App Icon

Quattro

Description

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

What’s New

Version 3.8: Testing possible fix for always on seconds.</p><p>Version 3.7.8: Removing blue square bug.</p><p>Version 3.6: Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 3.4: Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 3.0: Added Floors Climbed ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.9: Added active minutes ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (208 Ratings)

Ravaille Franck
November 19, 2021 | Version Version 3.8.3

Excellent. Second problem has been fixed. For me, this is the best watch face.

Björn Patschureck
August 13, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

Super Watchface ! Ich habe das Superpack gekauft und beide Watchfaces sind übersichtlich mit allen notwendigen Daten, schlicht und gut lesbar ! 4 Sterne da man wie auf den Bildern gezeigt , nicht die Farbe der Daten und Beschreibung separat ändern kann sondern nur zusammen.

Kris Sutton
August 12, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

Great watch face. Would LOVE to see all the data including the time bigger. Also field labels bigger. Thanks

Jessica Tesak
July 11, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

Works great!

Bogdan
June 2, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

Top watch,best developer.All ok

Mariusz Golczak
April 29, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

Proszę o dodanie do ustawień stały podgląd sekundy po spojrzeniu na zegarek. Z góry dziękuję.

相馬健太
April 17, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

カッコいいし、秒数までスムーズに表示されます。使いやすいです。

Ronald
April 13, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

Nice watch, I bought the Super pack 2 and they worth it. Really cool designs.

Benjamin Axe
January 26, 2021 | Version 3.7.8

The best face I ever had The only one I actually payed for

Kjell Olausson
December 28, 2020 | Version 3.7.8

I really like this watch face. Clean and nice. Great work!

NWTutuko
December 26, 2020 | Version 3.7.8

Good watchface.. easy to see and modern

dgreis
December 9, 2020 | Version 3.7.8

Simple and good looking watch face. I paid for full options. However, only 3 stars goes because developer doesn't answer to email questions.

Holger
November 18, 2020 | Version 3.7.8

I really like Quattro, it‘s my favourite watch face. Payed options are a must have On the other hand I wod really like t see the bug fixed which causes couloured data fields not working with white background. I don‘t understand why this is not fixed. In this case contacting the developper had no effect

Miguel Ramon Jansen
November 6, 2020 | Version 3.7.8

This is a really nice watchface and paying for the extra options is worth every penny. The developer is also active and fixes bugs you report swiftly.

Lars Jensen
November 6, 2020 | Version 3.7.8

Great Watch face, After reporting small bug it was updated within 24 hours. Fantastic support.

J L Smith
November 6, 2020 | Version 3.7.8

I really like this watch face. My issue was after a Garmin update that appears to have not been compatible with Quattro. Quattro was informed of the issues after the update. Quattro then immediately released an update to resolve the annoying issue. Very cool to see their response in fixing the issue and all is good now. Thank You.!

Holger
November 5, 2020 | Version 3.7.3

Fields Color still not working with white background.

Lars Jensen
November 3, 2020 | Version 3.7.2

I really love this watchface. Like other I see a box covering seconds most of the time. Think this came with 3.7.2? Please resolve.

Developer Reply
November 4, 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks for letting me know. Somethings weird happened when pushing 3.7.2 to the Garmin site. Please update to 3.7.3

J L Smith
November 3, 2020 | Version 3.7.2

After my last update, I now have an annoying light blue box that highlights the seconds. Why? Most of the time, the annoying box is there. Sometimes it goes away for a short bit to then returns. I want to remove this.

Developer Reply
November 4, 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks for letting me know. Somethings weird happened when pushing 3.7.2 to the Garmin site. Please update to 3.7.3

Brian Hargreaves
October 2, 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Overall love it - clean/simple... but recent update seems to have misaligned the optional fields and they now run into the horizontal bars (on 735XT)

Holger
September 30, 2020 | Version 3.7.1

It‘s my favourite watch face. Very clean and simple to customize. The data fields offer a wide range of data to be displayed. The paid version us a must. Maybe in a future version an additional option could be implemented: Right now data field 1&3 are aligned to the right, 2&4 to the left. An option to center the filelds over / under the respective line would be nice. One issue persists: Colorured data fields only work with black background. Using white background only black data fields are possible. This should be fixed.

Julien Schnetzer
September 27, 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Really good but since last update, all the elements are out of order...

Developer Reply
September 27, 2020, PlayItLoud

That was fixed. Please update.

Tom Yelf
September 27, 2020 | Version 3.7.1

This is my favourite watch face of all the ones ive tried. Works well and is easy to customise. Its simple and a clean look, with very low battery impact. Had an issue with some of the settings so messaged the developer, very quick response and problem fixed within hours. This is a very well managed program and i would highly recomend it. I have the paid version and i am very happy with my purchase.

Martin Zimelka
September 27, 2020 | Version 3.7.1

I was looking forward to paying for this watch face today, after the Racing face was updated and mostly fixed the graphics issues I have seen on my VA4 device. Seeing this watch face also updated yesterday, I was optimistic. Looks like the lines are still rendered with some defects. Reported this over a month ago... If it gets fixed, I'll very likely pay for this face too.

Sam
September 26, 2020 | Version 3.7.1

Why can't I pay with Paypal? Can I contact by email?