App Icon

Heart rate chart (application)

Description

*** Vivoactive users, the crash on startup is fixed. Apologies for the inconvenience! ***</p><p></p><p>This is a version of my widget (here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-GB/apps/ea97fdfa-0339-464e-a665-d4dfcbc9a4d2) which has been ported to run as an app. Should be useful for vivoactive users who find the 10 second widget timeout annoying, or just anyone who wants to run this for a long time.</p><p></p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Average Rating: (86 Ratings)

Eran Levi
January 31, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Works great, I use it a lot!

Joan Marie
January 29, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Works great on my vivoactive. Easy to use, simple display.

Andrew Kingston
January 14, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

When setting the app version for monitoring long recorded times (ie. 2 hours +), if i switch screen to view my watch face or a widgets for example, it appears the app stops recording and when i return to view app progress it starts from beginning all over again. Hence difficult to get results for long periods of heart rates without ability to leave screen and return to app.

Avs
January 13, 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Very good app but additionally average data will be very useful within the selected period.

GaryFollett
December 29, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Works as expected.

lynnron1
December 27, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Scale should have marks in 10 bpm segments. The minimum HR is difficult to read (too small font)

Fudo
December 4, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Very good; work as expected and easy to view.

Michael Sparks
November 8, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Excellent app and works as intended.

Mike Brulotte
November 5, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Not working on vivoactive. No data when heart rate monitor is active. Apps pulling info but not the widget

Luc
October 30, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Cette application fonctionne très bien avec ma Vivoactive connectée à mon fréquencemètre Mio link.

Pedro Monteiro 🇵🇹
October 27, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

É uma app util, like

Pilar Castillo
October 24, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

It works well on my Vivoactive.

Erik Stott
October 16, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

I like the application, very much. Thank you.

Miguel.975
September 30, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Funciona mal. Se sale de la aplicación, y me ha dejado colgado el reloj dos veces.

frimlik
September 28, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Zajímavý. Nejdřív se mi nainstalovala jako doplněk a často způsobovala restart hodinek. Po odinstalaci a opětovné instalaci se objevila jako aplikace a už funguje jak má..

TonyH
September 22, 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Tried downloading to Forerunner 920XT. Won't download. Get: "Some files could not be sent to your device. Heart rate chart (application) (Not Compatible)"

Dancing Maki
August 12, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

I will like this app better if it calculate how much calories I burned for getting my heart rate up and also record to vivoactive and make the exercise count as my activity.

David Brewin
August 1, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Great App - simple to use and ideal to check HRM connection before starting an activity. If current time could be added I'd give 6 stars!

Dallas Parrott
July 22, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Can you please add ability to RECORD the heart rate data so it syncs with the Garmin connect app?

Timsgilbride
July 9, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Great for tracking heart rate during a workout.

Moldovan-Mauer Mihai
July 7, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Funktioniert super ich werde weiter empfehlen

Dave Cretelli
July 2, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Great for Vivoactive.

RUBIO
June 29, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Funciona muy bien

michanisani
June 25, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Epix Please add battery status, when using it open all the time, its a must.

Rickirae Smith
June 18, 2015 | Version 1.3.3

I like the app. Only wish you could see how many calories you burn in you set time. Also, I would love if you could save the data. Other than that, seems very accurate.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.