App Icon

Jogging Master

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 172033
  • 117

Description

If you are a jogging enthusiast, the Jogging Master is a good choice for you.</p><p></p><p>The readable layout is inspired by a sports car instrument cluster to make it easy for you to stay in control during each run. Fitness is emphasized with large step count and calorie burn indicators, accompanied by an easy-to-read battery charge indicator to compliment the stout watch hands. </p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile</p>

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (117 Ratings)

eb213786-bfff-460a-8fcd-3d70855158a6
November 29, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd2

It would be great if we could change the colors, from red to blue or yellow.

eb213786-bfff-460a-8fcd-3d70855158a6
November 29, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd2

It would be great if we could change the colors, from red to blue or yellow.

eb213786-bfff-460a-8fcd-3d70855158a6
November 29, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd2

It would be great if we could change the colors, from red to blue or yellow.

Deevs_
September 21, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd2

It's decent. Agree with many other users, would be good if we could switch the calorie field with something else. Customizable fields would be good.

Joern_2410
September 9, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd2

Nice Design, best available Analog Watchface for me. BUT would be great to have Date/Time, or managable Fields (Calories are not important^^)

Sekmet
September 3, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd2

nearly perfect,can you please, in a future update, adding the day and month. Thanks,

Thomas
August 25, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd1

nearly perfekt, but I missing configurable fields. I don't care about calories and would like to configurable by myself

Thomas
August 25, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd1

nearly perfekt, but I missing configurable fields. I don't care about calories and would like to configurable by myself

Stefijn Kerkhoff
August 19, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd1

I like the basic design very much! The font used in the smaller indicators doesn't fit the resolution too good. Also it's kinda slow compared to other Garmin watchfaces, although it doesn't display that much information extra? Would like the seconds hand to be on (instead of kind of randomly appearing)

bensaunders
April 14, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd

This is one of the better Garmin IQ analog watch faces for me. The watch hand resolution is much closer to as it is pictured - though as with everything other than the stock analog face on the Fénix 3, the second hand randomly appears and dissappears (mostly dissappears). The ability to configure it for colors and data fields shown would be very welcome. It's not as bad as other watch faces, but like other IQ analog faces, getting away from the watch face is sluggish and battery life does appear impacted.

eb213786-bfff-460a-8fcd-3d70855158a6
April 7, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd

nearly perfekt, but I missing configurable fields. (I don't care about calories) it would be nice if we could change couleurs.

Enrique Vedia
March 29, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd

tiene lags, la manecilla de los segundos desaparece y aparece esporádicamente

DejanGarminWatch Josifovik
March 18, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd

Very nice watch face. Simply the best

Dajko84
March 10, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd

Really nice, but I missing configurable fields, too (I do not interest in callories, rather have date, climbed floors, sunrise/sunset). I suggest to put date in to battery field and keep red bar for battery level information. It would be great.

Hein Garbers
February 23, 2016 | Version 1.2-upd

With firmware 6.8, the second hand disappears. Nice clean design. Would be a great watch face if the data fields could be configured...

IvanMD
January 24, 2016 | Version 1.2

Sencilla y muy bonita. Es muy elegante y deportiva.

Anders Bull
January 21, 2016 | Version 1.2

Could be a winner! I too miss date and day configrable for this. And would also like to loose the bluetooth symbol. But I do like the design!

PioSaw
January 9, 2016 | Version 1.2

Very nice design. Please could you fix the part when the main arrow and the minute arrow go on top of each other, the main arrow is on top of the minute arrow, because now it's the other way and when they go on top of each other you can't see the main arrow. And also the bug with the second arrow as it sometimes disappears. Otherwise it's a great combination of colours and design.

mpirklbauer
January 9, 2016 | Version 1.2

Please add date confugirable DD.MM.YYYY and MM.DD.YYYY maybe the arrows could be a little smaller with that changes I´ll give 5 stars

Ling Wong
January 8, 2016 | Version 1.2

If it had Date and Time, that would make this a keeper.

capohpy
January 7, 2016 | Version 1.2

指针粗大,经常挡住了背景数据。暗红的配色偏沉闷了一点,鲜绿怎么样?

Bogdan Frâncu
January 7, 2016 | Version 1.2

It's quite slow, the second hand disappears, the steps and calories move without you doing anything. Nice layout....now garmin needs to put day and date function in there and fix the whole thing..

pbrLEGAD
January 3, 2016 | Version 1.2

Great, but would be perfect with addition of day and date !

Anderson
January 2, 2016 | Version 1.2

bello,pero la lancetta dei secondi funziona per poco poi sparisce!

Chris Neely
December 30, 2015 | Version 1.2

Best watch face by-far. Please don't change! Maybe configurable options would be good for others though.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.