App Icon

Kite Tracker

Description

Kite track application, which tracks all relevant information during your Kite session</p><p>This is the version for watches without pressure functionality. See compatibility list. This version will measure the jump height using the GPS height</p><p>Please make sure your watch has the latest update.</p><p>If something does not work don't create a negative review, but mail me the problem, so I can fix it.</p>

What’s New

*28-05-2019 Version 1.1.0</p><p>-Added Czech language. Remove Descent MK1 (is moved to another package)</p><p>*21-03-2019 Version 1.0.9</p><p>-Fixed a bug in the lock mode</p><p>*18-03-2019 Version 1.0.8</p><p>-Fixed a crash in the first screen</p><p>-Show max. speed in the simple screen + max. speed graph</p><p>*14-03-2019 Version 1.0.7</p><p>-Added a simple screen. This can be selected in the settings of the App</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive data via ANT radio to/from third-party sensors
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • FIT files (activity recordings)
  • Record additional information into activity files
  • GPS location
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Average Rating: (5 Ratings)

voki
November 2, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Bin echt enttäuscht...!!! Distanz / Geschwindigkeit / Zeit u.s.w. sind echt keine Kunst - kann jeder kostenlose App - Sprunghöhe wäre echt cool - habe es parallel mit woo3 getestet - taugt überhaupt nichts - echt schade - für 5$ kauft euch lieber ein Bier!

Brad G
October 28, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

This is a fantastic App for tracking all my Kite Surfing, and Kite Foiling sessions into my Garmin account, using my Fore Runner 735XT watch. The App captures all the relevant data and captures the GPS position movements, which can then be view in my Garmin Account. Since my Garmin Account is linked to my Strava account it automatically sends all my kiting sessions to my Strava account, making it accessible to all my Strava contacts. The developer is extremely helpful in the support of this App. I am looking forward to using it more this Summer and hopefully talking some friends into getting it so we can track each others kiting movements. For the price of a beer it is well worth it.

Александр
July 1, 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Отключается через 5-10 мин

Developer Reply
July 1, 2019, 007Software

Hi Please explain some more via [email protected] What kind of watch do you have. Did you read the manual at www.007software.eu Best regards, Kees

Alex_Kuzmin
March 18, 2019 | Version 1.0.7

Awesome app with a lot of simple and advanced functionality. Customer service works great - quick response on the same day.

Princessarah
November 5, 2018 | Version 1.0.6

It 'good app. ,I have the forerunner 235 and I dont have altimeter so I dont have the good High when I jump. this app is complete.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.