App Icon

I Run This Body

Description

Show your love of MOVEment with the I Run This Body watch face. Running your body is about more than running. It's a way of life - one where you chase down your goals and determine your own destiny! </p><p></p><p>Share your active pictures using the hashtag #irunthisbody on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook. Follow the MOVEments creator Dorothy Beal @mileposts and on her blog www.mile-posts.com</...

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Average Rating: (29 Ratings)

Falker
July 9, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

I LOVE THIS! I don't care what else it shows, it is the message that is important!

RaesMom11
July 6, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

Unable to uninstall and am not happy with the face. Has anyone figured out the uninstall?

l20rly
July 5, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

Can't see battery, can't get it off now. So annoying

bastiankimberly
June 14, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

I love this watchface message but I won't keep it on my watch since it doesn't show battery life or the date.

YouknownothingJonSnow
May 4, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

Love it. Please make it available for Fenix 5. PLEASE!

Lovelady
March 11, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

Needs date and battery life!!!

Emmmz
March 10, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

I do not like this. I have been trying to uninstall and it won't let me. I keep getting the same error message. (uninstall error)

janhuniche
February 5, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

I love It. But battery, date and configurable color would give it 5 stars.

janhuniche
February 5, 2017 | Version 1.0-upd1

I love It. But battery, date and configurable color would give it 5 stars.

TedjoSubagio
December 29, 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Kerennnn

KRISTINPLUS4
May 19, 2016 | Version 1.0

Time could definitely be centered and I agree with most users to put the date on!

Jennashorty
May 14, 2016 | Version 1.0

I like this a lot, but I would really like to see the date. Also it would be cool if you could be able to customize the colors of the writing.

jlliteft
May 12, 2016 | Version 1.0

Date and battery life would make this 5 stars

Lizc1927
May 11, 2016 | Version 1.0

I love it but wish we could see the date over the number of steps taken and battery would be awesome.

duchesspandora
May 2, 2016 | Version 1.0

I love this watch face! What a powerful affirmation to wear on your wrist!

KBam13
May 2, 2016 | Version 1.0

Very cool watch face, but I have to agree, I don't think the time and steps are quite centered. I'm hoping that some customization will come with later updates. I would love to see the day/date as well along with seconds.

maggiethaden
May 1, 2016 | Version 1.0

Love it!!

Natalie_Garmin
May 1, 2016 | Version 1.0

I love this quote! I have the VivoActive and I like how the step counter is right on the front, so I don't have to swipe my screen to see the step counter. Two recommendations that I would really like to be added to this widget is the date (month/day) and if we can change th color of the font. I love the dark blue color in the advertised photo, but on the VivoActive, it defaults to white.

heartofarunner
April 30, 2016 | Version 1.0

It might be just me but it doesn't look centered on my 230. The date would be useful as an option instead of the step count.

BugBeansMomma
April 29, 2016 | Version 1.0

Living this watch face my ONLY reason to give it a 4 star is I would love to also have the date on it. If that can be added on an update I would love to give my rating that 5 stars!! Thanks!

Alaa.Eddine
April 28, 2016 | Version 1.0

Awesome watch face!

TheRunningWineMom
April 27, 2016 | Version 1.0

Absolutely love!! It's simple and a perfect daily reminder! (Would love to have the date shown if any changes are made).

smgrierson
April 27, 2016 | Version 1.0

I love this watch face! We all are surely going to face days where we need some motivation! Even non-runners can use this as motivation! I run this body can be interpreted so many different ways which is why I love it!!! I love that you can also see the step count! Only thing I wish it had was the date! Then it would be 100% perfect!!!

britruns19
April 27, 2016 | Version 1.0

Love it! Made it my watch face about two seconds after I saw the Instagram post. Really great to be able to look at my watch and be reminded of why I run anytime I feel discouraged or simply just to see it. -britruns

Babowman24
April 27, 2016 | Version 1.0

LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.