App Icon

SC7

Description

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. </p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of SC7 - https://bit.ly/2w8LKyX</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p>

What’s New

V 1.50 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org</p><p>V 1.6x - under reconstruction...</p><p>V 1.7.0 - Rewrited source code, added support for some new devices

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (425 Ratings)

Nor Amin
October 22, 2020

Please give support to Garmin Forerunner 745 too.. Thank you

Alejandro Campos Magencio
September 11, 2020

I love this face watch. I only have one issue with it: no history (steps or calories) shows up in my Fenix 3 HR. Some suggestions for improvements: to be able to change the color of the triangles (they are always red), and to change the name of TIME 2 field. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Paweł Lipiec
August 24, 2020

One od The best watch faces. Highly configurable and informative also it’s really clear look. One minus is the triangles in the middle seems to be always red. Whatever colors you set in settings.

Matt Ricker
August 20, 2020

Great watch face. Easily the best watch face developer on ConnectIQ - and he doesn’t even require a donation.

DP
August 19, 2020

Donated and checked off donated and all settings work. Great face! Wish list is removing the background digits, stop blinking or remove the am/pm, changing the blue arrow color and getting the bottom middle label to say Sun Events, like in the promo images.

Jose Antonio Rodriguez Suarez
August 7, 2020

No permite ningún cambio en la configuración

Cigogne49
July 19, 2020

Un magnifique cadran de la part d'un programmateur prolifique. Comme souvent très complet et agréable à utiliser. Dommage que la ligne du bas soit occupée par la seule mention "alarme" et non par des icônes indiquant la connexion, les notifications reçues et les alarmes. Hélas, les avis laissés par les utilisateurs ne sont pas pris en compte et les souhaits d'améliorations possibles passent à la trappe.

Vijay
July 12, 2020

Nice display but cannot reflect any changes in settings. The changes does not work.

Silviu G
July 1, 2020

It is a nice app that I have used for a long time but in the last 5 months stop changing my settings and I tryed anything, including in installing the app but nothing helped.

Алексей
July 1, 2020

В последней версии, на часах Fenix 3HR перестала отображаться история шагов/калорий. In the latest version, on Fenix 3HR no longer displays the step history graph.

Stephan Springl
June 28, 2020

Hi interesting app. But doesn't change my settings ...

Rebekah Wigton
June 25, 2020

I also loved this until the update. Now it is killing my battery and removed all the features I liked like changing the color and a few user data fields I had previously modified

Felix P.
June 18, 2020

Syncing issues after making adjustments or changes. The blinking AM/PM in the middle of the watch is really annoying. Either remove it (my preference) or keep it fixed. Other than that, I love the watch face on my Fenix 6X Pro.

Tom Yates
June 17, 2020

Great watch face, however you need to: Tick the donation box (and make a donation you tightwad!) When updating settings, click ‘save settings’ twice for changes to be synchronised! :) Also, developer, please allow background colour changes as your other faces! Apart from that.. amazing work

Игорь
June 14, 2020

Very high quality and informative dial !!!

Cristian
June 13, 2020

It doesn't synchronize the adjustments that change in the configuration

Dion Simon
May 26, 2020

By far the best watch face BUT.... After updating it doesn’t synchronizes any of my changed settings anymore. Please fix it :) thanks. Keep up the good work

Peťan - F6X Sapphire 🇨🇿
May 23, 2020

Great and clean WF. Would it be posible to switch on/off diginal shadow of main time ?

inzheneher
May 14, 2020

Updating clock face is not able any more after update. It will be great, if you fix it. Thanks.

Rob van den Boomgaard
May 3, 2020

Beautiful watchface, by far my favourite. Excellent readability, practical and well designed too. Please accept a small donation my friend.

Slava An
May 1, 2020

После обновления нет возможности настраивать циферблат, пожалуйста поправьте! Спасибо

Bogdan
April 25, 2020

For all of you who think that there are issues regarding changing colours and data - there isn't any. The only thing you have to do is click an option 'I sent a donate to developer' to unblock all the functionalities. Btw, the watchface looks really good. Thank you

ㄎㄨㄣ
April 17, 2020

Thanks to the author, I have clearly felt the recently updated items and become more convenient to use. The interface is also more beautiful. Thank you. From:Taiwan R.O.C.

copineau
April 13, 2020

Thanks a lot for your works! It would be perfect if I could have the option to disable the shadows of the inactive segments for the main time display!

Rashaad
April 13, 2020

Update to Fenix 3 hr not working. Graph not displaying... Colours not changing... Seems as though updates are not being applied ... Rather disappointed as I love this face and now it's not working as before....

Sorry, no statistics available yet.