App Icon

Single Run Field (Single Field)

Description

*** NOTICE ***</p><p>Garmin's contact developer system doesn't require you enter an email address. If you don't supply contact information the developer has no way of responding to requests.</p><p></p><p>*** IMPORTANT ***</p><p>If you encounter any issues please report them using the contact developer link so I can best work out what is happening. Using the review system as a means to communicate with the developer isn't the best way to seek help.</p>

What’s New

5.4.1 : adding vivoactive4</p><p>5.4.0 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC devices back in</p><p>5.0.6 : added FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : added vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : added Approach S60 support</p><p></p><p>Released 5.0.1 which should hopefully resolve the issues on the FR230/235/630 that we're being reported.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (281 Ratings)

Nandan
June 3, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Works great on 4s

Sarah Van Sighem
May 27, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Thank you for this app! works like a charm on my forerunner 235.

Kim Peng
May 26, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Thanks for your hard effort! anyway, it will be great if able to switch bottom setting (battery % GPS to other setting like avg pace )

kazuhiro
May 4, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

同じく235Jで問題が発生しましたと出ますね…

Tacobune
May 1, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

235J でダウンロードしたけど使えません。どうしてだろう? It doesn't work well by 235J. Why?

Lee
April 22, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

I’m having an issue, I’ve downloaded however nothing is appearing

James Hazlewood
February 29, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Great custom screen. I use it for every run. Great work. Thanks.

Mao Kwan
February 29, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Great custom data field! Can't figure it out at first because I'm adding it to 4 layout. It should be edited in only 1 layout.

Vũ Đức Ngọc
February 18, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Vivoactive 3, font is round, small for running

dubyap
February 15, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

My go to screen. Took a second to figure out how to add, but use it for every run.

Nick Moore
January 21, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

A fantastic data field, providing all the running data I need in an easy to read form. Don’t mark it down just because you don’t know how to use your watch!

并不必然
January 18, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Awesome, but what's the meaning of GPS with blue color?

Connell
January 14, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Pretty awful, love that you can’t find it intuitively and the developer cuts and pastes answers!

Sharon
January 9, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Love it! Seems to work well on the Vivoactive 3...

Rin Exercise
January 9, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

ชอบ ถูกใจ

Doods
January 6, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

Please put installation instructions directly on the info here or at least set up a website with this information so people don’t have to ask you individually.

Thorrez
January 2, 2020 | Version 5.4.1

The pace average is wrong

AYDIN DAMIRZADE
December 30, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

Best all in one data field !

MickB
December 27, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

Same as everyone else, added and installed but can’t add it to my run as a data field

Miles Gawthorp
December 25, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

Is anyone responding to these reviews as it appears to be shit

Jo!
December 22, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

Does not fit on Vivoactive 4S. Not all fields are shown, probably because this watch is too small.

Developer Reply
December 26, 2019, lcj2

The review system is not designed as a communication method. The contact developer link is the best way to get help if you need it.

Esther
December 15, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

“Installed” but can not find it on my vivoactive 4s ! Why ?

Developer Reply
December 26, 2019, lcj2

This is a data screen for the Garmin built-in activities. Use the contact developer link to get more help or review the "Customizing the Data Screens" for your device.

Wade Benson
December 14, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

Like most, I have noticed this data field is Ment to be installed on my device. (Vivoactive 3) and yet I can not locate it. Would the developer please help me and the many with our concerns.

Developer Reply
December 26, 2019, lcj2

This is a data screen for the Garmin built-in activities. Use the contact developer link to get more help or review the "Customizing the Data Screens" for your device.

CHEDSADA NONCHAIYA
December 13, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

I love it

luv the waves
December 13, 2019 | Version 5.4.1

Says I have it but can’t locate on my vivoactive3. Seems to be a common issue with others.

Developer Reply
December 26, 2019, lcj2

This is a data screen for the Garmin built-in activities. Use the contact developer link to get more help or review the "Customizing the Data Screens" for your device.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.