App Icon

LCARS II

Description

Another version of the popular watch face for fans Star Trek.</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>V 1.00 - 12/24 h , date, steps, joules, calories, move bar, progress bar</p><p>V 1.10 - added icon for connected phone (tested on vivoactive - FW 2.50, forerunner 920 - FW 3.07)</p><p>V 1.20 - added support for older firmware version</p><p>V 1.30 - added support for czech and german translation (you need vivoactive - FW 2.50, forerunner 920 - FW 3.07 or later)</p>

Additional Information

  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Average Rating: (60 Ratings)

René Pauly
December 9, 2015

Wirklich absolut GENIAL!!!! selbst als nicht über drüber Star Trek Fan eine wirklich schöne Oberfläche.. ich kann sie nur empfehlen!

Pegaton
December 2, 2015

The best for my square vívoactive screen. My suggestion: - add any icon for pending messages to read - possibility to select steps or km. - possibility to select colours for time great job

Stan
November 26, 2015

Awesome. really well made!

MandersGene
November 16, 2015

Awesome watch face, thank you!

Anke
November 10, 2015

Love it! Live long and prosper!

ChengYik
September 17, 2015

Very nice and classy in a tech and Trek way. Bluetooth connectivity to phone via the Star Trek logo is a nice touch. It would be super great 6* if you could superimpose the steps into the bar and adding distance in km

Britishstar9
September 7, 2015

Awesome Star Trek throwback I love it.

sidealateral
September 6, 2015

Works awesome on vivoactive ! Never crashes and i get a lot of compliments on its coolness. Great use of colors as well! Thanks A+++++++

Orlandeus
August 22, 2015

Pretty decent face. .although when i saw the compass, i thought it was real instead of decoration

Boonpipob
August 5, 2015

Gute best

FlyerPhan
August 1, 2015

What about Star Wars fans? Can you please make us a watch face too?!

tbuchana
July 27, 2015

I love this face on my VivoActive, but the Month and Day fields are a bit out of sync. ( Day needs to go up a bit).

Richard Ho
July 22, 2015

can u make a copy of this beautiful watch face for fenix 3 as well ?

ob-y
July 22, 2015

My favorite watchface, please a version with time in pure white for better readability.

TrainingForLongLiving
July 6, 2015

Love it !!!!! I'm going to have this face until they make a transformer watch face

BunnyTerminator
June 27, 2015

It looks great. One thing that I miss is seconds that are not display. Will it be possible to add seconds?

Michael Kloosterman
June 22, 2015

This face won't work after my latest update... 4.2 on a 920xt. I love it and would like it back if possible LCaRS 1 works but not 2 :-( Help!!

Joshua
June 20, 2015

Awesome! It reminds me of the years I watched Star Trek with my father when I was young(er). In my opinion, the font is very easy to read. The only thing I was disappointed in was the fact that my dad did not recognize it when I first showed it to him (and that's definitely not the developer's fault).

Sorry, no statistics available yet.