App Icon

GearMin

Description

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your r...

What’s New

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.0.3</p><p>- Fixed the crash bug when turning OFF the time period (AM/PM)</p><p>- Fixed the crash bug when selecting the RHR</p><p>GearMin v8.0.0</p><p>- Date section is now customizable using D1, D2 and D3 fields</p><p>- Added new data field options</p><p>- Added Always ON Seconds (Option is only a...

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,816 Ratings)

69smir
March 28, 2018

Ask You again, pls make seconds vertical or shift time figures little bit to the left in 24hrs time format as seconds cover Date (Month) when time is after 22:00. And, if possible, add Weekly Active Minutes (moderate & vigorous) option to select. Thank You in advance.

Zamfirescu Lucian
March 27, 2018

Very good application, but from the new firmware update fenix 5x Watch Face GearMin v8.0.3-upd1periodic close and the logo (that green triangle) and at the same time vibrate, then reappear. This is very upsetting. Please solve the problem, otherwise you have 5 stars from me ....

Gian Carlo Bogani
March 26, 2018

Current Location does not work with my Fenix5, just shows location Logo+None. Anyone now how to fix this?

Jed Fiske
March 25, 2018

Love this watch face but it slows the processing time on my watch. I have to push a button and wait for a response. Looks great though.

Mark Brooke
March 25, 2018

I've had my Fenix 5x for 8 months and this is my all time favorite watch face!

Doug
March 25, 2018

I like this but wish the seconds would work on my Garmin 235. Overall, this is the best face available.

Sandy
March 24, 2018

Nice interface but it slows dowm my 235 a lot. I took sec to response after pressing function button

Manfred
March 23, 2018

Principialy a very good screen, but it makes my fenix 3 very, very slow. So it is unusable. Hopefully this is a bug and will be fixed

Jeong Woo Park
March 21, 2018

I used it in 735xt, but I can not install it after changing it to Fenix3 hr. Please update to be installed in Fenix3 hr version4.9

Duong Ha
March 20, 2018

Not used with 935

Mauro Lorenzotti
March 20, 2018

Only need a sleep icon

Kristof
March 20, 2018

Hi, how to uninstall the old version on you Forerunner 935??

Carl-André Girard
March 19, 2018

Temperature not working on my fenix3 Shows n/a

Kristian
March 19, 2018

Don't work on my fenix 3 hr

Teby
March 19, 2018

Estaría bien que se pudiera poner en modo 24horas. Del Resto no tiene nada que criticar. Está top!!!

Plamen
March 18, 2018

It is a nice watch face but also much heavier than the rest of the watchfaces. Everything starts to work slow around it.

KOYROYPAKI
March 18, 2018

For me and my forerunner 230 is the best watchface!Just try it and you will love it too!

Mik Thinner
March 17, 2018

best watchface!! no bugs! perfect service and current development!

Dritts09
March 15, 2018

Very nice Watch Face I luv it Thank You ...Mashake

AlainS1196
March 15, 2018

Simply the most informative watch face. I'd love to see an option with needles showing the current time zone, and the big digital numbers for a second timezone. X-Mas gift? :-)

George
March 15, 2018

It’s the only watch face you need. It’s got all the information you want write in front of you.

glepha
March 14, 2018

It's all well and good with the minor degradation compared to the previous version. I have Fenix 5X and I selected "Time with Seconds", "Date Format = Wed Feb 14" and "D1 Data Field = (Big) Date". With this setup when the seconds are shown they overlap with the date (just a few pixels but it's kinda annoying). In the previous version there were a clear separation between them. Thanks for the great watch face! I really love them.

Ryu
March 11, 2018

the first watch face I download. Pretty good, informative. Like!!!

Avito
March 10, 2018

Simply the best watch face, no contest.

Tana
March 10, 2018

Da error a la hora de configurar. Cierre forzado.Forced close

Sorry, no statistics available yet.