App Icon

Home-Fit Thrill

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 23499
  • 80

Description

Keep track of your health just by working out at home. This watch face displays multiple data packed in efficiently arranged design so you read any stats effortlessly. Get both the "fit" and the "thrill" all at once.</p><p> Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile, Garmin Connect IQ Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (80 Ratings)

Sergey
June 18, 2020 | Version 1.0.2

It's quite good, but no steps goal information at all. Would be great also have the dnd, alarm etc status icons.

Cornil
June 18, 2020 | Version 1.0.2

Enfin une montre garmin à multiples paramètres avec des choix de couleurs. Merci. Red was green!?

Kadir
June 18, 2020 | Version 1.0.2

Too laggy, no way to use !

Devin Nelson
June 17, 2020 | Version 1.0.2

The lag when switching to the watch face is very slow.

叫我機王
June 16, 2020 | Version 1.0.2

Is it possible to add alarm icon or custom data?

Lukas Kirch
June 16, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I love the watch face and would 100% run it full time but there is a massive delay when switching to it while all of the graphics load. I've tried turning off specific data fields and that doesn't help. I don't want to have to wait for my watch face to load whenever I return to it. If the delay is ever fixed, this is 5 stars

Samer Matti
June 16, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

When you choose "red" for move bar, it doesn't change to red, but in my case it shows forest green

Galvatof
June 16, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Wonderful!!!

Luca Hachmann
June 15, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Bei Verwendung der Oberfläche gibt es immer wieder Verbindungsprobleme mit Huawei Geräten

Joseph
June 15, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

I love it❤️

Ryan Brown
June 13, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Would be my 'go to' watch face but it's a bit slow... Shame because its wicked!

KD
June 13, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Some bugs on Fenix 5. The sec disappear even though setting is on. Notification always shows an empty box once cleared. Wishlist- the move bar to be where custom data 3 is. Keen to see the next update.

dukestah
June 11, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

It's a nice watch face but indeed, it's a bit slow. What I'm missing is sunset/sunrise, body battery and the real sleep time.

Patrick Diensthuber
June 10, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Cool watch face but it is really slow and the color red doesn’t work. If this will be fixed I’ll definitely have it as my default watch face.

Tim Harman
June 10, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

This is a lovely, well thought out watch face. It's also very customisable. My only issue is, like others have stated, it's very slow. Slow to reappear after using widgets and it makes starting an activity take a few seconds. Apart from the, the graphic execution is outstanding, a lovely watch face. I hope performance can be improved, then I think this'll become my default. Thanks!

Jorge
June 9, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

no dual time, no sunset sunrise, ... nice w.face but garmin have to show more possible data fields for customisation and flexibility

Craig Trimble
June 8, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Good watch face but EXTREMELY laggy!!!

Terry
June 8, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Slowly

SU
June 7, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Basically just what I want, but don`t know how to read the sleep chart too. (last day my sleep time is 01:06-08:20, but the watch says 00:30-07:30)

Joey “Gunny” Seidell
June 7, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Love this new watch face and thank you Garmin for continuing to develop them; however, this watch face is in need to some faster refreshing. Since Garmin built it, they have the coding to hopefully tweak and speed up the laggy refresh with this current version. I’m also not having the RHR field populated (even after several restarts). Fix these small issues and 5 stars!

CoolManGuy
June 6, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Amazing face. I can’t find a single bad thing about this. Except I don’t know how to read the sleep graph, can you tell me how it works? Thanks.

Rob Stets
June 6, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Very nice. Lots of information, but still ready to read. Would love to have option to display blood ox in one of the fields

Benoît Champagne
June 6, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Thanks garmin for this great watch face. I really like it. Good Job ;)

Luis ( Devora-trilhos ) 🇵🇹
June 5, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Muito bonito, muito configurável mas muito pesado. É uma pena.

Claudio Dabbicco
June 5, 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Really nice but extremly slow

Sorry, no statistics available yet.