App Icon

Garmin WATCH :-)

Description

little inspiration by the Apple Watch. It is designed for vivoactive but it is working on FR920 too. FR920 has different font and is possible that some numbers will little moved.. Seconds hand, steps and BT icon are visible on gesture</p><p>=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================</p><p>V 1.10 - added BT icon, small design changes</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Steps data (number of daily steps you take)
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (77 Ratings)

ElEdwinj
January 16, 2016 | Version 1.40

The best of all

Dianaabril
January 12, 2016 | Version 1.40

Me gusta mucho!!!

ken thistlethwaite
January 11, 2016 | Version 1.40

Would be excellent if you could enable high power mode and keep it enabled. ie some sort of toggle switch. Swiping the screen back and forward makes it painful. Unfortunately not well thought out

Norman Giblin
January 9, 2016 | Version 1.40

It would be great if it worked. After a few minutes the default watch face will return and I have to power off and back on to switch faces again. Unusable on my vivoactive.

Dfresh41
January 4, 2016 | Version 1.40

I agree with the other comments about high power mode. How do you set high power mode permanently? I really would like to see steps and battery % all the time

Mike
December 29, 2015 | Version 1.40

Looks great, a white background version would be pretty awesome too

Michael.L
December 27, 2015 | Version 1.40

It won't stay in high power mode which is what I really wanted it for.

Dirk
December 22, 2015 | Version 1.40

Very beautiful watch. No battery drain :)

David Watson
November 16, 2015 | Version 1.40

I really like the balance of simplicity and information in this watch face. Two requests: add the month, and give us control of the colors. I don't like the orange color on the daily progress goal and the digital minutes, but I know opinions will vary.

Jenni_R Rhoads
November 16, 2015 | Version 1.40

I like the watch face. The only big issue I am having is that I have to restart my watch every morning. During the night it defaults to the original settings. When I check the settings it says it's still set to this face but it does not show. I thought maybe it was my watch but this does not happen with any other face setting.

famann1970
November 5, 2015 | Version 1.40

Great watch. but how can i enable the highpowermode? I've only to swipe back and forth. Any Othello possibilities?

Omid Manouchehri
October 29, 2015 | Version 1.31

I love this watch face, it has been great on the 920xt and the battery life is much better than several others I have tried so far! Well done!

Darnell Armstrong
October 17, 2015 | Version 1.31

I really like this look. Makes it look more like a smart watch. But would like if the high power mode features stayed on until the watch or device reached a low power state like below 20 or 25 percent. Because the seconds hands steps counter and Bluetooth connect logo disappears after a few seconds on my vivoactive.

Andrés Bejarano
September 27, 2015 | Version 1.31

Es mi watch face favorito, me encanta!. El único pero es que gasta mucha batería, y que no soy capaz de hacer aparecer el segundero. My favorite watchface, I love it! The only issue is that it drains battery quite fast, and I don't really know how to make the seconds hand to show up.

LoPhatt
September 21, 2015 | Version 1.31

Actually, I love the watch face, except for the font sizes. Please increase the fonts especially because we are visually impaired. Thank you in advance....

Mx_T
September 19, 2015 | Version 1.31

I've been going back and forth between burress1's Watch and Square for my analog fix. buress1 is a prolific watch face developer and does a nice job making visible hands for low light conditions. Keep up the good work! My only wish is still for a larger Date font -- same size as the digital time.

Balout
September 14, 2015 | Version 1.31

Nice, wish if it's more bright

Luis Herrero
September 9, 2015 | Version 1.31

good APP , just has to improve it a bit.. is quite dark

Medivith
September 5, 2015 | Version 1.31

Like the face and for my needs is legible. However, I would like to keep the second hand in low power mode. Some users have said they have problems with low power mode and needing to swipe to get it in high power. The high power mode seems tied to the back light setting. I had to up the back light to 1min timeout and hit the back light button to use the second hand. I need it for more than a minute often times and would like a way to have that without using the back light. Thanks!

Marc Gander
August 31, 2015 | Version 1.31

Nice app but needs work to make it more legible - either a choice of colours - or fonts - or both. Also, doesn't seem very sensitive to gestures. Don't know if this is a programming issue or it if it as good as you can get with Garmin

Gavin Craddock
August 28, 2015 | Version 1.31

Love the face, just wish you could inverse the colours so you could have a white face as this would be easier to see as everyone knows the watch is quite dark. Should be a simple update shouldn't it?

VANSM
August 23, 2015 | Version 1.31

Would have been 5 stars if font can be a but bigger and smooth graphic edges

achillex
August 22, 2015 | Version 1.31

Love, loved, loving it! Best watch face!

Vince
August 20, 2015 | Version 1.31

Doesn't seem to respond to my gesture (which is to say that when I touch the screen, it does not move into 'high power mode'). It seems to live in the 'low power mode'. It will go to the 'high power mode' if I swipe the screen and move to a widget, then move back to the watch face. It then (as it should) reverts to the 'low power mode' after a few seconds. I really hope this is something that can be fixed because this watch face seems quite cool and very unique for the IQ Store.

Greg Addison
August 15, 2015 | Version 1.31

Nice watch would be 5 stars except font too small

Sorry, no statistics available yet.