App Icon

Mario Watch

Description

A simple but cool Super Mario styled watch face.</p><p>For any request / ideas please contact me. Compatibility with other smartwatches is coming soon.</p><p></p><p>Release History:</p><p>1.1.1</p><p>- Fixed compatiblity issues on VivoActive HR</p><p>1.0.1</p><p>- Fixed resolution problem on FR920XT/FR230/FR235/FR630.</p><p>- Added new devices support.</p><p>1.0.0.2</p><p>- Added support for semi-round watches (FR230, 235, 630) & square watches (FR920XT).</p>

What’s New

1.1.1</p><p>- Fixed compatiblity issues on VivoActive HR

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Steps data (number of daily steps you take)
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (129 Ratings)

Tanisha Davis
January 1, 2017

I really enjoy the retro look of this watch face. I figured out how to change to a 12 clock on the phone! I am going from memory here.... In the Garmin Connect App, open the menu (three horizontal lines on the top left). Touch the picture of your device (I have the Vivoactive HR). Choose "Connect IQ apps" , "Watchface", "Mario Watches", "Settings". Here, touch the block to turn on the 12hr US clock. Done! Now Mario is a 12hr vs 24hr clock.

dacebrown
December 31, 2016

LOVE IT! I just installed this! I can't wait for my kids to see it!

luispucela84
December 29, 2016

Just found this watch face for my Forerunner 235 and I love it, thanks!

rautenstern
December 27, 2016

Mario Watch lässt sich nicht installieren. Alle anderen funktionieren, nur diese nicht. Schade!

Whitpug
December 18, 2016

This watch face is really fun - and it can be set to 12hr. You have to log on using the Garmin Express on your computer - go to manage apps - and switch to "12hr USA." Not sure why you can't switch the time to 12hr via the watch itself or phone application but at least you can using your desktop

Kimmand0
December 13, 2016

I really like this watch face; It's the funnest one available and it works great. One thing you could fix to make it 5 stars is to fix the clock so that it can be 12 hr. I've made sure that the settings in my phone are set to 12hr and have reset the watch, but no matter what I try it remains on 24hr time.

Pablo Meira
December 12, 2016

For me is the funniest watch face available...and the only one in 8-bit!

IvanMoody
December 10, 2016

Jeez people!!! For 12hr clock just go to the settings on the watch face inside the phone app, works perfect , 5 stars for me

SimoBalla
December 4, 2016

Fantastic

CBQ_GarminWatch
November 29, 2016

Oh my gosh, so awesome EXCEPT that its only available in 24Hr mode! GAH, who uses that!? PLEASE MAKE AVAILABLE IN 12HR MODE!!! I will rate at 5 stars once 12Hr format is available.

kmhixson
November 29, 2016

Just as cool as it looks! Great work :)

Thiagarajan
November 26, 2016

Great looking watch face. But it would be great if they add some more additional info in UI. I really don't need fancy stuff alone in my activity tracker. I always switch to watch face with more info (Even it looks ugly).

dee.smith11
November 23, 2016

Would be better if it were available in 12hr time too

OMG2008
November 21, 2016

非常不错,NICE

Zeldaslair
November 16, 2016

Make it available in 12 hour mode and I'll rate 5 stars

Markus Schellenberger
November 11, 2016

Great Watchface!

Markus Schellenberger
November 11, 2016

Great Watchface!

dlew1628
November 10, 2016

Only available in 24 hr.

Wütender Wolfgang
November 10, 2016

Nice work! Please make him jump (:

Øystein Sund
November 8, 2016

Make Mario jump and I'll give you 5 stars! :-)

mel_keeley
November 7, 2016

Had 12hr, then updated the watch and it's stuck in 24hr. Super fun though and I love the vine growing.

RyanShek
November 5, 2016

加埋星期幾會好啲

Sorry, no statistics available yet.