App Icon

ActiFace

Description

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

What’s New

Version 7.5.2</p><p>-------------</p><p>- removed Daylight extra field to save memory</p><p></p><p>Version 7.5.1</p><p>-------------</p><p>- Changed the My event date from date picker to text field to avoid the issue in Garmin Connect mobile (iOS) that prevents from saving settings. The event date must be now entered as yyyy/mm/dd text.</p><p>- Fixed the bug when ActiFace crashed if there was selected only HR data for graph with the second graph disabled</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (1,510 Ratings)

cjwang80
July 9, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

I've tried almost all the similar data intensive watch faces and this one has the best blend of useful information, layout and working within the relatively low resolution limits of the Fenix.

Benjamin Barnhill
July 3, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Great watch face. All information at a glance

jsrunner
July 3, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Great watch face that I have used for a while unfortunately on my fenix 5+ it's stopped working after install of 8.01 firmware

Trish Ellison
July 3, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Can't remove an alarm I've deleted, synced it just keeps going off

Patryk
July 2, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Garmin 245, it wont update changes on screen after changes in settings. Problem only on this clock face

Fernandez-Valle
June 30, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Impossible d'appliquer les modifications des champs!

Developer Reply
July 2, 2019, Petr.Koula

Please, read the instructions first.

Desi Cardona
June 28, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Changes don't apply :(

Sam
June 26, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

L’essayer c’est l’adopter!

DiegoMax
June 25, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Impossible de changer les champs

André 🇨🇭
June 24, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Super Watch face, really can recommend!!!

Brian B
June 23, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Beautiful. Too busy for my taste. But device locks up when I try to uninstall this watch face. Five times in a row now. Not cool.

Pedro Gaspar
June 23, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Unable to update my configs to watch now..

Luis Enrique Cisneros Loeza
June 22, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Could you add the Garmin Training Load? Thanks.

-Eric-
June 20, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Fantastic watch face it’s my favorite for now but I installed it on a Fenix 5 and I tried to put as custom field 5 “sun set sun rise” unfortunately not working for me. regards

midlifehiker
June 19, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Outstanding! After only a few weeks this has become my indispensable watch face. And that was true even before I found your try before you buy switch. I've gladly donated now and look forward to future development.

Robert
June 17, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Love the app just can't figure out how to turn on seconds for my fenix 3hr. Please let me know if there is a way

Petros
June 17, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

after the last update all went in english.... why?

Sebastian Nygaard
June 16, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Looks great, but were not able to apply my own specifications. Therefore I could not change the colour or switch watchface..which was annoying.

Frankie Rainieri
June 15, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Can’t get customization to sync 5x plus

David Freson
June 15, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Cant get customization to sync with Garmin 245.

Dylan Killick-Moran
June 12, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Awesome watch face, can tell you've put alot of effort into it. Just one problem though, the sunrise/sunset feature doesn't work. If this is fixed, I would give 5 stars. Fenix 5x

김현석
June 11, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

It is not applicable even if it is set in fenix3. The other screen will be applied. Repeated multiple times will produce the same result.

Jing Gu
June 8, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Can’t get customization to sync to the watch. Tried via changing the setting on Connect IQ and Garmin Connect then syncing the device. FR 245 music

Kadir
June 7, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

It's my favourite. Looks great, all functions work flawlessly and battery friendly.

Steven Spangler
June 5, 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Great watch face! Please add ability to show weekly active minutes instead of just daily, since that’s what the goal is based on.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.