App Icon

SC7

Description

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. </p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of SC7 - https://bit.ly/2w8LKyX</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p>

What’s New

V 1.50 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org</p><p>V 1.6x - under reconstruction...</p><p>V 1.7.0 - Rewrited source code, added support for some new devices

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (384 Ratings)

Uthai Meesaeng
August 15, 2019 | Version 1.50

How to get API key?

Marek Rejmon
August 3, 2019 | Version 1.50

A version for 945 will be aviable soon?? Regards

Graham MacRae
July 17, 2019 | Version 1.50

Do the little coloured triangles changing from red to blue (seemingly random) throughout the day mean anything?

Amar B
July 8, 2019 | Version 1.50

This is my favourite watch-face on my fenix 5 plus. Thank you for the design. How can I change the colour in the face?

Jurijs K.
July 1, 2019 | Version 1.50

Great job. Thanks. 5* watch face..

Míra Parýzek
June 26, 2019 | Version 1.50

Super...

Paul Matuszyk
May 23, 2019 | Version 1.50

Hi. I am sorry to write a bad review of it. I've been using it for... 2 years and noticed that my Fenix 3 HR reboots 1 or 2 / day. My step count was also reset to zero. I was really angry blaming hardware. I've reset watch to factory settings then installed apps back. No luck. Yesterday on Reddit i've read to change the watch face and... bingo. It was this watch face which forces my watch to reboot! Apart from this the information is great - if it doesn't force my watch to reboot I would use it for another 2+ years. For now it is a sad good bye for me for this app..

CJC
May 13, 2019 | Version 1.50

Excellent face that squeezes in all the data in a clear concise manner. Looks impressive too.

Creef14
May 8, 2019 | Version 1.50

The watch face is cool and the different options for customizing are cool too. Too bad making the weather functions work is such an impossibility. You have to go get an API key and figure out what all of that means and how to properly use that. I don't understand why they cant integrate the current watch location to a server for the weather functions.

Jerelj
February 5, 2019 | Version 1.50

Love this watch face! Best one for the 5X. I noticed a recent change with the two triangles near the center - they're red now, but also the original teal'ish color. Can't figure out the pattern in which they change. Anyone else see this and know how/why they change?

James199
January 21, 2019 | Version 1.50

It only downloads in Black and white -- NO COLORS NOT ADJUSTABLE in setting.

Samid
January 14, 2019 | Version 1.50

My favorite watchface...BUT not working on Fenix 3 anymore....please fix this so all of us can use it again

Grzegorz
January 4, 2019 | Version 1.50

This is my favorite face, but erlier versions worked better - was faster, better collors for steps bar graph. Is it possible to install previous versions? There is one thing that I miss in data fields: baro trend arrows (just like in original watch face for Fenix 5). Can you add this in next version? Thank you!

Geldy
January 1, 2019 | Version 1.50

When im trying to delete this face, watch do not responding until soft reset.

German Fierro Castro
December 25, 2018 | Version 1.50

Very good watchface. This one, and SC8 are the best. Only one bad thing: No chance to turn of the blinking AM/PM. I think you could get a lot better battery performance if that didn't update every second.

Dane
December 14, 2018 | Version 1.50

This is by far my favorite watch face and it has all the data I want presented in a clean look. Its not just data thrown everywhere just to be on the screen instead the watchface design is built to support the data layout which makes it look even better. But I really wish there was a setting to turn of the blinking AM/PM. I think you could get a lot better battery performance if that didn't update every second.

Justin
December 10, 2018 | Version 1.50

How do I change the Time 2 time zone?

Chris Bryant
December 7, 2018 | Version 1.50

Best watch face I have! I tried another one for a week and had to come back!

R.dave
November 22, 2018 | Version 1.50

Nejlepší.

Ashley Phillips
October 27, 2018 | Version 1.50

Was my fav watchface until the last a couple of days ago now no weather and it worked fine before the update on my VA3 and the same thing with SR2 and yes I have reinstalled both of them and even reset the watch just in case but still won't get the weather data hope this can be fixed soon.

Josef Krott
October 24, 2018 | Version 1.50

Schönes Watch-face, leider wird die oben platzierte Akkuanzeige etwas abgeschnitten.

mexicalien 🇲🇽🚴🏼‍♂️
October 18, 2018 | Version 1.41

Dear Phil, I just found out what colored triangles mean: - Clear Blue: Bluetooth connected. - Red: Unread notification. - Gray: Bluetooth not connected. Also I would like to know how to configurate some extra characteristics, such as the AM/PM "dots", calendar mode, etc.

Johannes Köpf
October 16, 2018 | Version 1.41

My favorite watchface but since the Last Update GPS with weather and Sunset does not work anymore. Is there a fix?

James199
October 11, 2018 | Version 1.41

This shows COLORING which HELPS in differentiating the plethora of data on the screen -- HOWEVER -- my download does not incorporate any ability to adjust back ground coloring or anything my download came in all GRAY SCALE colors :(

Phil
October 9, 2018 | Version 1.41

Great watch face but what is the function of the triangles being RED, LIGHT BLUE, GRAY? would be nice to keep them one color that the user can select. Does anyone have any idea what the colors mean? Also AM & PM flashing is a battery suck because of the animation, not terrible but more so than stable watch faces

Sorry, no statistics available yet.