App Icon

SC7

Description

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. </p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of SC7 - https://bit.ly/2w8LKyX</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p>

What’s New

V 1.50 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org</p><p>V 1.6x - under reconstruction...</p><p>V 1.7.0 - Rewrited source code, added support for some new devices

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (428 Ratings)

Birgit Kellermann
December 26, 2019 | Version 1.50

Wenn ich nur die Farbe auswählen könnte, die hier angegeben ist, deshalb habe ich das Displaydesign runtergeladen... leider nicht möglich... für die Wetter App muss man bezahlen, finde ich auch nicht so toll...

Karen
December 25, 2019 | Version 1.50

Very nice watch face, very useful data field, for using with showing weather, you will need a free account from openweathermap to get a free api, then paste the key into the setting. Works well

Kris Catch
December 24, 2019 | Version 1.50

Love it....But want to be able to change the colors of the triangles. They clash with almost every color theme I put together outside of red and blue. It would be my everyday watch face if it wasn't for that.

Daniel
December 2, 2019 | Version 1.50

Super ale nevím jak dát na displej počasí. Není to nikde v nastavení. Prosím o radu. Děkuji

Dr. BENKOR
November 13, 2019 | Version 1.50

Top. Just need it for fenix 6x sapphire...

Francisco Palomares Barrios
October 2, 2019 | Version 1.50

Can you make a version for the fenix 6?

Nor Amin
September 16, 2019 | Version 1.50

Can you make SC7 for Forerunner 245 and Fenix 6 version too? love this watch face since end 2017

Jassi Oberai
August 31, 2019 | Version 1.50

Great face with all info I need. I have also downloaded your SC2 and SC8. It will be great if time font size options are provided. It looks too big at times.

Uthai Meesaeng
August 15, 2019 | Version 1.50

How to get API key?

Marek Rejmon
August 3, 2019 | Version 1.50

A version for 945 will be aviable soon?? Regards

Graham MacRae
July 17, 2019 | Version 1.50

Do the little coloured triangles changing from red to blue (seemingly random) throughout the day mean anything?

Amar B
July 8, 2019 | Version 1.50

This is my favourite watch-face on my fenix 5 plus. Thank you for the design. How can I change the colour in the face?

Jurijs K.
July 1, 2019 | Version 1.50

Great job. Thanks. 5* watch face..

Míra Parýzek
June 26, 2019 | Version 1.50

Super...

Paul Matuszyk
May 23, 2019 | Version 1.50

Hi. I am sorry to write a bad review of it. I've been using it for... 2 years and noticed that my Fenix 3 HR reboots 1 or 2 / day. My step count was also reset to zero. I was really angry blaming hardware. I've reset watch to factory settings then installed apps back. No luck. Yesterday on Reddit i've read to change the watch face and... bingo. It was this watch face which forces my watch to reboot! Apart from this the information is great - if it doesn't force my watch to reboot I would use it for another 2+ years. For now it is a sad good bye for me for this app..

CJC
May 13, 2019 | Version 1.50

Excellent face that squeezes in all the data in a clear concise manner. Looks impressive too.

Creef14
May 8, 2019 | Version 1.50

The watch face is cool and the different options for customizing are cool too. Too bad making the weather functions work is such an impossibility. You have to go get an API key and figure out what all of that means and how to properly use that. I don't understand why they cant integrate the current watch location to a server for the weather functions.

Jerelj
February 5, 2019 | Version 1.50

Love this watch face! Best one for the 5X. I noticed a recent change with the two triangles near the center - they're red now, but also the original teal'ish color. Can't figure out the pattern in which they change. Anyone else see this and know how/why they change?

James199
January 21, 2019 | Version 1.50

It only downloads in Black and white -- NO COLORS NOT ADJUSTABLE in setting.

Samid
January 14, 2019 | Version 1.50

My favorite watchface...BUT not working on Fenix 3 anymore....please fix this so all of us can use it again

Grzegorz
January 4, 2019 | Version 1.50

This is my favorite face, but erlier versions worked better - was faster, better collors for steps bar graph. Is it possible to install previous versions? There is one thing that I miss in data fields: baro trend arrows (just like in original watch face for Fenix 5). Can you add this in next version? Thank you!

Geldy
January 1, 2019 | Version 1.50

When im trying to delete this face, watch do not responding until soft reset.

German Fierro Castro
December 25, 2018 | Version 1.50

Very good watchface. This one, and SC8 are the best. Only one bad thing: No chance to turn of the blinking AM/PM. I think you could get a lot better battery performance if that didn't update every second.

Dane
December 14, 2018 | Version 1.50

This is by far my favorite watch face and it has all the data I want presented in a clean look. Its not just data thrown everywhere just to be on the screen instead the watchface design is built to support the data layout which makes it look even better. But I really wish there was a setting to turn of the blinking AM/PM. I think you could get a lot better battery performance if that didn't update every second.

Justin
December 10, 2018 | Version 1.50

How do I change the Time 2 time zone?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.