App Icon

ActiFace

Description

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE...

What’s New

Version 7.2</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added new options for graph data - active minutes and climbed floors (240x240 devices)</p><p>- added possibility to change both line graph and color graph to all possible options (240x240 devices)</p><p>- added possibility to optionally disable one of the graph lines (240x240 devices)</p><p>- changed default view of the graph description fields from units...

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,400 Ratings)

meteomaastricht
December 27, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

Nice watchface! As a weather enthusiast I would like to see the option of the air pressure value in the custum datafields, in combination with the "smart training perfomance" isn't it possible.

Jason Taylor
December 26, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

Brill. Garmin should pay you and make this their default watch face. It's a pity that the forerunner 235 doesn't offer all the features. There are 2 data fields on the 235 that can't be changed but I'm not sure what they are. One is step related, the other calorie related? Possibly data over the last 7 days?

Yuji Hirata
December 25, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

great watch face!!!

Shivaan Sarawan
December 24, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

Version before the latest worked perfectly in vivoactive hr. Heartrate graph does not work, cannot change hour format from 12hr to 24hr.

Choueric
December 17, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

挺好看的

希菲斯
December 16, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

很好用

V1L0K
December 15, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

No funciona sensor cardiaco

Maxim
December 14, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

Thanks again, Petr. Great watchface!

Tomasz Ślusarczyk
December 13, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

Super działa, poprawiono czas działania na baterii

Dom S 🇿🇦
December 12, 2018 | Version 7.1.5

Best face out there! Donated! And sunset/sunrise works, you just need to activate GPS on the watch for a moment.

Fortuna-Uwe
December 11, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Sunset/Sunrise doesn't work :-(

Natali Sergo
December 2, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

beautiful APP, but less battery life

Agnes
December 2, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Double checked the changed setting saved in app and Garmin express (laptop). Sync several time through bluetooth and laptop, cannot change setting at all after installed into the watch.

Ofer
December 1, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

My watch is crash. 935. And i unable to uninstall it. Please advice

Alberto
November 30, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

El mejor watchface del momento sin duda. Super configurable, muchos datos útiles en pantalla, diseño original y muy útil.

Gon van Nek
November 30, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Doesn't save any changes you make. Restarted my phone and watch. Too bad.. looked like a nice watchface to me.

Neleon
November 26, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

I was in love with this watch face before this bug came up. No matter which color graph data i choose (heart rate / calories) it still shows calories. But I want to see heart rate color graph. I hope this will be fixed in future release..

Ebonie
November 23, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Can someone please tell me how to customerise this face

Mitru Raul
November 21, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Had the "iq error" last time I used this watch face, but it turned out I had a faulty 5x Plus (every time I've selected the altitude to show on my wf). With a brand new 5x Plus everything works great, I really like that it doesn't drain the battery too much and it doesn't lag more than a second when you want to go to your widgets. Even if it's a free wf, I've happily donated 5€ because I wanted to show some appreciation to the developer and for it's hard work. If you afford a Garmin watch, don't be stingy and if you really like and use a wf, donate!

Mitru Raul
November 21, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Had the "iq error" last time I used this watch face, but it turned out I had a faulty 5x Plus (every time I've selected the altitude to show on my wf). With a brand new 5x Plus everything works great, I really like that it doesn't drain the battery too much and it doesn't lag more than a second when you want to go to your widgets. Even if it's a free wf, I've happily donated 5€ because I wanted to show some appreciation to the developer and for it's hard work. If you afford a Garmin watch, don't be stingy and if you really like and use a wf, donate!

Roy
November 18, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

The layout was nice, but it made my Fenix 5 unresponsive and forced me to reset my user data.

Jean-Baptiste
November 18, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

It should be great to have more options for the main (plain) graph (for example having pressure instead of calories consuption). Sometimes it uses too much battery without any reason but I don't know if it is because of the watchface or Garmin sdk. However with Garmin watchfaces battery draining is a bit less important. This watchface remains the best one on the store. I appreciate also the vendor making your choice to pay for it or not but I can just encourage you to pay for this watchface even if it's free, it deserves it.

Justin McCloskey
November 17, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Using Actiface on a Fenix 5X plus. Used this watchface previously on a Fenix 5X with no problem, used to be 5 stars. Current version resets my maximum calories and steps after every day. If I get a new record, the data is not displayed. Also, on multiple occasions, the watchface won’t respond to setting changes I make in the Garmin app. The main reason I chose this watchface is because it has the best organization of data. But without accurate step/calorie maximums and an easily changeable interface, it has lost its appeal. Hopefully these problems get fixed in the next update.

GEORGES AZZAM
November 17, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

Crashes my Fenix S+

Prateek Thakur
November 16, 2018 | Version 7.1.4

consuming too much battery on my forerunner 230.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.