App Icon

ActiFace

Description

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>Many thanks, when you consider the PayPal donation to my Connect IQ development here: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p><p></p><p></p><p>

What’s New

Version 7.0</p><p>-------------</p><p>- made fields above the graph customizable</p><p>- made Smart Training Performance extrafield (the rainbow bar) available to Fenix 3 users</p><p>- added Daylight extrafield</p><p>- added My event countdown extrafield</p><p>- added day and week number custom field</p><p>- added Moon phase</p><p>- added support for Descent Mk1</p><p>- other UI tweaks and impr...

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,252 Ratings)

Seek Chiang Lau
July 14, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Simple & easy to read & customise.

Jean-Baptiste
July 14, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Great watch face. Should be great not having percentage for step at the bottom when steps goal is reached. Should be great to let steps number instead of switching each seconds between % and number of steps.

Lars
July 13, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Best Design I have seen. But it does not work anymore. I startet an activity (Run) on my db2 titanum. While activity I push the back-button to see the currently time. It turns to „standard digital display design“. Actiface was not shown. After quit activity, it only shows the „standard digital display design“. Actiface is installed, it is choosen, but it only shows „standard digital display design“. I deleted Actiface, I reinstalled it, but it still shows „standard digital display design“. That is sad. No idea how I can get it back. Only option is to set back completly the db2. I dont want to do so. Dont push the back-button while running an activity.

Cadran Waldner
July 8, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Not Bad but change the profile

Maxim
July 6, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Been using this watchface for over 2 years now. I remmeber it being slow on f3, then upgraded fkr f5x and it was fast. Now that f5+ is out it is slow on f5x. Why? it is awesome, but battery heavy. However, i still love it!

Aleksi Lohi
July 5, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Question for the developer: if you switch watchfaces for example because of battery saving reasons, does the Smart Training Performance still run on the background and "scout" your training status, or is it only "on tune" when the watch face is in use? Thanks in advance, great looking & performing watchface.

Noppadole
July 5, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Nice interface, easy to use.

Val
June 28, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

Fenix wouldn't be the same without this watchface! I really miss version without new gradient bar above activity history. UI look a bit overloaded now. Would it be possible to get a version with an old layout? Like for Fenix 3 HR

Developer Reply
July 3, 2018, Petr.Koula

You can turn it off in the settings.

8meliaz
June 26, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

How to customise the data field of this watch face? I'm using forerunner 935.

covan
June 25, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

By far one of the best, most reliable and practical watch faces! Keep using it since my Fenix 3. Excellent work!

Nathan
June 24, 2018 | Version 7.0.5

I love this watch face. The only thing I wish was different is that for the time it used to same font as it does on the rounded watch faces. I have a vìvoactive HR.

Madu99
June 23, 2018 | Version 7.0.4

My favorite watchface. Everything I expect from a smart sport watchface

Robertcalin
June 22, 2018 | Version 7.0.4

Amazing amazing clock. Can you add min max heart rate, please? Thank you

Hässig
June 22, 2018 | Version 7.0.3

A great watchface. Nice icons instead of boring "km, C ...) would enhanced this face even more.

Choueric
June 20, 2018 | Version 7.0.3

I like this watch face.

Paul
June 19, 2018 | Version 7.0.3

This was my favorite watchface on the VAHR. On my new F5 I tried several watchfaces, but ended up with this one again as it is even more impressive on the F5. And it keeps improving and improving. Thanks for the great work, Petr!

Hannu
June 19, 2018 | Version 7.0.3

Impressive, great job well done

jingrum0454
June 18, 2018 | Version 7.0.2-upd1

I like it but I can no longer customize anything using Garmin Connect. It no longer works.

Félicie
June 8, 2018 | Version 7.0.2

Super effet tout y est avec de jolies couleur merci.

Pogzy
June 7, 2018 | Version 7.0.2

Very nice and many customisable data and colors, doesn't eat battery Thanks to the author !!!

Peter Fichtinger
June 6, 2018 | Version 7.0.2

I miss the field "Color graph data Here you can select if you prefer calories as the color filled graph or heart rate graph", on my Xperia and just as on the PC. When this will be fixed, gona donate for it. It's the most valuable and beautiful watchface i ever seen!

Kenneth Ebbay
June 5, 2018 | Version 7.0.2

The only watch face I use. Looks super neat on the Fenix 3 and Vivoactive 3.

Jan Řezníček
June 5, 2018 | Version 7.0.2

Perfect!

Tony
June 4, 2018 | Version 7.0.2

Looks solid on the f5x

jrosenthal924
June 3, 2018 | Version 7.0.2

I’d really love to see the graph line be able to display calories burned. I bike and run an equal amount and unfortunately only steps or distance are available for the graph line. This is suboptimal because steps only represents running activity and distance only represents biking activity. Calories would represent both much better, 5-stars if an update includes this.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.