App Icon

TSWF04

Description

After running WF for the first time, you will see “NO GPS” in the upper left corner. GPS does not work continuously, because of the high battery consumption. For GPS FIX, you need to start an activity that uses GPS, such as Run/Bike/Hike, and wait for GPS. After a long press of the “BACK-LAP” key, you will see the WF, and if not, then use up / down to see it. Now you will have to see “WAIT” or “NO BT” in the upper left corner. It means that WF remembered your last coordinates. Do not forget to stop / reset the started activity, to turn off GPS, because of the high battery consumption. You will need to do all this if you delete / reinstall the WF or if you go to a very different location. To get weather, you must have a Bluetooth connection with a phone connected to the Internet. If you see “NO BT”, launch the Garmin Connect app on your phone and make sure that the Bluetooth icon is displayed on the WF. The weather is updated every 30 minutes. Wait about 30 minutes. If the WF has not been connected for more than 30 minutes, all weather data will be grayed out.</p>

What’s New

small bug fix

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
Average Rating: (160 Ratings)

Andrey
June 9, 2021

Самый лучший циферблат! Но на моих Fenix 6X Pro садит батарею за неделю...

Жуков Дмитрий Zhukov
May 21, 2021

Отличное приложение. Всё очень информативно. Всё работает. Очень удобно. Рекомендую

Andy
May 15, 2021

Very nice watchface and I love the enormous amount of data on it. But on my Fenix 6X Pro Solar no sunrise & sunset. Why is that please?

Shahar Halperin
May 11, 2021

Nice one. Why sunset/sunrise time is not in my local timezone???

Aleš Žovinec
April 26, 2021

The best WF. But there's one thing I really want. Could it add a feature for the watch to take GPS position from the phone? It's annoying every time I change location to turn on activity due to GPS sync. The other WFs can do this. I would like to send additional donations for this function. Thank you, Tim!

Julien
April 25, 2021

Je ne peux plus m’en passer,

Tadeusz Kukula
April 19, 2021

Witam tarcza superr nareszcie mam pogodę na innych tarczach dużo komplikacji pozdrawiam programistę szkoda że nie ma innych tarcz do wyboru.

アントニオ
April 7, 2021

Please add an option to hide seconds....

Jim
April 6, 2021

Very good watch face! In fact, my favorite available. It includes valuable, detailed data. Improvements I hope for include: -- the ability to change m/s and hPa units of measure to mph and in Hg -- a version that supports the Enduro watch -- Update user guide to replace "steeps" with "steps"

Evgenii
March 23, 2021

Good job Tim!))) בהצלחה!

Jurijs K.
March 23, 2021

Отличная работа. Жаль нет возможности вкл/откл секунды...

Cotterman, E.C.
February 27, 2021

Love it so much I donated. Unfortunately its not very customisable, and my eyes aren't the best with such small text. I really do love all the available information though. I just wish there was an easier fix for the GPS, but i understand about battery consumption especially since the last update.

Josh
January 25, 2021

Would be perfect if you had the option for military time for current time as well as sun times.

Alexey
January 13, 2021

Отличная работа!

Luciano Guerrieri
January 1, 2021

La più bella è completa app per il mio Garmin Fenix 6x pro. Molto soddisfatto!

Richard Larsson
December 27, 2020

The best app. It shows all the information I need in every moment during the day.

Paolo
December 24, 2020

This is for sure one of the Best for Garmin. Uno dei migliori quadranti di orologio per Garmin! I like it very much. I only ask to update it with the Oxygen Saturation %. Cioè la Percentuale di Saturazione dell'ossigeno. Please! And Thanks!

William
December 15, 2020

I had previously given it five stars however seems that the watch randomly displays my location as "globe" and then displays the incorrect temperature information. My watch is connected to my phone and I'm able to pull up all my current data on my watch app but for some reason it doesn't display the correct temperature information. My recommendation would be if it cannot pull local weather data it should change the name of the location to "Wrist" and utilize the onboard temperature sensor until such a time it can re-sync

Matteo
December 14, 2020

Bella, wonderfull watchface! If have "IQ!" Issues reboot your watch

Łukasz
December 6, 2020

Can you pls add 24h time data ?

Frane Borozan
November 29, 2020

I must admit, when I was looking at the garmin watches, I have saw this face somewhere on the youtube and because of all the details I saw on the face I decide to buy the watch. Only thing I would change is miles to km metric. everything else I really like it beacuse of the details

Jamie
November 29, 2020

How can I change the word “globe” to my current location?

Piero Fagandini
November 21, 2020

How can I change F° to Celsius and another unit?

Mark Pleasant
November 19, 2020

A reliable and comprehensive watchface. Well designed.

John Komninos
November 16, 2020

The best

Sorry, no statistics available yet.