App Icon

GearMin

Description

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your r...

What’s New

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p><p>- Made the minimum required SDK from 1.4 to 1.2 to return the support for Epix</p><p>GearMin v8.1.1</p><p>- Fixed the bug on HR-SH Graph that had incorrect min/max values</p><p>GearMin v8.1.0</p><p>- Added Positioning permission to fix t...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (2,006 Ratings)

Javi García
September 2, 2018

The new version it doesn't works in my Fénix 3 hr

TechTactical
August 31, 2018

I have the Tactix Bravo. This is my favorite face. I turn off all graph items and add three alternate timezones ant their names. Only complaint is the Temp always shows ‘N/A’. Anyone gotten temp to display?

Mahind
August 30, 2018

Excellent Watch Face. Location not getting updated in the watch face, Any solution?

Stefano
August 27, 2018

Nel grafico ho impostato Altitudine, oggi usando il telefono in piscina ha iniziato a segnare -137 m, il grafico ha iniziato ad impazzire, ha invaso i campi sotto e soppra il grafico...ad un certo punto ha invaso tutto il quadrante !!! Ho dovuto collegare il cellulare e cambiare le impostazioni, togliendo Altitudine.

Marlon Meese
August 27, 2018

*Festgelegtes Datumsformat wird nicht richtig umgestellt *Mondphase wird nicht angezeigt

TheShipyards
August 26, 2018

Love this watchface. Figured out I can get the second to appear for 25 seconds by hitting the menu/up button once to change screens and then the back/lap button to go back to the watchface (at least on the Chronos). I have a question. I leave the graph set to read pressure which is useful for weather changes. I figured out it is a 6 hour rolling window. Question is, what do the 2 small white dots on the graph represent? Sometimes they appear to occur at a change in slope? Cheers, Duncan

The Sun Shine
August 25, 2018

There is already as information the altimeter with the symbol of the mountain. Would it be possible to have as information the barometer in philigram. Very important information for changing temp. I play as a sport of sailing.

HRD2FGR
August 25, 2018

Installed last week and love the customization. I turn the fenix 5X off at night and have it on for at least 13 hours. After one week only 35% battery has been used. Extremely low battery consumption even with consistent heart rate monitoring in graph.

lreuwer
August 25, 2018

Can you add a feature to pick which activities are to be included in the "Total Distance Traveled" field? It's a bit misleading since cycling and swimming distance are not included. As a triathlete and since this a multi-sport watch, this would be helpful.

Merodio
August 22, 2018

Hoy al sincronizar el dispositivo no puedo volver a ponerla, sale con un sigo de exclamación

luciano.valadares@gmail.com
August 22, 2018

how do i uninstall app? I have the forerunner 735xt. I installed app but I installed other and I try install this again, but I could not.

Choueric
August 21, 2018

Nice app, I like it very much

MATT THE HAT
August 21, 2018

great watch face but the lag when changing to settings etc is unreal ,this watch face has been around a while now so why can't the lag be sorted thanks

Shivam Patel
August 20, 2018

TO PEOPLE WITH A CHEAPER WATCH AND DEVELOPER: A preface, I own a certified refurbished forerunner 235. Works great, no major complaints or visible difference from a new one. There is significant lag when using the interface, specifically when switching to and from the main watch face. I'm not sure if this can be improved by the developer but please try to optimize it it you can. Otherwise, there is some fault on garmin for underpowering some of their devices.

Paul Davies
August 20, 2018

Superb watch face, on the vivoactive HR it took a few days for the sun rise and sun set to calibrate, but once it did the watch face of faultless.

maarten
August 20, 2018

een zeer uitgebreide watchface je kun er heel veel van aanpassen. tot nu toe een van de beste die ik vinden kan.

Simon
August 17, 2018

unable to input negative value for time offset

Marek
August 17, 2018

Naprostá spokojenost (y) :-)

Kobalsky
August 16, 2018

De Los mas bonitos que hay!!!va genial

Joe R.
August 16, 2018

Great watch face! What does the green graph towards the bottom half represent?

Joserra1978
August 14, 2018

Hi, fantastic watch face. Can you tell me What means the green man on top of the watch close to Bluetooth icon?

Robertcalin
August 14, 2018

Great watchface, moon icon not working on fenix 3 hr, but the watchface is amazing.

Hamed
August 13, 2018

Great wathface but in new update sunrise/sunset doesn’t work

Sorry, no statistics available yet.