App Icon

Sport Master

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 497760
  • 247

Description

Taking its cue from multi-sport digital watches, Sport Master displays the time in digital and analog formats, and features a large variety of information in a modern LCD style. Included are calorie burn, step count, step distance, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. </p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (247 Ratings)

Christopher Butts
June 11, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Love the sporty look of this WF. The blue color really pops. I like that it incorporates both analog and digital time. My only reason for 4 stars is because there are no customization options other than 4 colors. I wish there was a way to change the data shown where the "calories" info is. I'd like to display my heartrate there. Also, the second hand disappears when you're not looking at the watch in order to save battery.

sasnak1988
May 24, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Does everything I need it to do. It's my go to watch face.

Jay
May 20, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Can't customize the looks and color in Vivoactive3

Tim
May 9, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

I concur with parker5783 on the issue or the seconds hand disappearing.

Gabriel
May 7, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Es muy linda, pero Las aujas del reloj tapan la informacion

Alex
April 25, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Cant deinstall on vivoactive 3. Watch crashes and have to be restarted.

Mojahid Ali
April 11, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Looks nice. Like the sporty look but the hands cover up the data. There needs to be a way to move the hands or disappear for a little while.

Cerberus1987
April 9, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Kann nicht gelöscht werden bei fenix3 HR. Bloß die Finger von lassen

Mohd Azahari Abdullah
March 25, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Comfortable for me..

Gianmario Ripamonti
March 20, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Looks very nice, only one question. Is not possible have two different hours on analog and digital clock? (vivoactive 3), Thank you

parker5783
March 15, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Would be 5 star but would like the second hand to be on all the time and change cals to heart rate or notification

Samuel Hogg
March 8, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Perfect, well almost! Would love HR instead or calories, but greater options would be good.

Justin Gerard
February 9, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Have all the feature i require, from date,month,time, calories,step & distance. All in 1 look.

Piotr
February 1, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Too cluttered for everyday use.

Howell Rees
January 25, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

I liked the look of this watch face to install on my brand new Fenix 5. Nice and bright with vibrant colors. How wrong I was, the actual watch face once installed is very dull and cant be seen without pressing the light button.

Riku Lahtinen
January 10, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Looks nice and stylish - but if the calories and distance rack up on the watchface ONLY from daily activity tracking and not individual activities, and the only adjustable setting is the face colour, this face is a huge disappointment.

Glen Deacon
January 7, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

Like the look, simple yet most daily information. Just missing message notifications.

Wayne Richter
January 1, 2019 | Version 2..6-upd1

I like it but... Those hands!!! There should be an option to change them out with something a lot more aesthetic.

D35K
December 31, 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Second hand fail

Fraquick
December 30, 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Vivoactive 3 bloqué avec rétro-éclairage . j'ai réinitialisé ma montre . Huawei P8 Lite 2017.

Garminuser
November 21, 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Great design, only wish all the Garmin watch faces were more configurable (data fields).

Samuel Hogg
November 17, 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Would be perfect if swapped calorie data for HR!

Chris Jacobs
November 7, 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Would love it if I could change the date format, Also the calories don't seem to match anything from my Connect or MyFitnessPal apps.

Curt
October 6, 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Great design when dimmed the second hand disappears.

Craig Anderson
September 20, 2018 | Version 2..6-upd1

Love the layout of the display, but it definitely can't earn 5 stars if the second hand doesn't work. That's just weird. Seems like it should be easy to program a functional second hand when all the other data fields are much more complicated.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.