App Icon

Line

Description

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p>Weather is NOT accessible for now! API is from https://darksky.net/dev I can not tell more.. (Terms of Service)</p><p>=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with...

What’s New

V 3.60 - First of many planned updates. This is for devices with 240x240pix. It contains new fonts, intensity minutes per day or week, next sun events and small graphic improvements</p><p>V 3.61 - next update for devices: FR230, FR235, FR630, Approach S60 - new fonts, small UI improvements</p><p>V 3.62 - bug fix for FR735xt</p><p>V 3.63 - update for Fenix 5s, Chronos, FR735xt, Fenix 3, Fenix 3H...

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (888 Ratings)

Julie Wolfe
June 22, 2018 | Version 3.70

My favourite watch face by far! Would love it if I could make the time a little smaller and turn off seconds though. I don't use my vivoactive 3 as a watch and so having my stats be more prominent would just make this watch face perfect!

Asif Anwar
June 20, 2018 | Version 3.70

Was a good watch face but the last couple of updates have made the text size too big for the FR235

Giuseppe Provenzano
June 20, 2018 | Version 3.70

Vey nice watch face, one of my favourites. Beatiful font, and all relevant data easy visible at a glance. I give 4 stars instead of 5, only because seconds are displayed as "--" almost all the time

Kev
June 19, 2018 | Version 3.64

Love this watchface! Nicely customisable, I prefer to have less lines on my watchface. My only gripe (not really a problem for the developer) is that some colours are not easy to see on mt Fenix 3.

Kostas Padarnitsas
June 16, 2018 | Version 3.64

Probably the best watchface!

Stefan Forberger
June 14, 2018 | Version 3.64

Very nice and simple watchface. Seconds are displayes with a "--". Looks like a data field is missing. Better hide seconds permanently. (Forerunner 235)

Norm
June 13, 2018 | Version 3.64

Very nice watch face. I’d like to turn off seconds and display distance with 2 decimal positions.

Koh8910
June 11, 2018 | Version 3.64

ดูหรูเลยครับ แต่ติดที่ว่าเล็กไปหน่อย โดยรวม เรียบๆดูง่าย

Patrik Sláma 🇨🇿
June 10, 2018 | Version 3.64

Dobrý face. Škoda, že nejde počasí, uvítal bych tam teda jinou funkci a taky možnost vypnout vteřiny.. jinak povedený.

windy
June 5, 2018 | Version 3.64

very good

Michael De
June 3, 2018 | Version 3.64

So far my favorite face, and I've tried about a dozen and obviously looked through many more.

Kang
June 2, 2018 | Version 3.64

wish weather would update more often - sometimes its too old to be accurate

Stefan King
June 2, 2018 | Version 3.64

I have to date used almost 20 different watch faces. This is by far my favourite and is now a permanent fixture on my Fenix 3. It is elegant and polished in design, robust and stable in operation and provides ample customization and personalization options.

Kai
June 2, 2018 | Version 3.64

Wetterdaten werden bei mir nicht angezeigt. Es steht immer no data

Gerald Begnaud
June 1, 2018 | Version 3.64

Awesome watch face! The new font really looks great thank you! In a future update could you please add the daily step percentage above or below wood be great to have the option. In course optional on or off to feel in the Gap on the Fenix 3 HR. Thank you for your time!

Marco Ehlers
May 28, 2018 | Version 3.64

Schönes Watchface, allerdings hätte ich gerne mehr Farben z.B. ein „intensives“ gelb. Außerdem wäre die Auswahl prädestinierter Schriftarten wünschenswert. Schade, ich gebe die Hoffnung aber nicht auf.

Dave Dillon
May 24, 2018 | Version 3.64

Great Watchface, Please add ability to turn off seconds. This drains the battery!

mTag
May 21, 2018 | Version 3.64

Great design. Please add option to disable seconds. Weather doesn't seem to work?

Chris3175
May 16, 2018 | Version 3.64

Love the new updates the font matches the high end quality of the watch

Joe N
May 16, 2018 | Version 3.64

very simple, works great. and amazingly weather does work fine???? very simple to understand, tells you almost any bit of information you need to know very clear and easy to read text and the coloring makes it very quick to find things like date and time not a lot of moving parts (which helps save battery)

Anja Razatovo
May 10, 2018 | Version 3.64

v3.64 font size is just perfect on fr735xt. those complaining should mention their watch model.

twinkletash
May 9, 2018 | Version 3.64

Used to use this, but the last update made this app break the device 2 times, I have to reset to factory settings just to get it right again.

Carlos Javier Tellez/ 52.386.957H
May 8, 2018 | Version 3.64

Genial! Una pasada, las posibilidades de colores que hay para personalizar los numerosos de la hora. Mucha información en pantalla y muy fácil de visualizar. Por poner un pero, seria interesante el poder personalizar también los colores del resto de campos. Me encanta!

Alfred Ducháč
May 8, 2018 | Version 3.64

I really like it but the font is really big. Old one was better.

prymeh
May 4, 2018 | Version 3.64

Do you have to change the API every time you update? Also, I think I prefer the weather text on the bottom rather than the humidity percentage.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.