auch nicht angezeigt. Trotz alle dem ist das die coolste Uhransicht.

bd27b0b7-b2ec-4413-be9b-f759d799ddc6
January 21, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

The great watch face but... I have also noticed big lags (several seconds) while switching to/back from widgets, after last update even longer. Fix it and I'll add missing stars.

8dc9a1bd-5e43-44f7-9ed1-2e3390edbe3e
January 20, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

The best watch face for my Fenix 3. I love it !

6ad1c893-9ccd-48ca-a2b0-9ea733878c6a
January 18, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

the best

ec41d1b4-5b00-406c-8499-059c3e766d7c
January 17, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Love the display. I had two major problems and one minor. One of the biggest problems is that this watch face resulted in delays of several seconds at times switching to other displays and even activating the backlight on fenix 3 HR. Somehow the heart rate using the built in sensor was often shown to be 20 beats too high. I don't understand this one. I did confirm the large error using blood pressure cuff and manual measurement. I do not know if these problems are limited to the fenix 3 HR, but for that watch I would not recommend it. If not for these problems I would absolutely recommend this watch face. The minor problem is that seconds would only temporarily activate and then go away.

Ritz.ZA
January 17, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Can you add Recovery Advisor as an option to the data display fields?

michmetcalfe
January 17, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

cannot load onto Forerunner 230 ;(

Cigogne49
January 17, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Un beau cadran, complet et très lisible. Dommage que le jour vienne parfois empiéter sur la date ce qui nuit à la lecture. De plus le concepteur ne répond jamais aux messages qu'on lui adresse. Regrettable

JesseRaye
January 17, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Really like the features. However, makes my VA HR lag really bad. Makes it hard to navigate quickly. 5 stars with no lag.

wellkens
January 16, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

用了半年多这个表盘了,无论怎么折腾就是不显示温度,温度总是N/A,各种渠道反馈都是石沉大海

jsalama1
January 16, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Pretty cool face, but sunrise does not work, it always shows the same values. Garmin Fenix 5

Simon
January 15, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Forerunner 234. Unable to input minus sign (-) for time zone offset

henfrilangy
January 15, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Looks great kinda small for me wee old eyes but making it out...just wondering how to get the sunrise/sunset, altitude and location set up. I have N/A and week 03 where Phoenix is on the picture. Please advise.

3696de55-49b7-414f-a785-e3b05f104c4f
January 15, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

para que sirve el gráfico?

79e507ae-7492-44ff-acc6-a5bf0950006c
January 14, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

fenix 5x...how to get the graph to chart pressure....its flat on 5x.

SergeiSoroka
January 14, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Hi All, previously i used this app on Fenix 3, was no problem, except some which already fixed. Recently bought Fenix 5x, install on them GearMin, Sunset/sunrise also was failed. I fix it by opening Surise/Sunset app, after Gps connected Sunset/sunrise work coorrectly!

Carlosvc
January 14, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Hola. Esta muy bien. Pero me gustaba más cuando todo estaba en español. Día de la semana y mes. Muchas gracias.

c5807409-e70d-445d-9335-ed26e8fece76
January 13, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Funktioniert soweit super. Nur die anzeige von temperatur und der aktuellen höhe wird nicht vom handy übernommen. Mache ich was falsch?

rubencanals
January 13, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

It is very good but also having the same problem with the sunrise and sunset timings not showing. Please fix. Thanks

SkipToMyLou
January 12, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Sunrise and sunset does not show on vivoactive HR. Please fix. I didn't DL it for those times, so if it cannot be fixed then PLEASE remove for HR...no one wants two big N/As on the middle of their watch! Otherwise, I love it!

Madridinho
January 12, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

¿Podrían decirme de qué es la gráfica? Muchas gracias

IL_Spartan
January 11, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Just downloaded the face an hour ago. Look cool with lots of customization capability but the sunrise/sunset feature does not work even after I sync it 3 times. Also, I can't get the seconds to display besides the hours and minutes on the time. It will display for about 5 seconds after I cycle through the watch display, then it disappears. After tips on how to correct it would be nice.

Csantos42
January 10, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Muito bonito mas a máquina fica lenta. Não recomendo.

51613db6-11c1-4b42-84d6-9d09a51c82a4
January 9, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Great face. Takes a second to load and switch screen on my 3HR, but it's an older watch so i get it. Only face I've seen with a Julian date option. Really enjoy the face, great job

ServeauxEric
January 8, 2018 | Version v6.1.0-upd1

Sincèrement je trouve watchface vraiment magnifique car il y a tous dessus et en plus elle est configurable. Et bien je le recommande vivement a tous

Sorry, no statistics available yet.