App Icon

Quattro

Description

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

What’s New

Version 3.0: Added Floors Climbed ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.9: Added active minutes ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.7: Support for newest devices AND added lines color options (*requested). </p><p>Version 2.6: Added Fields color options.</p><p>Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (170 Ratings)

Village Idiot
February 17, 2020 | Version 3.1.2

Love the face, but it will not display on a Fenix 6s. Just get the IQ error image.

Developer Reply
February 17, 2020, PlayItLoud

Works just fine. Just need to update your watch to the latest firmware. Feel free to update your review to a 5 stars when you do your update :)

Rowan Wilson
January 28, 2020 | Version 3.1.2

Love the watch face when seconds are displayed but looks odd when not is there a way of keeping the seconds on all the time if so how.

Ruslan Vremea
January 16, 2020 | Version 3.1.2

Very fine looking face. But, can you please add a status bar for MOVE ALERT? It can be just a tiny line parallel to the top or bottom line, please! Thanks for so clean and nice face!

Олег
January 14, 2020 | Version 3.1.2

Good wf!

Ahmed Ait bella
January 12, 2020 | Version 3.1.2

Good wf, but there's some paid option that i didn't find how to buy them. Also seconds disappear after seconds

Developer Reply
January 12, 2020, PlayItLoud

Always on seconds inly supported on newer devices. Link in the description??? 2 stars? Really?

Paul Mcmullan
January 10, 2020 | Version 3.1.2

Love this but the seconds disappear from time to time. 5* if this was fixed.

Narn
January 9, 2020 | Version 3.1.2

Nice! Please can you add option to make change different color of title fields like on your previews. Thanks a lot!

Mohsen
December 28, 2019 | Version 3.1.2

Very nice wf . Thanks

Максим
December 8, 2019 | Version 3.1.2

Very best

Sebastian
November 26, 2019 | Version 3.1.2

No me permite configurar libremente y tengo pago el servicio

Developer Reply
November 29, 2019, PlayItLoud

Please use the contact dev link found on this page so I can help you. Cheers

cbgls
November 26, 2019 | Version 3.1.2

On Fenix 6x pro the sunrise/sunset is not displaying. I have the paid version. Pls fix that.

Joe
November 5, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

Nice and clean looking! A slick feature would be to have the ability to leave some custom fields blank and the the adjacent field centers over the time. Get that real minimalist look. Thanks for the face!

Fredrik Sv
November 5, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

Need to pay to test it.

Tony Bomber
October 23, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

I like it, though I wish the military 24-hr format was an option in the custom fields.

Tony Pulido
October 19, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

Clean interface yet plenty o customization options = perfect watch face!

Hugh Crissman
October 10, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

This is a very readable and useful watch face. I have been using it for a few months now. I invested in the paid version bundle with Racing - Anti-aliasing by the same developer. When I lost my paid keys after a watch reset the developer was responsive in re-issuing keys. Very happy.

VIKT31
October 4, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

not enough military format, please add

JM
September 30, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

Excellent watch face, extremely clean and well worth the unlock version. Developer is extremely helpful and responsive. Can’t go wrong!

Jiří Brada
September 28, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

I finally found a watch face that is closest to my needs. I want to see time without seconds, date (day name is a bonus for me), sunrise/sunset, battery percentage and alarm status. With the paid version I decided for immediately, this setup is a matter of just a few minutes and I am very satisfied. :-) It seems that this watch face has similar battery consumption as the digital stock watch face on my Fenix 5, so the only wish I have is to have just a small indication (icon) of the connection to phone; I do not want to "sacrifice" any of the 4 fields for that. Generally, this watch face is great work!

Badrul HM 🇲🇾
September 20, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

My #1 WF since 2017. Paid the full version on the day 1, super worth it. Recommended to all my friends. My suggestions; to add more colour & font option would be great. Btw, why no more description to an update?

Dave
September 18, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

This is my "go to" watch face. I love the layout and options. My only suggestion for improvement is to add active calories as a field in the watch face. That would be awesome. Keep up the good work!

Jerry Weil
September 17, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

Aside from a password glitch, I’m very happy with this watch face!

Matt
September 17, 2019 | Version Version 3.1.1

I never pay for apps, but I did for this one and it is great. Crystal clear and looks classy on the watch!! Great work guys. It might be good to have the option to turn off the seperate fields.

Spidercrab
September 15, 2019 | Version Version 3.1

Another crystal clear and razor sharp watch face from Playitloud. You have to experience this to fully appreciate how good it is. Way better than the standard Fenix 5 digital watch faces.

Wojciech
September 8, 2019 | Version Version 3.0

Very nice, clean and easy to read. Would like it even better if it supported "always on" HR for compatible watches. Also getting seconds a little bit smaller than hours and minutes would be nice. But over all great watch face.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.