App Icon

Quattro

Description

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

What’s New

Version 2.9: Added active minutes ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.7: Support for newest devices AND added lines color options (*requested). </p><p>Version 2.6: Added Fields color options.</p><p>Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p><p>Version 2.4: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Fixed possible crash.</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (141 Ratings)

淳一
June 26, 2019 | Version Version 2.6.1

Using pay version for a year and this May, count down days hit 0 days. tried to set new days but count down days has gone from setting. So disappointed... I sent message but no reply more than a month

Developer Reply
July 7, 2019, PlayItLoud

I did replied to you. Garmin pushed an update which was braking faces using a date field in the settings. I had to disable this feature with a quick update but I will bring it back when things are working again.

Andreas Herré
May 18, 2019 | Version Version 2.6.1

Thank you for the good Support! With the new version all problems are solved. Good work ! I like this design!

Björn
May 18, 2019 | Version Version 2.6.1

Thanks for MARQ support!! :-)

Andreas Herré
May 17, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

First Installation and manual settings with no Problems. Wanted change again one parameter: Automatically reset to default. Tried again changings: No reaction of watch and again all set to default. New installation the same again. Need help for this very good design!

Developer Reply
May 17, 2019, PlayItLoud

Hi, why the bad review? Have you tried sending me an email? Looks like the Garmin’s new app “connect iq” is currently working with the settings but Garmin broke the “connect” app for some reasons. Garmin is currently working on fix. Thank you for your patience.

Björn
May 13, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Best watch face, but please add Marq Athlete support!

Jorge Suarez-Casana
May 10, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

The "field color" option is not working on my fenix 5x plus, also, please add Dynamic fields

Marco Poethke
May 1, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Great design! It works great on my fenix Chronos Titan!

Krassimir Mihaylov
April 1, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Stylish and clean. Can you add the weather as an option in the fields? Thanks.

Михаил
March 21, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Paid version: Bugs not fixed, comments ignored.

Mikey Holden
March 20, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Easily the best watchface available and a total bargain. Get it!

Σάββας Σ.
March 11, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

The most beautiful and elegant watchface. Also battery friendly without seconds on ofcourse. It reminds me the dashboard watchface from Samsung Gear S3 & Galaxy watch. Well spend 1.85 EUR. Thank you my friend.

Jim Wyper
March 9, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Just got the paid version and changed the second time field to batttery %, but when I name it BATT, it updates as Bat. Are there any restrictions on th name field ?

Hannu
March 8, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Thanks for update, keep up the great work

Joshuatc
March 6, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Simple and customizable, well worth it for the paid version.

austinedavis
March 5, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Great Watch Face! Fits all my needs. My only suggestion/request would be more customization of the main time Hours & Minutes. I'd like to be able to: -change font/style -have separate colors for hours and minutes -choose to remove the colon between hours and minutes Thanks

Михаил
March 2, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Good! Thanks! 1. Please add color option in settings for the lines around time. Would be cool to have all white time, data and red lines... 2. Color options for data fields dont work when "white background" selected. Would be nice to have feedback and new versions a bit faster...

Kim Jong hyang
February 17, 2019 | Version Version 2.6

Thanks! Please change date style(koean version) to english version. When use korean version date style, the space is not enough and also look funny. English version would be better to use...

Daniel P. Fehervari
January 27, 2019 | Version Version 2.5

One of my best. 6 star, if the data fields color also will changeable. :)

Developer Reply
February 4, 2019, PlayItLoud

Now 6 stars!!! Enjoy :)

Jarda Brož
January 15, 2019 | Version Version 2.5

A truly excellent data field. It would be great to add dynamic fields as in your "Racing - Anti-Aliasing" field

Jacky
November 10, 2018 | Version Version 2.5

It's my favorite dial. it would be perfect with a colored dot indicating the battery ;-))

Brett
November 9, 2018 | Version Version 2.5

Purchased this watch face as I liked the design so much. Only given 4 stars as I really need the seconds to remain on screen.. or as an optional data field. It seems pretty random how the seconds show which is a shame. However, I do love the look and will keep using it for this reason. Have made a feature request to developer.. so may get 5 stars yet :)

Developer Reply
November 9, 2018, PlayItLoud

So the feature is already available? Also, I just replied to your email. From the watch face description: For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html

SlugLife
October 21, 2018 | Version Version 2.5

Near perfect watch face. Any chance to include the option to make the seconds show full time? It would be absolutely perfect then! Great work.

Rafael
September 23, 2018 | Version Version 2.5

Very good looking WatchFace!! Nice,, clean and with everything I need! Worth the money for me!

Eric
August 12, 2018 | Version Version 2.5

Love the clean and simple design... with the features want. Delighted that I found this. Thank you!

Nick
July 30, 2018 | Version Version 2.5

Nice looking watch face, would be nice to see a battery icon/percentage without the need to use a field for it

Sorry, no statistics available yet.