App Icon

Garmin WATCH :-)

Description

little inspiration by the Apple Watch. It is designed for vivoactive but it is working on FR920 too. FR920 has different font and is possible that some numbers will little moved.. Seconds hand, steps and BT icon are visible on gesture</p><p>=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================</p><p>V 1.10 - added BT icon, small design changes</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Steps data (number of daily steps you take)
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (76 Ratings)

Jacisim71
January 28, 2017 | Version 1.51

I like the design. I read the reviews and I am also wondering about keeping it in high power mode. It looks sleeker and I like the sweep hand action. Any solution yet?

PoidaDaGrate
January 16, 2017 | Version 1.51

Love it! It has become my default watch face.

Keith
December 28, 2016 | Version 1.51

I like it! Can you change the setting to leave it on High Power mode longer? Only stays in High Power mode for 8-10 seconds. Could you tie it to the backlight timeout setting?

dwickett
November 6, 2016 | Version 1.51

Great idea but my vivoactive won't display the watchface. Continues to show the default watchface.

Mike_St
September 13, 2016 | Version 1.51

Very nice Watch Face. And great solution to additional show steps and battery if you look at your watch. +++

Babu6ka
August 30, 2016 | Version 1.51

Looks also very good on my epix watch. So this watch face is also compatible with epix.

Enzo Giovanelli
August 17, 2016 | Version 1.51

Great and smart watch. It perfectly fit my FR920XT

John Teichman
August 1, 2016 | Version 1.51

I like the look a lot. Hope it is efficient with power consumption. Thanks

JONATHAN ROMERO JUAREZ
July 28, 2016 | Version 1.51

Great Watch Face. I'd give 5 stars but I saw some details to improve. - Doesn't seem to respond to my gesture (like when I touch the screen, it isn't changing to High Power Mode). The only way to go to High Power mode is if I swipe the screen to a widget or by pressing the button so see my apps, then moving back to the Watch Face. - Is there any way to change to High Power Mode like in full time? - And the arrows, could be skinnier, I mean like more detailed or with another design (same color).

Alejo
July 19, 2016 | Version 1.51

I love it! One suggestion, could you make the top right clock to have the option to be a second time zone? That would be great for me. Thank you!

scm001
May 19, 2016 | Version 1.50

Very good.

Dean Hancock
May 10, 2016 | Version 1.50

Best analogue watch face so far Goes well with the red/white 920XT Thanks

Shelly
May 10, 2016 | Version 1.50

I'm unable to uninstall this watch face but have no issues with any others. Love the face but there are times I need an easy to read digital clock!

LoPhatt
May 9, 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

LoPhatt
May 9, 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

LoPhatt
May 9, 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

LoPhatt
May 9, 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

flyingcasual
May 4, 2016 | Version 1.50

Looks great on the HR. Agree that higher power mode should be an option to have on full time. Please enable this!

Nicole Brown
April 8, 2016 | Version 1.40

Lags quite a bit, when swiping right or left it takes a few seconds to do anything. Downloaded a different watch face to replace this one.

niclynpay16
March 30, 2016 | Version 1.40

My touch screen response time slowed down noticeably. I went back to the "default".

gmtb7
March 14, 2016 | Version 1.40

I love the face, but how do I keep the second hand on the face. I need a second hand for work

Richard Scrimshaw
February 4, 2016 | Version 1.40

Will not connect to my Bluetooth. Tried to change the watch face. Nothing. Tried to get weather. Nothing. Steps and distance aren't accurate. Not worth the money.

Wayne
January 31, 2016 | Version 1.40

I've downloaded this twice and synced. I can't get it to work. Anyone?

Emmilee04
January 16, 2016 | Version 1.40

Would be my favorite face if it showed cals and stayed in high power mode.

ElEdwinj
January 16, 2016 | Version 1.40

The best of all

Sorry, no statistics available yet.