App Icon

Simple Info Analog

Description

This watch face contains 2 base styles:</p><p>- Digital Analog</p><p>- Performance Analog</p><p></p><p>The Digital Analog is the most customizable style.</p><p>- The top holds the status bar, which shows Bluetooth, notification, and alarm status.</p><p>- There are 2 bars on either side of the watch that can be turned off, or show step progress, move bar, or battery status. The colors of these bars can be changed. </p>

What’s New

Version 2.1.5 - 2/12/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] VA3 Seconds crash</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 2/3/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices running the performance style</p><p>- [Fixed] background bleeding through on digital style</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] over 20% of step goal, color was not changing</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (324 Ratings)

DVCS Schuehler
September 25, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

My favorite watch face for the 735XT.

Jim Gentry
September 24, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

I really like the face, especially the customization

Petr
September 17, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Best!

Brise
September 5, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Very interesting presentation Seconds hand disappears after a few seconds on my 735XT

Daniel
July 19, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

A great face watch. Using it now for more than a year, tried many others but always coming back to this one. Great visibility and performance.

Ricardo Vizibelli Chaves
July 14, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

The best watch face I've found.

Beedeecee
July 4, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Wonderfully simple design. Useful settings options.

Matze
June 26, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

My favourite. It's clean and shows all necessary things.

Alex
June 6, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Nice clean face. Easy to read but would love heart rate included as an option

Sebastian W.
May 25, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

My absolute favorite watch face. Clean, easy to read, beautiful. I've upgraded vom VA3music to Fenix 6s and am so sad that this watchface isn't (yet) compatible. Would appreciate a quick release for Fenix 6s also very much and thank in advance!

SteffenU
May 17, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Great, very readable watch face:-)

Natalie Chandler
May 9, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

I love this face on my vivoactive 3. My only criticism is I would love to have my heart rate on the face rather than the Bluetooth icon. Otherwise 5 stars!

Maverick_GER
January 27, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

The watch face I always use on my Fenix 5s. Just upgrade to a Fenix 6s, hope this can added to the compatible list. Bestes Zifferblatt für meine Fenix 5s ist leider nicht verfügbar für meine Fenix 6s.

Sven
January 17, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

das einzige Watch face das ich brauche und liebe

Michael
January 4, 2020 | Version 2.1.5

bitte update für fenix 6-modelle. quick please, it's the best watchface.

Herbert-Tux
December 24, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Super !!! Ich habe die APP auf 2 Uhren und bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Carlo
December 3, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Semplice da configurare e funzionale

Chris King
November 26, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Just as the name says. Exactly what I was looking for and easy to read.

Ray Stephens
November 15, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Great Watch face. PLEASE make it compatible with Fenix 6 Sapphire!

Ken Polson
November 1, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Awesome watch face. I’ve used it since day 3 of the watch and absolutely love it!! Great job by the creator!! Thanks

Sergii
October 17, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

хотелось бы добавить пульс!

SpecialK1164
October 8, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Does what it says on the tin! The best analog watch face I’ve found.

Ahmed
September 23, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Leider nicht für Fenix 6 und MARQ verfügbar !!! SCHADE !!!

Mario Bergeron
August 24, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Simply the best!

Thomas Tromborg
August 9, 2019 | Version 2.1.5

My favorite. Used it for over a year now

Sorry, no statistics available yet.