App Icon

TSWF04

Description

After running WF for the first time, you will see “NO GPS” in the upper left corner. GPS does not work continuously, because of the high battery consumption. For GPS FIX, you need to start an activity that uses GPS, such as Run/Bike/Hike, and wait for GPS. After a long press of the “BACK-LAP” key, you will see the WF, and if not, then use up / down to see it. Now you will have to see “WAIT” or “NO BT” in the upper left corner. It means that WF remembered your last coordinates. Do not forget to stop / reset the started activity, to turn off GPS, because of the high battery consumption. You will need to do all this if you delete / reinstall the WF or if you go to a very different location. To get weather, you must have a Bluetooth connection with a phone connected to the Internet. If you see “NO BT”, launch the Garmin Connect app on your phone and make sure that the Bluetooth icon is displayed on the WF. The weather is updated every 30 minutes. Wait about 30 minutes. If the WF has not been connected for more than 30 minutes, all weather data will be grayed out.</p>

What’s New

small bug fix

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
Average Rating: (134 Ratings)

Piero Fagandini
November 21, 2020 | Version 1.2

How can I change F° to Celsius and another unit?

Mark Pleasant
November 19, 2020 | Version 1.2

A reliable and comprehensive watchface. Well designed.

John Komninos
November 16, 2020 | Version 1.2

The best

Shahar
November 15, 2020 | Version 1.2

Great work! The best face in the app store! From Israel

Eagran
November 8, 2020 | Version 1.2

It’s my favourite. Great work. From Australia

FatBiker Andree 🌤🚴🏼‍♂️💨
November 8, 2020 | Version 1.2

Ein sehr interessantes Watchface mit vielen Informationen. Besser als die Version 03!

Ipkis
November 6, 2020 | Version 1.2

Goog job. Thanx.

Andrey
October 25, 2020 | Version 1.2

Показывает погоду +25 за окном - 2 градуса по Цельсию. Как поправить данный косяк.

Johannes
October 22, 2020 | Version 1.2

Love it! Best Watchface of all. Great Job. Pls develope more! Taktix Delta

Dino
October 11, 2020 | Version 1.2

I can't get the gps hello (Fenix 6x)

Zdenek Zak
October 3, 2020 | Version 1.2

Dobré. Ale počasí je k ničemu. Dooufám, že ostatni data nejsou také k ničemu. K

patrice
September 30, 2020 | Version 1.2

when a New version ? thanks for the job

Robert S. Viscardi
September 22, 2020 | Version 1.2

Mine keeps saying globe I can’t get it to show my area kinda how the picture here shows Olathe!! Anyone know how to get that to work?

Ovidiu
September 21, 2020 | Version 1.2

Best watchface, but may still improve the location and weather data (can actualized automatic every hour in the future).

Johannes
September 8, 2020 | Version 1.2

Best Watchface in Store.

Martin Nahálka
September 6, 2020 | Version 1.2

Super "watchface", jeden z najlepších.

Jacek
September 3, 2020 | Version 1.2

My favourite :)

AlGo
August 30, 2020 | Version 1.2

Mon meilleur cadran de montre, il serait parfait si en français, sur la Fenix 6X Pro Solar, il affichait dans le bon ordre : le jour de la semaine, la date, puis le mois. Merci !

Juan Pablo Sánchez Echeverri
August 25, 2020 | Version 1.2

Best Watch Face

Mathias Johnson
August 24, 2020 | Version 1.2

The temperature seems to be wrong. It seems like it isn't taking my GPS location. It only says globe.

Wachirawit Intarakanit
August 15, 2020 | Version 1.2

ชอบครับ มีหลายฟังชั่น ให้ดูเยอะเลย

Bamty
August 14, 2020 | Version 1.2

Top

J
August 10, 2020 | Version 1.2

Wish there was an option for military time format, but other than that, about as perfect as it gets.

Patrick Eissa
August 5, 2020 | Version 1.2

Nice face with a lot of data. Location/sun rise/sun set/temp not working for some reason. Even after I enabled GPS, still not data. Shame. Would of given it 5 stars.

Great_Cornholio
July 17, 2020 | Version 1.2

Great watchface!!!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.