App Icon

Line

Description

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p>Weather is NOT accessible for now! API is from https://darksky.net/dev I can not tell more.. (Terms of Service)</p><p>=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with...

What’s New

V 3.60 - First of many planned updates. This is for devices with 240x240pix. It contains new fonts, intensity minutes per day or week, next sun events and small graphic improvements</p><p>V 3.61 - next update for devices: FR230, FR235, FR630, Approach S60 - new fonts, small UI improvements</p><p>V 3.62 - bug fix for FR735xt</p><p>V 3.63 - update for Fenix 5s, Chronos, FR735xt, Fenix 3, Fenix 3H...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (931 Ratings)

Tanachit
September 20, 2018

Weather is not showing in wacth face please fix.

Kapten
September 17, 2018

Can't download it. It just says that I have to download the latest software which i already have. Version 10. 00

Ron Manuel
September 15, 2018

Great watch face, but need clear instructions on how to get the weather API to work. I've tried a few different ones since Weather Underground stopped providing theirs and couldn't get it to work.

Ernest Tarango
September 14, 2018

Question for the Developers. I am using the Fenix 3. I noticed all the fields are working properly except for the too small dash marks next to the PM which seems to be the seconds. If, so the seconds are not properly working..after moving your arm a few times I notice they switch on but then switch off. Any idea of how it can be resolved? Thank you.

Esteban Ruben serpa
September 11, 2018

Estoy muy enojado x que no me deja colocar el widget en mi reloj garmin vivoactive hr y les pido que hagan las cosas bien. Gracias

CMOS4
August 30, 2018

Anyone know what the percent is under the temperature field?

Alexander Pohl
August 21, 2018

https://s33.postimg.cc/81kjqtugv/20180822_104431.jpg Something is broken with seconds.

Leleshow
August 18, 2018

Cannot include bpm!

VALLET
August 18, 2018

My favorite watch face

Nicola Belliti
August 16, 2018

Se non fosse per l'assenza del meteo meriterebbe 5 stelle! Per il resto perfetto, bellissimi i colori applicabili all'orologio!

Michael A DiTonto
August 12, 2018

My favorite watch face.

Evgeny Chernov
August 7, 2018

Just perfect face watch!!!

Test1
August 7, 2018

good!

FalconLUGIA
August 6, 2018

I like it! but weather i cant use..

TrendyAndy
August 4, 2018

Seit 2 Jahren schon meine Nr.1

Felipe Lagos
August 2, 2018

Doesn’t work with S60 Approach

Maurizio Magnanini
July 29, 2018

Ottima

69smir
July 27, 2018

Pls place Move Bar on the lower part of watch face. Thank You.

KyLydia
July 26, 2018

Stopped working after software update. Would love to have this watch face again!

Patriche 010
July 25, 2018

Its not working on the vivoactive3?

Nicolas MÉNARD
July 23, 2018

When will the weather be accessible? It would be perfect

broadbelt_
July 22, 2018

After reading countless website reviews and watch face recommendations I narrowed my final testing selection down to 14 watch faces and eventually decided upon this, one, its without doubt is my personal favourite, clean, informative, bold, classy, symmetrical with alot of customisation available, its almost perfect. I have mine setup in horizontal mode as it reads/flows better, I have a Fenix 5 sapphire. My only small suggestions for improvement: 1) Having a HR zone scale option (like the Actiface watch face) instead of the GPS ok/no data as it is currently which is wasted screen space and a toggle in settings to choose between the two. 2) Add a small wifi and bluetooth logo, lit/unlit to show connected, place at bottom beside above 3) Day DD MONTH uk format option (i.e. Fri 20 Jul) If the above happened, can't ever see myself changing watch face or even my fenix 5 (unless it breaks!) I will be making a donation to this developer for his/her efforts, fantastic piece of design. Keep up the great work

D_Krull
July 20, 2018

I really appreciate the amount of data this watch face displays and how cleanly it is displayed. I also enjoy the options allotted the user with respect to which data is displayed; this is my favorite watch face. I only have one suggestion for improvement and that is to add the ability to toggle the seconds on and off to increase battery life. Great face keep up the good work.

Jakub Sobotka
July 20, 2018

Great, but pls add info about HR. And its a pity, previous look with steps in graph was much better.

Filip Tolnay
July 18, 2018

I loved this Watchface, but now the fonts are just not in the middle. Either too big oder i dont know. What did you do? Fenix 3 hr

Sorry, no statistics available yet.