App Icon

GearMin

Description

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your r...

What’s New

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p><p>- Made the minimum required SDK from 1.4 to 1.2 to return the support for Epix</p><p>GearMin v8.1.1</p><p>- Fixed the bug on HR-SH Graph that had incorrect min/max values</p><p>GearMin v8.1.0</p><p>- Added Positioning permission to fix t...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (2,104 Ratings)

Zanaska
November 15, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Very good product, can't find better today with lot of parameters to set display.

GEORGES AZZAM
November 14, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Best watchface available. Did anyone figure out how to make the location work from the GPS location?

Pilou99
November 14, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

This watch face is great, but it partly disappeared from my watch face. To install the new version, I am being told to uninstall the old version. How can this be done? Thanks

Alain
November 14, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

No coge la ubicación actual y se queda siempre con None. In the option "Current location" is not working ok.

Carlos
November 13, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Best watchface so far! Very customizable!

Martyn Woollett 🐐
November 8, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Really love this but it really needs some info on setting it up. The continual trial and error method is frustrating. But function and minimal install size make it worth the effort.

Алексей
November 7, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Цифер достаточно не плохой и ооооочень информативный, но fenix 3 начинает тормозить)

Alex Menezes
November 6, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Me atende super bem, tem as funções necessárias para meu estilo de uso. Só uso esse!

Lee
November 3, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Best face for my active 3. This face made my Garmin my everyday watch instead of just a run watch.

Ajay Kumar K
November 3, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

I'm unable to customize the fields in my forerunner 935. Also it makes the watch bit slow. Apart from that, it's great !!!

Serdar Ayten
November 2, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

It is almost perfect. I just want to understand why we have to input current location manually. Why does it read via gps? If I travel somewhere should I input again and again? Or am I missing something?

Liu Yabin
November 1, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

I can’t imagine how smooth it is, you make Garmin better!

Jorge Rivera
November 1, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

By far, the best watchface I've found, as of October 2018.

Jesse Parker
November 1, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Can we get local tide change times on the graph instead of activity stuff?

Nick McDougald
October 31, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

I like the layout but it causes the watch to operate too slowly. I have tried to uninstall it and it keeps showing uninstall error and does not uninstall... I cannot even switch back to my preferred watch face. Can someone help?

Nate
October 29, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

One of the best customizable watch faces in the App Store meant for a Smart watche link Fenix 5X. For some reason RHR is showing 0 after the last update. I hope it will get resolved quickly.

Eckhard Ehrecke
October 26, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Schade das man keine 24 Stunden einstellen kann. Sonst super!!!!

Alex Veloso
October 25, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Melhor APP e mais completo.

Hässig
October 25, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Best icons of all faces. A lot to change, cool. The running "bar" is horizontal, I would like it have run around the clock at the border. If a roundcircle is done then the next starts with another color. "Perfect face" has this and I love it. And the last two wishes: instead this kind of chart a bar-chart. And the last, what would be cool: automatically change of colors (at least for the background) when the day is gone (for the night). I change between some faces, if this GearMin would offer this, what I wrote, I would only use this :-) If PerfectFace would have such good icons like here, I would only use PerfectFace :-) Over all: a really very nice watch-face! 5 stars.

Denis
October 25, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

fantastic

skynet_defence
October 22, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

This is my favourite watch face. So much information on screen it's great. However there is a downside. It seems to make my forerunner 235 very slugish. When pressing any button that would take me off the watch face display screen there is about a 10-15 second delay before it changes. Guessing its a processor issue.

sergio cavaco
October 22, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

fantastic

Chris Bramwell
October 18, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Great watch face. The only problem is that time with seconds is very tempromental, it randomly works for a few seconds then disappears.

Pål Rune Lien
October 16, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

I struggle with removing the old one, so i still got this old version everytime. Even the new is installing

Christiaan Swen
October 16, 2018 | Version v8.1.2

Blue graph is vactivity fieldv as default. You can change it when you alter 'select graph type' in for instance 'temperature'

Sorry, no statistics available yet.