App Icon

Mario Watch

Description

A simple but cool Super Mario styled watch face.</p><p>For any request / ideas please contact me. Compatibility with other smartwatches is coming soon.</p><p></p><p>Release History:</p><p>1.1.1</p><p>- Fixed compatiblity issues on VivoActive HR</p><p>1.0.1</p><p>- Fixed resolution problem on FR920XT/FR230/FR235/FR630.</p><p>- Added new devices support.</p><p>1.0.0.2</p><p>- Added support for semi-round watches (FR230, 235, 630) & square watches (FR920XT).</p>

What’s New

1.1.1</p><p>- Fixed compatiblity issues on VivoActive HR

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Steps data (number of daily steps you take)
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (129 Ratings)

Cathy Smith
June 18, 2019 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

I don’t mind the 24 hour clock. I’m from a heavy military family so i’m cerynuse to it. HOWEVER, the screen is very dull, even if i hit the light button. Hard to see in bright light. The Mario for Fenix face is better as far as animation goes but it’s also low light.

Parkolay
May 17, 2019 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Great watch face, I agree BT and HR icons and keeping the star would be nice to have. I also think it would be neat if Mario would jump up and hit the "Bricks" to change the minute and hour.

Heidi
January 21, 2019 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

I totally love it! It makes me smile trough the day! The plant grows and motivates me to reach my step goal.

Danielle Collum
January 13, 2019 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

I absolutely love this watch face! I would love at some point to have HR and Bluetooth connection shown on screen as well then it would be perfection!!! Also don’t let the star disappear when your goal for the day is reached. If you earned it you should get to show it off for the day. Thanks so much for making this. :)

Brennan
September 28, 2018 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Good but I wish the graphics for mario were better

WenyuBai
September 27, 2018 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

I love this watch face. Lots of people love it when they see my watch face, even want to buy the Garmin watch just for the watch face. It shows the steps and battery life in a fun way.

Paulo Rossi
September 20, 2018 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

BEST CLOCK EVER

Marcel Schwarz
July 24, 2018 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

The Watchface itself is worth five stars, simple in appearance Required data is displayed Cool pedometer (plant on the right side) BUT: Unfortunately the new devices are not supported For example Forerrunner 645, Vivoactive 3,... and no feedback from developer

lackjes
July 1, 2018 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Dommage qu'elle ne soit pas compatible Fenix 5x ...

Marlon Meese
June 6, 2018 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

*Sekunden, in der Wolke hinzufügen *Bluetoothsymbol und Benachrichtigungs-symbol, über der Wolke hinzufügen *Beim Datum, den Tag hinzufügen: MI 6 JUNI 2018 *Puls messen und das Herzsymbol, unter Mario hinzufügen (HR) Sonst eine sehr gute Uhrenoberfläche ⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤

Lindarrr
May 25, 2018 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

My favorite watch face, counts my steps and my kids love to check the goal to see if I got my star for the day.

Amanda Overton
December 31, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

I love this face. When I can get it to load. If i ever change and try to put it back, then it literally takes 6 hours to get it loaded back onto my Garmin. Idk why it has toi be such a pain in the ass.

Ira Brock
December 9, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Love this watch face. Interesting how the stalk grows as the step goal gets closer, but that isn't listed in the notes, it was a pleasant surprise.Great for those like me who just want to track steps and like Mario. Would be nice if step count doesn't disappear after goal is reached. I would like to just see the star appear when reached.

Luis
December 1, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Agree, needs the 12-hr option.

kconley21
October 11, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Needs a 12 hour time option

Tayla
September 19, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

I really like this watch face, but have had trouble easily reading the time in all settings. Maybe make the numbers a little larger? Thank you

Yury
September 15, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Awesome!

Dennis Klarenbeek
September 9, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Love it

Terry
August 24, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Please change this to a 12 hour option and it's a easy 5 stars.

Jörg
August 13, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Cool , but I can not see the Star on top of the flower. It doesn't fit completly the display of the Fenix 3.

Nikki
August 5, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Love it, but can it have a 12hr option? Not a fan of the 24hr.

Energieschwabe
July 26, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Sehr geil! Its Mario Time.

Beuz
June 30, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Thank you so much, it's great. This is my favorite face !

NGLColumbiaSC
June 18, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Hi. There are some resolution issues on the vivoactive HR. Thanks!

Alejandro Rodriguez
June 13, 2017 | Version 1.1.1-upd1

Highly recommended, Doesn't do much but it looks excelent.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.